Patrick Cagle
Patrick Cagle at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Patrick Cagle

Parts Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Patrick Cagle

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales. I've bought 6 cars from Roundtree and my daughter bought one. We really like these dealerships because they go out of their way to provide excellent More

by teribaudouin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We thank you for all your business, past and years to come! We'll see you in Service!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful to me . That is the fifth car I have purchased from you. The sales people are so kind.Also Devin and MONIQUE are absolutely the best. More

by ELIZABLU 8TH 8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate your business so much!

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Everyone is always so kind.. Their always offering to help with what ever you need if it's the door or something to drink while you're waiting. Sometimes just conversation. I have bought five cars just in the past three year's from them. That should speak for it's self.Linda Saylor

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Linda Saylor September 1st Thank you Devin ,Monea and Larry

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Helped me get the vehicle I wanted with no hassle. I would definitely recommend people to make their next vehicle purchase from Rountree Moore Nissan More

by Amanda Gaines
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rountree-Moore Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendations, and have an amazing day!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I came in contact with there was very courteous and helpful. The sales staff very knowledgeable, patient And willing to work with me in getting what I wanted. THAT'S why I am a repeat customer More

by THESUBERS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Mr. and Mrs. Suber, Thank you tremendously for a such a positive review! We appreciate your business so much! It is always a pleasure working with you guys! We look forward to seeing you in the future! If you need anything at all please reach out or just swing by! I hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,027
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,854
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,360
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,465
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,788
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,767
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive