About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick McDonald.
Patrick McDonald
Patrick McDonald, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Patrick McDonald

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Football, salt water aquariums, powerlifting. The most important thing to me in life is family and enjoying the little things.

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Patrick McDonald

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crazy Deal"

- Bikewider

This experience was very unique. End of the month push for a sale, but yet not only were they NOT pushy, they offered me a deal i could not refuse. In fact it was so good I questioned it up to the last signature. I got the price i wanted, the terms i wanted, more warranty than i wanted and more truck than i originally wanted. Truley amazing. Patrick, Hany and Austin, were great. The best team i ever dealt, and this was a complicated deal, with wire transfers and all. Absolutely superb. Thanks guys. My truck is tremendous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian , Austin J B

Sep 04, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear that you were able to walk away with a great deal at a great price! Thank you for letting us know about your experience, and for the review for three of our employees! We all hope that you are enjoying your new truck.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Center! "

- marycar12

The minute I pulled into the Service Bay, I was greeted by the service team who knew what they were doing! I then went inside and Ashley Shannon, the Service Advisor,told me with a smile she would be with me shortly. My Toyota needed a 35,000 mi check, but I was not sure what that entailed. Ashley efficiently looked at my auto profile and cheerfully told me, "just the tire rotation this time!" The waiting room is comfortable, clean, free Wi-Fi, TV, free coffee, comfy and plentiful chairs. The restroom was clean! Thank you! When my service was complete, I went to check-out, and it was a pleasant, smooth process. Again, the employees at check-out had personality with a smile. Thank you to all those employees on that day of my appointment. Everyday things in life that go smooth, make me happy! All the employees at DCH Toyota of Milford certainly made my day less stressful and more enjoyable! Thank you, Ashley Shannon and each staff member I encountered that day....you never know how you can impact an individuals day. And you certainly made my day brighter! Mary Fortier (2012 Toyota)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: names not recognized above, all employees were helpful & nice! Service Bay guys great! Ashley great!

Aug 07, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We really appreciate you leaving your wonderful feedback for us to see! We are glad that everything went smoothly, and that you were able to have an enjoyable experience with us.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jenny32282

We have leased and purchased many cars in the past and this was by far the fastest and easiest purchase. Patrick was really down to earth and friendly and made the process completely painless. We would love to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear you had a pleasant visit. We hope you are enjoying your new ride! We are looking forward to working with you again as well! :)

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-time customer"

- Jim

On my first visit to DCH I met Pat McDonald. Pat showed me what ultimately turned out to be my final choice for a vehicle. Pat was friendly, polite, knowledgeable about the vehicle he was showing me, and not in the least bit pushy! He answered all my questions and I left feeling as though I had I gotten all of the information that I had come for. After looking at similar trucks at other dealerships I returned for a test drive. This time I met Hany Arian who was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Hany let me drive both the standard and automatic models, and helped me make my final decision. Over the next few days Hany worked hard, without being pushy, to win my business. We struck a deal that I was happy with, and I drove home an awesome truck that night! I am looking forward to finding out if the ongoing service will be as satisfying an experience as the purchase process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Jan 05, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great having you with us, Jim! Hope you are enjoying your new truck. :)

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car buying"

- Phil Goldberg

Every one I spoke with was very polite and accommodating, everything was explained to me very clearly. I will definatly be bringing all 3 of my Toyotas here for service and will recommend DCH to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond, Christine White

Dec 26, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to have you with us, Phil! :)

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Bob

Everyone was courteous and efficient. I liked the courtesy van drop off and pick up, there was no wasted time. Will always schedule my service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great having you part of the family here, Bob!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,010

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,893

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,873

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$18,079

2017 Toyota Tundra

$45,559

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,864