Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Durbin.
Kyle Durbin
Kyle Durbin at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Durbin

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Kyle Durbin

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and very friendly staff!Ben helped us..."

- ddsandusky

Awesome experience and very friendly staff! Ben helped us realize buying new would give us a lower car payment than buying used! We are very happy with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Kyle Ketcherside, Ben Bizzle

Jul 01, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the kind review! Congrats on the new car :)

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- tom.h

We negotiated on a price before we visited the store. Once arriving and driving the vehicle to verify it ran well and matched the pictures, Kyle Durbin sold us the vehicle. From post drive test to out the door was about 75 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jun 03, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Good Morning Tom, Congrats on your new used vehicle! Thanks for the 5 star review and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very nice and super helpful! Kyle is..."

- Nchristman27

Everyone is very nice and super helpful! Kyle is incredible and knew exactly what I was looking for! I had a wonderful first experience and will definitely go back! Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5 star review! Bobby and Kyle make a great team. They both excel in giving our clients the very best attention. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. We hope to see you again for your next purchase!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier with my purchase from Suntrup..."

- Kyle

Couldn't be happier with my purchase from Suntrup Hyundai! Kyle and Billy are a great sales team and made sure I left their dealership with the right car. Bobby in finance also was a tremendous help. Everything about this car buying experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Kyle, We are SUPER excited to see this review! Car buying experiences should be just like this one! Thank you for sharing with us!. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fantastic experience. We will never go anywhere..."

- adammasters30

It was a fantastic experience. We will never go anywhere else. From our salesman and finance officer to other employees in passing everyone pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, William Willis

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Adam, We strive to make sure all our clients are taken care of and it looks like by your review we did exactly that! Thanks for taking the time to write this review!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience"

- MG & CW

Kyle Durbin was our salesperson. Kyle was courteous, knowledgeable and available. He answered our questions. When he needed additional information he went to his colleagues and got back to us. During our search for a new automobile he kept in touch. He was persistent but not pushy. Also, Fred McClary in finance made the application process an easy and comprehensible one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

May 18, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! So glad Kyle and Fred gave you the VIP experience!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and Fred were very courteous and friendly. Was able..."

- andersm244

Kyle and Fred were very courteous and friendly. Was able to get the car I really wanted at a price I could afford. Would recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

May 11, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the nice review! Congrats on the new car!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.. Thanks Kyle. Quickest car purchase I..."

- tammipaxton

Great experience.. Thanks Kyle. Quickest car purchase I have ever experienced. It was a pleasure working with all of you. See you at my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Kyle Ketcherside

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Siriod Kyle and Bill were all great made sure I got the..."

- monicairons

Siriod Kyle and Bill were all great made sure I got the vehicle I wanted for a great price. Thank you again Suntrup south! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirod Williams, William Willis

Apr 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for doing business with us! Please reach out to us if you have any questions!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyles did an awesome job helping my wife and I during the..."

- andy862006

Kyles did an awesome job helping my wife and I during the whole process of our new 2019 Ram truck. His professionalism and knowledge made our process smooth and easy. Thank you for your business and I highly recommend him to all new clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hi Andy, Thanks for the great review. Kyle does a great job and I will make sure to share this review with his manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,421

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,421

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,291

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,291

New 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Genesis G80

$48,995

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,723

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,723

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$23,998

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,225

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,225