Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patricia Carter Keller.
Patricia Carter Keller
Patricia Carter Keller at Hyundai on Perryville
Refer Me
5.0

Patricia Carter Keller

Sales Associate

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

My passion for helping people has been instrumental...and possibly responsible for my success in this industry. I am as loyal to my customers as they are to me.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Hyundai, Certified Preowned Hyundai, Preowned (all makes and models offered by the Anderson Automotive Group)

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

181 Reviews of Patricia Carter Keller

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my last two Hyundais from Hyundai on..."

- lindqvistmary

I purchased my last two Hyundais from Hyundai on Perryville and both from Pat Carter. She is the most friendly, knowledgeable and professional salesperson I've ever dealt with. Made the whole process wonderful! I live in another state and she even made me getting to the store easy! She will always be my go to person when I need a new vehicle! Can't say enough about her service and all the people at Hyundai on Perryville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai on Perryville is the place to go if you want..."

- Jeni273

Hyundai on Perryville is the place to go if you want knowledgeable Sales Associates who put your wants, needs and budget into researching the perfect vehicle for you. Pat Carter will definitely go the extra mile for you. You will meet her as a stranger and leave with a new friend. She is amazing. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nelson

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been buying Hyundai cars since the 90's. Always..."

- Benjaminlynnette352

I've been buying Hyundai cars since the 90's. Always had a great experience with the salesperson I've talked to. Been buying cars from Pat for at least 10 years or more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nelson

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Patricia took the time to explain the..."

- Candyo120

Great experience. Patricia took the time to explain the vehicle features via demonstration!! Answered all questions completely! I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Munoz, Luke Nelson

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a wonderful car buying experience! Pat Carter..."

- yodyflo

This was a wonderful car buying experience! Pat Carter Keller did an awesome job explaining all of the features of my Tucson. She is very helpful & knowledgeable! A big Thank You to all that were involved in helping me with this purchase, Melissa, Kim, Luke, Pat Rosenberg & Pat Carter Keller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Hyundai Perryville was wonderful!..."

- maryb.taylor

My experience at Hyundai Perryville was wonderful! Everyone was very courteous which I really appreciate. This was the first time in my life that I bought a car on my own. My daughter and grandson accompanied me to find my Forever Vehicle. (They also drive Hyundai's) Pat was Fantastic in helping me and explaining everything. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would like to thank Pat Carter-Keller for her..."

- Jim Doll

We would like to thank Pat Carter-Keller for her exceptional service. We are so pleased with our new Hyundai. Thank you so much Pat for your detail and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patricia was fantastic! We had to wait a while for her..."

- aderose12

Patricia was fantastic! We had to wait a while for her but worth the wait! She offered to hook us up with another salesperson but we said no. Best decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a Absolutely Awesome process buying my new car."

- russman2009

I'm not one for really doing reviews. I have to on this one. Pat my saleslady was absolutely AWESOME! She went above and beyond to help with my purchase of my new car. And it wasn't easy for her. LOL! The process was a very jovial experience. All of the staff there went out of their way to make my deal come together as I needed it to. So! I 'd say if your looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle? They are totally professional and will work diligently to get you the deal you need if at all possible and within reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful environment. Wonderful selection of vehicles...."

- 2livebee

Wonderful environment. Wonderful selection of vehicles. Wonderful staff. And, most importantly the wonderful Mrs. Pat Carter Keller. We are Very thankful for her and her expertise, and helping my Shelby get the car that she truly desired. And shoutout to Mr. Luke for helping us save some money and Mr. Rizvi for his great effort. Greatly appreciate them all and Hyundai on Perryville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi, Luke Nelson

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,059

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,059

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,578

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,578

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,911

2020 Hyundai Accent

$13,911

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,430

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,430

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,957

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,957

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,706

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$26,706