About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick McDonald.
Patrick McDonald
Patrick McDonald, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
4.9

Patrick McDonald

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Football, salt water aquariums, powerlifting. The most important thing to me in life is family and enjoying the little things.

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Patrick McDonald

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience From A-Z"

- RHB

I was a previous customer of this dealership under its prior ownership, and with my lease almost up, I reached out to Greg Holway, the General Manager, regarding a new car, new lease. Greg responded immediately, despite being on vacation. He said I'd hear back from his team shortly, and that's exactly what happened. I heard back from Pat McDonald in sales whom I had worked with previously. Pat assured me that we could work out a deal within the budget I wanted to stay within, and that's exactly what he did. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish, and I highly recommend Pat and DCH Toyota for this very reason. More dealerships need to model themselves after DCH, no games, no nonsense, just excellent customer service, from sales, through financing with Dan Stanley, right through delivery. Pat went above and beyond to assure me that everything would be perfect with my new car and the entire process, and he was 100% correct. If you're looking for a new Toyota, you need to go to DCH where you will experience what car buying should be, hassle free. Thank you Greg, Pat, Dan and Team DCH - a Terrific Experience from A-Z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Holway, Ana Luiza Lima-Catao , Dan Stanley

Oct 15, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review! It was great working with you better and getting to know you while you were here! We know Greg was very happy to help! If anything comes up or you have any questions, feel free to reach out again!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Niki91

I had a great experience buying my new car from Chris Ladd. I was at the end of my lease with a lot of miles over. He worked out a great deal for me that made the transition easy to buy a new car instead of cont. a lease. He had great costumer service and was very attentive in making sure i was happy in my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ladd

Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you greatly! We're very happy to see such great ratings!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen Exceptional; Management/Finance So-So"

- Desiree A.

All in all, if you choose this dealership, I'm confident you will have a very positive sales experience. Here's my story... I visited DCH Toyota Milford with interest in an in-stock 2018 Tacoma. I asked for a specific salesman, but he wasn't there that day. Anxious to get the dreaded "deal" over with, I asked the gentleman that greeted me for help. Salesman Patrick McDonald showed me the truck without hesitation. Then I asked him to get to work on a price. He was very friendly, professional, and courteous. After two rounds, he brought out his manager Kent Dermarderosian, who was nice enough and what you expect from a car dealer's manager. At the end of our short discuss with him, I left the dealership without purchasing. We were not in the same ballpark. Patrick emailed me to following up saying it was nice meeting me. That evening, I contacted five other dealerships. I'll note, the majority of email pricing quotes that came in on the same MSRP were lower than what Kent wanted to give me. The following day, Patrick contacted me via email asking if there was anything he could do to complete the deal. I then presented him with a quote from another dealer (that was $4 less than my final offer with Kent the day before). I told Patrick if he could match this offer, I would cancel my appointment with the other dealer and purchase that day. An hour or so later, the deal was complete. I went into the dealership the following day to sign the paperwork. I made it very clear to Patrick we would not be listening to any up-sells, extras, or extended warranties. It was a cash deal - sign the papers and be done. Patrick took all of the information, passed it along to Austin Bond in finance. Patrick told me I would not have to hear about any extras but would have to sign that I declined them (no problem). I went into Austin's office and tried to engage in pleasantries. He was cold, arrogant, and not personable at all. He never smiled and quite frankly I don't know if he even said hello. He must have been miffed that I didn't want to waste his time talking about things I was never going to purchase. He left little to be desired. I picked up the car a few days later. When I arrived, Patrick was not there. However, salesman Hany Arian had all of my paperwork. Hany was a gem. So nice, professional, and funny. I waited for the final touches on the new Tacoma, and Hany made sure I had everything I needed. If Patrick had not been the person who welcomed me, I would have been very happy to deal exclusively with Hany as well. As it turns out, my friend purchased from Hany a couple of months ago and was super happy with his experience too! I also chatted with a couple of the other salesmen throughout my experience. They were all people friendly and seemed to be having a good time at work. It's important to note, I didn't experience any of pushy or rude salespeople. That's a huge plus. They get an A+ rating in my book. My overall rating would have been a 5 star, but that Austin Bond really put a sour taste in my mouth. Remove him from this equation, and my experience was all that you could hope for from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much Desiree for the fantastic review. We're happy to hear our team was nearly perfect, and the constructive feedback you've left will certainly be looked into. Thank so much and have a great day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and awesome sales person"

- Blahblahblah

Good service. Easily to deal with. Got what I wanted, price and the vehicle. I would lease or purchase again and refer this dealer to any one I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you sir! Recommendations are the best thing in our line of work! Thank you!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 purchase"

- Tseymour

The entire team made this purchase successfull, everyone was great through the entire process! The sales team was very curtious and friendly and no way pushy or hard sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Guglielmo Astudillo

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience buying a new vehicle at DCH Toyota Of Milford"

- Jim & MaryEllen NH

Our Sales Specialist was Kevin DaSilva. He has an extremely friendly personality and a wonderful, contagious smile mixed with a lot of positive energy and a heavy emphasis on customer service in wanting everything to be perfect, in a timely manner. Jim & I thoroughly enjoyed our time with Kevin. He made our purchase of my husband's 2015 white, Toyota Tacoma Limited truck seamless, non-stressful, and with a lot of good humor! We will be back to replace my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Veinotte , Kevin Dasilva

Apr 09, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are humbled by your kind words, Mary Ellen. We're proud to have employees like Kevin and customers like yourself and Jim! Have a great day!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crazy Deal"

- Bikewider

This experience was very unique. End of the month push for a sale, but yet not only were they NOT pushy, they offered me a deal i could not refuse. In fact it was so good I questioned it up to the last signature. I got the price i wanted, the terms i wanted, more warranty than i wanted and more truck than i originally wanted. Truley amazing. Patrick, Hany and Austin, were great. The best team i ever dealt, and this was a complicated deal, with wire transfers and all. Absolutely superb. Thanks guys. My truck is tremendous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian , Austin J B

Sep 04, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear that you were able to walk away with a great deal at a great price! Thank you for letting us know about your experience, and for the review for three of our employees! We all hope that you are enjoying your new truck.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Center! "

- marycar12

The minute I pulled into the Service Bay, I was greeted by the service team who knew what they were doing! I then went inside and Ashley Shannon, the Service Advisor,told me with a smile she would be with me shortly. My Toyota needed a 35,000 mi check, but I was not sure what that entailed. Ashley efficiently looked at my auto profile and cheerfully told me, "just the tire rotation this time!" The waiting room is comfortable, clean, free Wi-Fi, TV, free coffee, comfy and plentiful chairs. The restroom was clean! Thank you! When my service was complete, I went to check-out, and it was a pleasant, smooth process. Again, the employees at check-out had personality with a smile. Thank you to all those employees on that day of my appointment. Everyday things in life that go smooth, make me happy! All the employees at DCH Toyota of Milford certainly made my day less stressful and more enjoyable! Thank you, Ashley Shannon and each staff member I encountered that day....you never know how you can impact an individuals day. And you certainly made my day brighter! Mary Fortier (2012 Toyota)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: names not recognized above, all employees were helpful & nice! Service Bay guys great! Ashley great!

Aug 07, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We really appreciate you leaving your wonderful feedback for us to see! We are glad that everything went smoothly, and that you were able to have an enjoyable experience with us.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jenny32282

We have leased and purchased many cars in the past and this was by far the fastest and easiest purchase. Patrick was really down to earth and friendly and made the process completely painless. We would love to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear you had a pleasant visit. We hope you are enjoying your new ride! We are looking forward to working with you again as well! :)

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-time customer"

- Jim

On my first visit to DCH I met Pat McDonald. Pat showed me what ultimately turned out to be my final choice for a vehicle. Pat was friendly, polite, knowledgeable about the vehicle he was showing me, and not in the least bit pushy! He answered all my questions and I left feeling as though I had I gotten all of the information that I had come for. After looking at similar trucks at other dealerships I returned for a test drive. This time I met Hany Arian who was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Hany let me drive both the standard and automatic models, and helped me make my final decision. Over the next few days Hany worked hard, without being pushy, to win my business. We struck a deal that I was happy with, and I drove home an awesome truck that night! I am looking forward to finding out if the ongoing service will be as satisfying an experience as the purchase process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Jan 05, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great having you with us, Jim! Hope you are enjoying your new truck. :)

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,954