Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Greaves.
Rick Greaves
Rick Greaves at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
Refer Me
4.7

Rick Greaves

Fleet Manager

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me

I've been in the Commercial Truck business for 30 years and have been working with my customers to maximize their business potential and help them purchase the right truck for the right job all these years. I truly enjoy helping to keep their businesses working profitably and effectively with all their transportation needs. Come see me and I'll help you as well.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Over 25 years of dedicated commercial truck business experience. Ford Motor Company Master Certifed Commercial Accounts Manager since 2006.

24 Reviews of Rick Greaves

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m not happy on their dealing service because they told..."

- Santi Acharya Verified Customer

I’m not happy on their dealing service because they told me they wanna give me 3 times oil change free service for used car but they give me only 3 times so I’m not happy with their deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dedionisio, Laurie Garber

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was scheduled promptly. They were able to..."

- Kaz Verified Customer

Service was scheduled promptly. They were able to diagnose the problem quickly. I was advised of the cost and the time it would take to make the necessary repairs. The customer lounge was clean and due to Covid, chairs were appropriately marked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys always do a nice job...thanks for getting me in..."

- b_yochim Verified Customer

You guys always do a nice job...thanks for getting me in so quickly! Thank you again!!! I will obviously bring my truck back when it needs it’s next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Ferrando Ford has very knowledgeable people working..."

- Willsgeneral Verified Customer

Bob Ferrando Ford has very knowledgeable people working there. Friendly atmosphere they accomadate their customers. They provide fast service. Honest and upfront. They Sell Great American cars For American People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick,was great to work with as is the whole ferrando..."

- MIKE@DAILEYSUPPLY.COM Verified Customer

Rick,was great to work with as is the whole ferrando team.all of my ford's have been from them and they keep us on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales offers vehicles priced..."

- Tirthern visitor Verified Customer

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales offers vehicles priced right and an excellent service department that is second to none. An award-winning combination. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience Buying my 2nd new truck from..."

- Tom Verified Customer

It was a great experience Buying my 2nd new truck from you bought my first F150 in 09 and had such great luck with it and your Dealership I came to you fist when I was looking for a new one and only stopped there for a great deal thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wolfe, Paul Dedionisio

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Explorer. This is my first Explorer but my..."

- Kept_Happy

Love my new Explorer. This is my first Explorer but my third vehicle from Bob Ferrando Ford. So glad we decided to go with a larger SUV this time, I am sure we will use all the extra room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Cooley, Taylor Irvin

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferrando service always delivers..."

- rahilldm Verified Customer

John got me in and out within a reasonable period of time, which is very important to me. He also followed up promptly on another issue regarding my rear shocks. A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Delfft

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible dealership to buy a car and to have it serviced!"

- Tirthern visitor Verified Customer

I have been buying my cars at Ferrando’s for over 30 years. A. Dealership with great people, from the sales staff to the service department. The exceptional treatment I get there brings me back every time I need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Murphy , John and the entire service department.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $90,390

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$90,390

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,999

2017 Ford Escape

$17,999

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,275

2020 Ford Escape

$38,275

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,325

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$56,325

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $48,105

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$48,105

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $95,650

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$95,650