About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stan Herfel.
Stan Herfel
Stan Herfel, Service Writer, Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.6

Stan Herfel

Service Writer

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Stan Herfel

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless! What a great team the best at problem solving! "

- Filmaka

All I have to say is if you need a vehicle why shop around for a dealership. Scheopp Motors is not your typical car dealership. They really work hard at making sure you are comfortable and that you know what is going on. They listen and they come up with a plan couldn’t ask for anything more. Charlie is great at seeing what you want versus what you need. I will only do business with these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FORD ESCAPE"

- Meglennba

I came in on May 5 to look at vehicles. I was not planning on buying anything. I met Russell in the parking lot and told him I was only planning on looking. Well, he's good; he sold me a 2016 Ford Escape and I drove home in it. Thanks Russell for helping me make a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamil made it bearable!"

- Momof3

I purchased a vehicle in July only to have multiple problems and put money into this vehicle. I brought the Equinox back for repairs only to find out that I would be out of pocket by thousands of dollars. I ended up having to purchase an entirely new vehicle. Jamil was patient and went out of his way to be helpful. He's definitely one of the good ones. You won't be disappointed with his exemplary service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely incredible service"

- Benny187

Jamil Abdel was polite and very respectful in what ever vehicle I have chosen and did whatever he could to make it happen! Which is something that 90 % of these salesman and dealerships need to be like, I really think that other salesman and sales Women can learn from Jamil and schoepp Motors! He was dedicated and sincere and definitely went above and beyond to meet my needs and I greatly appreciate it! And I'm gona come back when I am in need of another vehicle and with out a doubt send my friends and family when they are in need of a vehicle, thank you Jamil and thank you schoepp for giving me my Dream Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The sales and finance dept at Monona fantastic. "

- Katientaylor136

I bought a 2009 Ford Ranger Sport 4x4 approximately 5 months ago. I had a light come on dash on my way home. It was abs light. I called them back right away to let service dept know. Made an appointment for following week. They got me in. They put new break pads on and ground down the drums. Worked for a day and light came on again. I called them backand told them. I had talked to mechanic at my work and he said they dont grind drums anymore and reason light was on is because wheel hub assembly bearing was wore out. I took it to local dealership to replace it long and behold thsts what it was. I also mentioned at same time clutch pedal was sticking to floor. Schoep s ervice dept checked that out also n said my floor matt was making it stick. Wrong ot was my slave cylinder for clutch. Schoepp service center sucks. Sales and fincial depts fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department poor sales department "

- Unsatisfied!!!

We purchased 2 vehicles the same day and we were satisfied even though we feel they could have given us a discount for buying 2 at the same time. Within 2 weeks the truck we purchased began to have problems after 2 trips one on Friday and back the following Monday the sevice department replaced the faulty sensor. Less than 1 week later the check engine light was on again. I no longer had confidence in the mechanicals of the truck and felt that Schoepp Motors was trying to hide a problem. The truck was brought back again for sevice this time it was selinoids in the valve banks causing the timing to be off 4 days for it to get repaired. Stanley in the service department was fantastic called everyday to update me on the progress. I returned the truck to Schoepp Motors as i still didnt believe that all the problems are gone from this truck and the sales staff told me i paid less than what was on the purchase contract. We did finally make a deal on another truck but was not happy and did not want a vehicles that was going to have engine priblems every 2 weeks. We lost several thousands of dollars on a vehicle we hadn't even made a payment on! I would rate the sales department a zero and if it were up to me Dale and mike would both be fired! If you need service see Stanley he's GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wells

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Big Truck "

- rdo

Simple and efficient buying experience. The whole process went as sooth as it could be. Schoepp staff was great to deal with. Looking forward to traveling with our new truck. Thank you. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!!"

- SugarnStep

We bought a Denali the end of May from Mike Douglas and he was very knowledgable about the vehicles they had on the lot and understood what we were looking for. It was a very smooth transaction and we were on our way! Because we purchased on a Saturday we didn't get the vehicle detailed before we left. In the next week we noticed (after we washed it) that two fo the rims were pretty well shot. also the tonneau cover would not stay closed. We swung by the dealership, they looked everything over and decided it would be best to replace the two wheels and the tonneau cover. They ordered the part and within a few weeks we had 2 new tires, a new tonneau cover, and a fabulously detailed truck! The service department was SUPER accomodating and easy to work with. Very freindly and professional. The best buying and service experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Douglas, Ryan Colby

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely Superb Service Center"

- DOTljm

Looking for one of those small but high quality car repair places where the work is always high end, where marginally needed repairs aren't sold as a must do and where the service desk, Stan and Ryan go way beyond being just helpful? Try Schoepp Motors Middleton. I know, they have that big car dealer look where selling is the name of the game, and service and repair are the poor step children. Not these guys. I have a 2003 Toyota 4 Runner with over 270,000 miles. It's been stuck in mud and snow in some of the remotest parts of Wisconsin. It has been across country, north to south and east to west. There have been times I cleaned her out thinking it was the end of it' useful life. The guys at Schoepp Service could easily have agreed and sent me to a car salesman. Nope! They always gave me advice and options. I continue to rely on their service advice. It is the best I've ever experienced. P. S. Stan and Ryan also know something about fishing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Ryan Colby

July 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and care!"

- Harold Z.

The service managers, Ryan and Stan, are skilled, honest and helpful! The service is efficient and always with my best interest in mind. If my vehicles could speak they would say "Thank you!" I also appreciate the helpfulness and expertise of the sales department at Schoepp. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Douglas, Ryan Colby

1
1 - 10 of 13 results