Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Butler.
Patrick Butler
Patrick Butler at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.3

Patrick Butler

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Director

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Patrick Butler

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo and Team came together to help close a quick deal..."

- MJPalumbo

Jairo and Team came together to help close a quick deal on a short timeframe. Jairo, Ray, and Patrick were excellent to work with. Thank You for helping us get into the JGC in the color we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Gimenez, Ray Ferrer

Feb 23, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It was such a pleasure doing business with you! It's wonderful to hear that Jairo, Ray, and Patrick went above and beyond to put you in your dream car. Thank you for your confidence in Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction, timely delivery, pleasant experience,..."

- Roberto Sanchez

Smooth transaction, timely delivery, pleasant experience, very clean environment, everyone was very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I will see them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Roberto - Thank you so much for recommending us and rating Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram five stars! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car-buying experience working with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing!!! I’m soo happy thank you soo much to..."

- taylormv8

Absolutely amazing!!! I’m soo happy thank you soo much to the team that helped me acquire my dream baby, Jay Gimenez, Ray Ferrer and Patrick Butler. You guys rock thank you soo much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Gimenez, Ray Ferrer

Feb 22, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Nothing makes us happier than helping a valued customer find their dream car! Thank you for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and taking the time to review our team. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Greenway was outstanding. Jay did..."

- W

My experience at Greenway was outstanding. Jay did everything to ensure that I was a happy customer and helped me pick the right car. Finance and management were very involved in the process as well. Could have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for posting about your exceptional experience at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Our team is committed to taking care of guests and we're glad to hear that Jay helped you find a vehicle that suits your needs. Congrats and safe travels!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, friendly, willing to work and get the best..."

- Rhett B

Good service, friendly, willing to work and get the best deal. Had the car ready and clean to be picked up after sale. Along with added extra in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Gimenez, Justin Rotta

Sep 29, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for doing business with us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We're committed to taking excellent care of guests and I am glad that came true for you!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sell me a car involved in 4 accidents but not told."

- Rkayub

I was tricked into buying a car as certified even though it was in 4 accidents, That information was not told. Son wanted to trade due to high gas use and the dealer told him about these accidents. They charge prime prize for this junk. Imagine unsafe car for my kid. Is this fair?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Do not remember, surrounded by 3 or 4.

Jul 09, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Customer safety and satisfaction are top priorities for us and I am concerned to hear about what you've described. I'd like to speak with you regarding your experience, however, I am afraid I won't be able to contact you without your full name. Please consider giving me a call. Thank you, Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo and Patrick were awesome and made my 1st car..."

- marive590

Jairo and Patrick were awesome and made my 1st car shopping easy. Jairo was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to others. Thank you!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Gimenez

Jun 08, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are honored that you came to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your first car-buying experience and are so happy that Jairo made it a success! Thank you for recommending him. Safe driving in your new ride!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone made the car buying process smooth and painless"

- asmith580

I had originally gone in a week prior to buying the car to test drive it and worked with two other sales associates. When I returned the second time to buy the car, I met with Tyrone who guided me through the process and got me out the door quickly! He was patient and efficient and worked with me on the price. Great guy, great experience! Patrick Butler also assisted me the next day when I returned to bring in the spare keys to my trade-in and pick up my spare key to my new car. Super nice guy and got me a good deal on my trade-in vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Anu

Jun 01, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad Tyrone, Patrick, and our team took good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman and excellent service worked with us..."

- Cliff

Excellent salesman and excellent service worked with us so we could purchase the vehicle we wanted 😊😊 we are very pleased with everything that Greenway had to offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teeko Thompson, Corey Livermore , Brook

May 11, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Cliff, thank you for shopping at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It makes us happy to hear that you are on the road in the vehicle you wanted!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE WORST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH"

- anitas

My 18 year old son and I went to this dealership and purchased a 2017 Ford Focus ST on 3/7/2020. On 4/9/2020 it had to go to Ford due to the Transmission going out - which was covered by the Manufacture Warranty so ok that was fine but still a month after purchase.. AND then on 4/16/2020 the engine blew out and had to go back to ford with a little over 55K miles so that should be covered under the Manufacture warranty as well right?? Nope it's not because the dealership didn't disclose at the time of the sale that the car had been tampered with prior to purchase and aftermarket parts were on the vehicle and of course that voids that Manufacture Warranty!! Oh yeah they sold us an extended warranty as well and that is null and void because of the aftermarket parts placed on the car. Had they disclosed about these parts the vehicle would still be on their lot and not at Ford with a $4700.00 bill that has to be paid and I wouldn't have a car loan that still has to be paid!! I called and emailed the dealership for a week nothing no return call or anything. I emailed the Finance Manager Ray Ferrer and he never returned any emails or anything. So I had to take a Saturday and drive from Lakeland to Orlando. I was getting the run around from everyone- no one at that dealership takes any accountability at all and everything is supposedly taken care of by another department. They don't provide phone numbers or anything- After probably twist of his arm by his colleagues Patrick Butler calls me- he admits there are aftermarket parts on the car and that they shouldn't have sold the warranty and that it's basically my problem to fix...WOW!! This is coming from someone who is supposed to be in Management. Why not be honest and tell a customer the ends and out of a car and let them make a decision since he advised me "we sell about 200 used cars a month"!! So I've emailed Shaun Allen the GM and haven't received a call nor email from him either. So they are willing to do the most while you're there to spend your money however when you leave they don't care. My car is still in the shop and now no one is willing to fix it- $4700 should be change to Greenway since Patrick says they sell over 200 used cars a month right? I am disgusted and annoyed and fed up!! No one take responsibility or accountability at this dealership!!! If I could leave no stars I would. Greenway do better- take accountability- respect people- fix things when your mechanical staff just checks things off and doesn't take time to really look at it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sweenor, Ray Ferrer , Shaun Allen

May 22, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

This is a very concerning review to read. I assure you that we strive for honest and accommodating service here, and I sincerely apologize for the lack of communication on our end. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review, but please don't hesitate to give me a call so we can discuss your concerns. Thank you, Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,642

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,642

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,082

2021 Dodge Durango

$49,082

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,215

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,215

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,414

2021 Ram 1500

$42,414

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,871

2021 Ram 1500

$43,871

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,632

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,632