Patti Hennen
Patti Hennen at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Patti Hennen

Sales Consultant

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Patti Hennen

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first Used purchase done over the phone. I'm located in South Dakota. I saw this truck online and made the call. Patti sent me pictures and a description. She made the transaction easy. P More

by davidcarmi
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Perkins Motors! It is great to know that you were able to find your perfect truck online and that our Service Team was able to expedite the paperwork process and create a seamless buying experience. We are happy that you could get the customization for the fifth wheel that you wanted for your new truck. Thank you for the amazing review and have a wonderful day.

Aug 31, 2022

davidcarmi responded

I can't wait to hitch up my fifth wheel for 5 Star towing experience.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first car buying experience and it was the best by far, I been to other dealerships and this was the best one. Patti, Mike, and Aaron were super helpful, caring, and amazing when it came to bu More

by dylanhastings1020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern Dunckley, Mike Deck, Aaron Visage , Margo Roldan

Aug 23, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your first car-buying experience. Thank you for choosing our Sales Team here at Perkins Motors to provide you with a helpful, caring, and amazing visit. We appreciate your recommendation.

Aug 23, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your first car-buying experience. Thank you for choosing our Sales Team here at Perkins Motors to provide you with a helpful, caring, and amazing visit. We appreciate your recommendation.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was great to work with. They were honest and helped me find a great new Ram. Patti was fantastic to work with. More

by andyinman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Merckx , Tim Yoder

Aug 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello! Perkins Motors appreciates you. We are ecstatic to see that our fantastic Sales Department helped you find a new vehicle. We eagerly await your next visit.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything with buying my vehicle from then was exceptional. Patti made sure I was taken care of and got me in my car that I wanted. She was absolutely amazing and so was everyone I worked with. I More

by theresahigh23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jul 24, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your new vehicle from, and we are grateful to have been chosen here at Perkins Motors. Thank you, and we hope to see you again for your next exceptional car-buying experience!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick easy and friendly. We love our Wagoneer and the team over at Perkins was awesome More

by paychecksbylisa
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Perkins, specifically Patti Hennen. She is absolutely the BEST! She knew exactly what I wanted and was able to provide it! Everyone at Perkins is so people More

by michelelafonta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

May 15, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Michele. Thank you for the feedback you provided to our Sales Team, and your positive rating. At Perkins Motor Company we wish you the best with your new vehicle. Drive safe and enjoy.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perkins motors is the best place I’ve been too by far in Colorado Springs. I love the friendly staff and I really appreciate all their help with my new vehicle More

by starbunny_17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage, Kayla Martini , Nick Cessna, Dariel Francisco, Margo Roldan, Audrey Smith

Sep 08, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Perkins Motor Company appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was friendly. We look forward to future visits.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patti sure knows her business! Patti Hennen! No bs. She was delightful and didn't insult my intelligence. I had made an appointment and she was ready with options in my price range. More

by KPSprings
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Patti on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,328
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $74,829
2022 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,146
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,489
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,478
2012 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,478
2012 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD