About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul A. Dome.
Paul A. Dome
Paul  A. Dome, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Paul A. Dome

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, Thank you for checking me out! Little bit about me! I get to sell my favorite brand Cars to great people in the Chicago Land area and Further! Some of my favorite hobbies include: Swimming with Sharks in Bright blue Caribbean seas, Jumping From loud Planes and Climbing Mountains. Eating great Food From Every Culture I Grew up in Right here in Chicago, I Also Speak Romanian. I love to work with my neighbors. I Believe in great Friendly Customer Service. In my spare time i volunteer For a program that helps children with no homes in the area to stay in school, Providing Clothing, Food, Bus Cards, Companionship and tutoring. Would love to have the opportunity to meet you. Come on in!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Romanian Romanian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Paul A. Dome

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completamente satisfecha con el trato que me dieron"

- Fatis

Estrenando juguete. Lindo carro gracias por sus atenciones y por toda tu ayuda Irvin. Agradecida con la familia Napleton y les recomiendo el lugar. Vengan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irving Medina

Jan 22, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Fatis! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Family❣️"

- Patricia Hastings

Having bought three Jeeps from Napleton, they must be doing something right. We have a Jeep Latitude 2014, Jeep Patriot 2016 and Jeep Compass 2017! Sales and a fair price are important, but services makes customers keep coming back. We were sorry to learn that Scott left Napleton, but happy to know that Jerome has stayed. Employee longevity is important. It helps build a feeling of family. I was disappointed not to see Doug Adams at our last visit. I hoped that he was on vacation, but didn’t see him listed under staff. It would be a major loss to Napleton not to have him. He is so efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"scam tatics, and bait and switch, hours wasted."

- pinaplebob741

Went into to look at a 2018 Grand Cherokee. Called ahead, and told them we were coming. Confirmed we would qualify for the rebates. The one we were looking at originally had "just sold" and Paul had a more expensive one that we could drive. After the drive we agreed we liked the vehicle, but after sitting down the rebates apparently weren't available on the more expensive model. After going back and forth, several times, and them coming up with payments that could get you a mortgage on a house we declined. (BTW the less expensive optioned Jeep sat in front of the showroom the entire time, and is still listed on their website.) We looked at used and found a used Grand Cherokee with similar options to what we wanted and drove it. After driving and inspecting it we noticed a paint line on the fender and newer parts under the hood in the bumper area. The Used car manager assured us that they dont buy cars that were in a accident. After driving the Jeep we liked it so we decided to go inside. After talking payments we came up with a number that was acceptable. As soon as we agreed they wanted us to sign we would buy the vehicle. We told Paul not until we see a carfax. After 45 minutes Mario comes up with carfax (No Paul in site) and explains that yes the Jeep was in a accident and was also part of a police department as a fleet vehicle. We declined to buy it after that, but Mario persisted offering crazy payment terms or anything to get us to buy it. We walked out. After getting down the road we wondered if we passed up a good deal, called back, got Mario on the phone who would agreed to any numbers on the phone but said we could get a deal. Stupidly we came back, and magically all the offers went away. After 5 plus hours we finally came to a decent deal but did not have anything in writing. While waiting for the finance guy we asked Paul several times for the final numbers which were "already in the fiance office" and we should be next. After another hour and a half of waiting, we finally found Paul who disappeared again, we demanded out trade keys back and wanted to leave. He said we were next with Finance. At this time Mario came out of his office as I had gotten loud, and said that they are a "Volume dealer" and they were very busy. Even though several people who had arrived after us had already come, purchased and left.. Magically after about 5 minutes we get into finance. The finance man did not have any of our information entered in the system and had to start all over with drivers licensees etc. once we got to the paperwork, he worked backwards and processed the trade first and the contract last. The contract has the wrong dollar amount for our payment by $10.00. Our trade was entered in as the wrong type of vehicle and the terms were 6 months longer then we had agreed to. We told Mark to unwind the deal which he did, and was the only person afterwards to apologize, or seem to understand what happened. Paul changed our plates back, but didn't say a word to us, and magically the managers door was shut when we walked out of finance. Looking back there were some many red flags, and it seems like they kept you there until you were ready to sign anything and get the heck out of there. Still have not heard from anyone, several months later and figured I should at least post this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communications Nightmare"

- TruckCoLt

I stopped in to the dealer one morning and met Marquis, he was nice, easy to talk to, and showed me the new JL Unlimited Wrangler customized by FRC. The new soft top is amazing. We went for a drive, still great to deal with and talk to. When we got back, we exchanged contact information. I inquired about how that JL compares to the FRC customized JK. He was in a hurry to get to a morning meeting, he tossed me the keys and said take it for a drive. I am not new to a Wrangler, I had a 99 and an 06, so I proceeded to introduce myself to the JK as well as take a test drive. When I got back he was nowhere to be found...still in a morning staff meeting, so I left the keys with the lady at the front desk. After leaving I texted him about the JK Wrangler I drove...it was not on the website, when he finally responded, he said it was sold. I stopped in the next morning on my way to work it was still there...and for a few days after that...no response. When I said my wife and I would stop in that weekend...no response. When we got there...no response. We wound up meeting Paul, and he stepped in to help us. I was interested in showing my wife the new JK and JL four door Wrangler. She specifically wanted to see the soft top function, and see if she could work it on her own. Paul took the time to show us the new soft top design, despite the fact he has absolutely no clue in how to drive a manual transmission which the Jeep he was showing us had. We explained that we were still considering our different options (hard or soft top, JL or JK, lifted or stock, and color) Looking at the two vehicles he showed us helped in our decision making process. As soon as he learned we weren't buying that day, and had simply stopped in on our way to a family family event, he became quite rude and short with us. Basically hustled us out the door... He told us to keep in contact via Facebook (who does that??) and that we would be back after we had a chance to discuss our options. We asked him the same question about the JK which was not listed on their website, he too said it was sold...when it was right out his window. I sent a pic of the VIN, a pic of the dealer stock number, and a pic of it parked outside. I asked him a price... he couldn't find the Jeep. When I asked about the window sticker (since it wasn't on the vehicle), and what options the JK left the factory with (before the FRC customization) he finally said "I work at a volume dealer, and I have customers in the store talk to someone in customer service..." and "when you're done internet surfing come see me"... Excuse us for having busy lives, and not being able to drop everything to sit in a dealership for HOURS and play number games. While we were asking about a vehicle that I drove and wasn't listed on the website. I didn't plan to contact this dealer ever again, but the family of a colleague at work purchased a vehicle with little to no problems...so I decided to try again. We shall see what happens, it's not looking much better the third time around.... Finally got a phone call from a wonderful woman, I believe her name was Lisa, she took the time to listen to our experience. We then got a call from Mario, and got a chance to discuss our options...I never thought I would say it, but we are finally discussing a deal with someone who cares about customers. We shall see if the numbers work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Singleton, Mario Gentry

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Rubicon "

- Lisa d

Paul helped me out with my new Rubicon. Absolutely love it. Great experience with Paul and Mario! Paul’s very knowledgeable on the cars and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry

Aug 18, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Lisa D! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- anthony roman

great service and excellent sales experience i would recommend paul my sales guy to anyone looking to by a used or new vehicle and customers service doug adams for anything you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Adams, Joey Passarella

Aug 14, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Anthony Roman, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Walter34

Worked with Paul Dome, and he was super nice and met the price I needed. I would totally recommend this salesman to anyone looking at buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Walter34, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler 2018"

- Eric

Wojtek and Paul have been very helpful with my needs in choosing a good fit of the SUV I've been looking for. They have been very professional and it was a great experience for me to choose this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wojciech Bardzik

Mar 22, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Eric! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Pacifica ever"

- Paxifixa

Paulie was so fast professional and gave us a great deal. Educated us entirely on the car I had no idea how to use anything until he showed me. Thank you Pauline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Adams, Ray Slivka, Mario Gentry, Jerome Udit, Justin Clemmensen

Mar 20, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Paxifixa! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charger guy"

- Charger

Paul was friendly not pushy really gave me great advice on how an lease was much better for me and saved me a ton of money. Very happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Charger, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

Mar 10, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Charger! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (757 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$41,909

2019 Ram 1500

$36,967

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,570

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,575

2019 Ram 1500

$47,133

2018 Ram 1500

$31,089

2018 Ram 1500

$51,881

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,825