Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stan Herfel
Stan Herfel at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Stan Herfel

Service Writer

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

19 Reviews of Stan Herfel

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have gone back to Schoepps and Patrick for a car every time. They have great used cars and Patrick is very helpful in getting us into the car we prefer. More

by maindolfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla , Ryan Colby

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schoepp is FANTASTIC. They have gone above and beyond on service, standing behind their vehicles and taking care of issues that most other dealers would ignore or push back to the owner. They are GREAT (wh More

by Argallagher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla , Donna McClearn , Ryan Colby , Kaytlynn Higgins

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff Patrick was great answered all of our questions we had. He had every thing ready when we got there. Donna helped us with our financing gave us all our options gave us the best pricing and More

by Smth1334
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience was fast excellent I have to say this dealership is was very clean everybody there was very friendly even though I don't remember their names the lady that did our f More

by Insane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was great! He really cares! He fights for you to have the best deal! I would always come to him over anyone else! The whole team is very fair and honest! More

by Antonio Williams
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Charles to buy my new to me F-150. Fantastic salesperson fantastic place to buy! I would recommend Schoepp motors for anyone's next purchase. More

by JB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effortless! What a great team the best at problem solving! All I have to say is if you need a vehicle why shop around for a dealership. Scheopp Motors is not your typical car dealership. They really work hard More

by Filmaka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn , Ryan Colby , Charlie Dey , Charlie Condon , Jeff Stange

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FORD ESCAPE I came in on May 5 to look at vehicles. I was not planning on buying anything. I met Russell in the parking lot and told him I was only planning on lo More

by Meglennba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux , Nathan Delmore , Russell Mersch

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamil made it bearable! I purchased a vehicle in July only to have multiple problems and put money into this vehicle. I brought the Equinox back for repairs only to find out More

by Momof3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely incredible service Jamil Abdel was polite and very respectful in what ever vehicle I have chosen and did whatever he could to make it happen! Which is something that 90 More

by Benny187
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla , Amy Hargraves , Jamil Abdel

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,280
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,770
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Buick Lucerne car, priced at $6,900
2006 Buick Lucerne
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $15,900
2007 Pontiac Solstice
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive