Stan Herfel
Stan Herfel at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Stan Herfel

Service Writer

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Stan Herfel

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schoepp Motors management and my Patrick Rogalla did an excellent job putting this deal together. I don't think that I was the easiest to deal with but they took it all in stride and satisfied my needs." i More

by Jdj47a
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships for a first car, and they have cleaner cars than other dealerships. More

by khw0285
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, effective and in my budget! Mr flood was very helpful when I came to the dealership in quite the pickle! So I thank them so very much! More

by Alexis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Tony Vant, John Flood , Eric Eithun

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales process was very positive. I had a good salesman veryhelpful.After the sale I had an issue with the vehicle and Shoepp Motors was terrible.This is the the 4th car I have purchas More

by Jeffnmadison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Nathan Delmore, Amy Hargraves , Dustin Bottensek

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love coming here for my cars! They always get me in and out no problem. It’s always a fun time when I go! We have bought 8 cars from Bryan and they are always so reliable. Definit More

by Kaylee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves, Bryan Landgraf

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into contact with Stan after I bought my Jeep Compass., My daughter had a problem with shifting gears in the middle of the night. Stan took care of the problem with no charge including the cost t More

by susanmfox777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and upfront with the purchase. Would go there again, took care of minor details. More

by applerod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore, Terry Long

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took the time to answer all my questions and and helped the best they could More

by levihaggard12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf , Chris?

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, with great sales people and service technicians, who will go out of their way to help you. More

by Mattschafer87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves, Bryan Landgraf

Sep 26, 2022

Mattschafer87 responded

Bryan made sure i found what i was looking for, this is why ive bought all my vehicles through him for the past 12 years!!!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm extremely glad I walked the lot and saw this Equinox and talked to Charlie about it. Glad to be a returning buyer and definitely will keep coming back both for service and when I'm looking to upgrade a More

by Phassebrock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

1
...

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
GREY exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,900
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,900
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $14,900
2019 Kia Sedona
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive