Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Dragich.
Paul Dragich
Paul Dragich at Paul Masse Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Dragich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Paul Masse Chevrolet

1111 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

Been with Paul Masse Chevrolet for 13 years and have received the General Motors "Mark of Excellence" Award for 12 consecutive years in a row! Served with and retired from Active Duty Army after 23 years and enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my family and friends.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Call
Email

192 Reviews of Paul Dragich

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an outstanding experience with Paul D. And the team..."

- Mjb

I had an outstanding experience with Paul D. And the team at Paul Masse. Complete integrity and professionalism. I traveled from NY sand will gladly do so again. This was, hands-down, the best experience I’ve ever had with an automobile dealership-and I’ve had many! Thank you again Paul D and Paul Masse Chevy- you’ve earned my future business. Matt B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Corscadden

Sep 18, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming all that way to choose Paul Masse for your new vehicle! We all appreciate your kind comments about Paul and our Dealership. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your future business. Customer Experience Team

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Transaction"

- glasssgirl1

Went in to look at a truck we saw on line, Paul was our sales man and never once did he pressure us. Explained all the details of the truck and the benefits. Made the purchase an easy decision. We had went down the road to another the day before and totally different experience ! We would highly recommend this dealership and also highly recommend Paul!!! Thanks for the great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! Congratulations on your new Truck! Paul and the Team appreciate that you took the time to send your feedback and rate us so highly. We appreciate your business! Customer Experience Team

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their team made my dream come true."

- richardyuen

Got the lowest price for a c7 corvette I can find anywhere. Paul Dragich and Crystal Costa did a fantastic job. Ms. Costa got me a fantastic rate for my car and Mr. Dragich, took care of all my needs and answer my questions in a timely manner. I drove 3.5 hours to purchase my dream corvette without seeing it in person first, because I trusted the team at Paul Masse dealership. I will always remember Mr. Dragich and Ms. Costa for helping me get my first corvette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Costa

Aug 18, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Corvette! Paul, Crystal and the entire Team thank you taking the long drive to choose Paul Masse for your new vehicle! Please stop in and visit with us when you are back in the area! We all look forward to seeing you again. Customer Experience Team

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Sandrabonenfant

We went to Paul Masse to look at the 2020 Equinox. Due to Covid 19 restrictions we easily made an appointment for 9am on 8/8/2020. We were greeted by a very friendly sales person who assisted from start to finish of our purchase of 2 Equinox. Paul Dragich was our sales person. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and explained how everything worked. He made sure to explain every step of the paperwork and we felt at ease. Then we met with Crystal Costa in finance, and again the process was easy and she walked us through each step. My husband & I were not looking forward to the car buying process because of past experiences but Paul Masse of East Providence changed the way we felt. We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car. These are our first Chevys and probably not our last! THANK YOU PAUL MASSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Costa , Bob Masse

Aug 18, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Your wonderful feedback and recommendation mean the world to us! We strive for 100% satisfaction and we are happy to know the Team delivered a Five Star Experience to you. We appreciate your business! Customer Experience Team

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Won't go anywhere else!!!!"

- ljmag

After visiting several other dealerships and getting the runaround, I walked into Paul Masse Chevrolet and they were professional, friendly and the best to work with, with no runaround. I dealt with Paul Dragich and he was absolutely the BEST.....very professional and a great personality. Very smooth transaction as well. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you Paul!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate that you mentioned a Team member that helped make this such a positive experience for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We value you as our customer and very much appreciate your business. Customer Experience team

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric's Cross Country Out of State Corvette Purchase"

- sdcarlover

I had been searching for a Pre-Owned Corvette for the past few months and had planned on purchasing on the West Coast as I live in San Diego until a beautiful 2019 Corvette Grand Sport popped up on autotrader. I inquired about the vehicle and was promptly contacted by Paul Dragich. Several dealers were previously non-responsive when they found out I was an out of state buyer but Paul was obviously seasoned in this area. We exchanged some texts and a phone call and agreed on a price. Over the next week or so he and Blake made what was potentially a nerve wracking experience of figuring out financing, shipping, and details of purchasing a sports car sight unseen as easy as possible. The vehicle showed up to my doorstep last week in pristine condition just as Paul promised. He is a straight shooter, no BS type of guy and was great to deal with. Blake was communicative in terms of paperwork and was no pressure when it came to discussing additional warranty options. I would recommend anyone to work with the team at Paul Masse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Corscadden

May 07, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your experience at our Dealership! Paul, Blake and the entire Team hope you are enjoying your new Corvette! We appreciate that you took the time to rate us so highly. Have a great day! Customer Experience Team

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- coliveira921

I had a amazing experience, Paul Dragich was very helpful. I have a very busy work schedule, Paul and Crystal worked with me to make the buying of my car quick and easy. I will purchase my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Costa

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Elaine Sollecito

Paul Masse East Providence - Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable staff. Spotless facility (inside and out). Great GM rebates available. Dealing with Paul Dragich is an exceptional experience every time. Crystal Costa in Financing is always a pleasure. I haven't been to another dealer in over a decade. 2020 Blazer Redline - beautiful, sleek vehicle. Could've lived with the great options in the base model Blazer, but the Redline (mid-level) model had the next level of options at a price that I found acceptable. Top model Blazer is overpriced, in my opinion. GO TO PAUL MASSE EAST PROVIDENCE - TELL PAUL DRAGICH I SENT YOU :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Costa

Jan 16, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Elaine, Congratulations on your new Chevrolet Blazer! The Redline is amazing! Paul and the Team thank you for your wonderful feedback and your continued business over the years! We all very much appreciate you took the time to rate us so highly and share your experience in our Dealership. Have a great day! Customer Experience Team

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Dawn

I just bought my 6th vehicle from Paul Dragich at Paul Masse Chevrolet and I’m extremely happy as always. Paul and the entire team always go the extra mile to get the best possible deal and make you happy. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. -Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Desousa, Crystal Costa

Oct 28, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Thanik you so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Customer Experience Team

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoroughly pleased with entire process"

- Ned

I found a car I was interested in on line, located at Paul Masse Chevrolet. I first corresponded via email, then visited later the next day. I was greeted by Paul Dragich with a friendly, easy going interest in my visit to the dealership. Paul immediately guided me to the subject vehicle, and eventually through the sales process and final delivery. All of the other Masse folks I met/did business with were great; totally professional, with a comfortable, friendly family type demeanor. I highly recommend Paul and his colleagues at Paul Masse Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Costa, Wayne King

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,030

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,030

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,810

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,810

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,238

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,238

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,638

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,638

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,138

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,138

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,438

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,438