Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Conti.
Paul Conti
Paul Conti at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Paul Conti

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Paul Conti

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my Fusion from Imperial. Paul was kind..."

- Tom S

I am happy with my Fusion from Imperial. Paul was kind and no pressure salesman and I feel confident he gave me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had bought my 2012 Edge from Imperial and was satisfied..."

- Tom S

I had bought my 2012 Edge from Imperial and was satisfied then. So when it came time to buy a new car there was no doubt that I would be a repeat customer. Paul was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2017 Ram Truck from Paul. When I first came..."

- Tom S

I bought a 2017 Ram Truck from Paul. When I first came into Imperial I wasn't so sure I was getting the best deal. After shopping around I quickly realized that I was offered the best deal for this truck and came back to Imperial to make my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was overall happy with my purchase (cause it was the..."

- kellylee1976

I was overall happy with my purchase (cause it was the truck of my dreams) and the process BUT when I bought my truck that was fully loaded with tons of features my salesman never went through the vehicle with me. I would think once you spend 45K on a truck the salesman SHOULD offer some time and attention to me to go over the truck. I will also say this, never ever ever have I been offered cocaine on a test drive before!!! I was so offended and shocked about that!!!!!! I have never spent so much money on a vehicle and had a salesman do so little for the commission, Would I buy from this dealership again...... maybe since they seem to be a great dealership but with a different salesman that's for sure!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a year looking for a specific truck, I went to..."

- jciampa103

After a year looking for a specific truck, I went to Imperial Ford due to their huge selection online. I was looking for another truck, but the salesman showed me a truck that I feel in love with. The salesman wasn't pushy, he was very fair with me and my budget. The building is so cool, the owner is a huge music fan and has a ton of cool nostalgia items all around it. I dread buying new vehicles but all around this was a good experience, I will be back for my next fleet vehicle for my company. Paul Conti was my salesman, a really great guy, extremely helpful! Thank you, Imperial Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Ford Escape and love it!!"

- jmsgrosso

Got online to Imperial Ford website, interested in some ford escapes. Talked to Christopher online and I made an appointment for the next day to test drive some escapes, Christopher was great to talk with and was very friendly. Got to dealership the next morning, was told by Christopher to ask for Mike or Bob. Asked the counter person for Mike or Bob and that I had a 9am appointment. I have to say, the guy said "give me a minute to finish with the guy", he was another salesperson. So my husband and I waited......, then Paul Conti came over and was extremely friendly and ready to go... No Paul' fault, but everything I told Christopher the day before was not communicated to the sales team at Imperial. So I started all over again. Paul was very helpful and friendly. The financing was great too, Brenden is very friendly also. We spent 6 hours at the dealership, test driving and went home and had lunch too. I did have to wait for a week to get my registration and sticker? and waited almost an hour to get the code for my new escape?... But over all, everyone, including Morgan, was super friendly and I would recommend Imperial Ford to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Keene, Morgan Johnson , Brenden Finance

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my Ford F150 and could not be any happier!..."

- Angela Turner

Just picked up my Ford F150 and could not be any happier! Paul and Brandon took such great care of us. Walked us through every step of the way. We paid the lowest possible price after comparing many other dealerships. I highly recommend Paul in sales and Brandon in the finance dept for your next vehicle purchase. Imperial Ford had exactly what we were looking for in a new truck! This is our 4th vehicle at Imperial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Houston

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've owned a 2011 Ford Escape for ten years with no major..."

- Dorothea Maynard

I've owned a 2011 Ford Escape for ten years with no major repair issues, so I convinced my husband it was time to trade in his 2008 Ford Fusion for an SUV. We arrived at Imperial Ford and met a man outside whose son was driving off in his new car. He told me to ask for Paul Conti who worked with him and his son yesterday with no high-pressure sales techniques. Within five-minutes, we were sitting at Paul's desk. He listened to what we wanted in our next car. The day was hot so Paul suggested he look around the lot while we stayed inside. He came back in less than fifteen minutes with a 2017 Ford Fusion. We liked the Escape but had to leave to meet our daughter and son-in-law for lunch a half-hour away. Paul gave us the keys to the Escape and said to get their opinon.We were back in two hours and after a few minutes talking about the price, we were sitting with Joe Trocha the Business Manager. We've never had fun financing a car, but we did with Joe. Paul gave us excellent service, as did Joe. Both were professional, listened to us, and didn't waste our time. When it's time for me to trade in my 2011 Escape, I'll being going to Imperial Ford to see Paul and Joe. Dorothea Maynard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Imperial ford has a great website, I found my truck..."

- dosfree

Imperial ford has a great website, I found my truck online with a very discounted price. When I went to the dealership I met Paul Conti my salesman who fould the truck I was interested in explained all of the options and let me take a test ride. My trade in was a ford transit class B RV. I was afraid that this would be a problem. It was not the team took a good look at the value of my trade and we came to an agreement that I was very pleased with. The delivery of my new 2020 F150 truck was on time and very efficient. The experience at Imperial Ford was fast with the bottom line numbers and involved very little arm bending. I would recommend this dealship to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha, Bob Champagne

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were in the market for a low mileage..."

- donna2047

My husband and I were in the market for a low mileage used car. After researching online for 2 weeks we found something that had all the appointments that I was looking for. We made the trip to Mendon and were greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The sales rep. (Paul Conti) was a pleasure to work with. I drove the car and was immediately comfortable. It was everything, plus and was ready to make the deal. We got the paperwork completed without any type of pressure. Went back the next day and picked up my car!! I am very happy and recommend Imperial highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $26,907

2020 Ford Ranger

$26,907

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,628

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,628

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,347

2020 Ford Escape

$25,347