About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patricia Carter Keller.
Patricia Carter Keller
Patricia Carter Keller, Sales Associate, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Patricia Carter Keller

Sales Associate

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

My passion for helping people has been instrumental...and possibly responsible for my success in this industry. I am as loyal to my customers as they are to me.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Hyundai, Certified Preowned Hyundai, Preowned (all makes and models offered by the Anderson Automotive Group)

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Patricia Carter Keller

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience! Great dealership!"

- Viola

The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the cars. The finance guy was great help getting us the best deal. The lady who went over the car and warranty was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands , Bill

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud new owner!"

- Lora E

Everyone was kind and helpful. They worked with me to get the car and deal that I was looking for. I appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Stylecargreg2019

Less stress buying new car. Fully informed. Lots of options. Felt comfortable at dealership. Service is usually very prompt. Salesman Dave was very informative and worked with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat + Jim = Power Couple!"

- TwoDanes

Car shopping is Totally one of my least favorite things. The stress of the decision-making, wondering are you getting the best one, is the financing going to go through, will I be able to afford this payment? All these questions fly through ones mind. But when you have a super sales rep like Pat who takes the time to go over every inch of the cars with you and guide you to assure you get the right one, it isn’t scary at all. Then she tag teams you over to Jimmy who works his majic with the financials. Let me tell you, Jim has been doing this for many years he makes it painless, tells some funny stories and BAM, it’s done and over with. I drove home in my new car and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Pat and Jim. You made the task I was dreading a delightful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service- Friendly "

- YellowNena

I am SO HAPPY I went to Perryville Hyundai great service and Friendly. Had a Good experience everyone was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez, Jim Miller

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my new car!"

- Karenr388

This is my 3rd new car purchase from Pat Carlson at Hyundai and she has always made the experience painless from start to finish. She knows I’m hesitant about large purchases but she is confident about the product she is selling and reassures me every step of the way. She does a great job of answering questions and Hyundai is a great product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- Ro

All The people I worked with were very helpful and professional. I like my new Kona iso far great getting and out of car. Load with all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- arielurban

I would recommend buying a car from this dealership to anyone. Pat, my sales associate, was very helpful and left me satisfied with no questions. The process was very easy. I couldn’t be happier with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Suarez

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Youngberg’s Review"

- Youngbb

Had a great experience working with David Frye. Very friendly. Very informative. Gave us detail instructions on the buttons and features. If you are looking to buy a car I would highly recommend Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, David Frye

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Happy "

- Carollebel

I’ve been using this dealership for 15 years and it only gets better. Went in for service and decided to buy new. Jim did great for me and Pat Carter again came through. Purchasing takes a while and Pat was not feeling well. She would not go home until she was done demonstrating all the car does. Thank you Pat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hintz , Jim (finance)

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410