Back

Paul Masse Chevrolet

East Providence, RI

4.7
432 Reviews
Paul Masse delivers transparent pricing with the Paul Masse "One Price." All vehicles clearly marked with the best price up front which includes all available rebates, incentives and Dealer discounts.
Contact Dealership

1111 Taunton Ave.

East Providence, RI

02914

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 432 reviews

September 03, 2022

Blake was fast and efficient would highly recommend asking for him on your next purchase More

by Shane G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Tirrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erich Henry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Blake Corscadden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 03, 2022

Aaron was very knowledgeable on any question I had regarding my new c8 he also has extensive knowledge inside and out on any Chevrolet on the lot be sure to ask for him for your new purchase. More

by Shane G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Tirrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erich Henry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Blake Corscadden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022

Paul Dragich was our dealer and did a great job walking us through step by step More

by Kelly27peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dragich
April 13, 2022

Great people to deal with. Had car ready when promised. Great selection of used cars . More

by Mikelam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Tirrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Desousa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Crystal Costa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Dragich
March 30, 2022

Great buying experience. I've purchased two vehicles in the last two years. Would go back again. I worked with Joshua Joseph both times and he was very helpful and accommo More

by erty67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Joseph
February 07, 2022

I had a very positive experience buying a used vehicle at Paul Masse Chevrolet this past weekend. Paul Dragich was a pleasure to deal with and made the process very easy. I came from out of state and was a More

by Mike D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Corscadden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Dragich
October 28, 2021

Paul Dragich was our salesman. He was very personable and helpful. We had a very pleasant experience with our trade-in and purchase. We recommend Paul Masse dealership to all interested. More

by kcmercer1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Corscadden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Dragich
October 26, 2021

I had a great experience with my sales person, Dave Wellington Jr. He went above and beyond as he always does to make the purchase of my daughters first car a memorable experience. Thank you again Paul More

by brettneymelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wellington Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 07, 2021

Previously I posted a negative review on a minor issue with service to my vehicle. And now I would just like to state that within 3 hours I received the phone call, they sincerely apologized and insisted More

by K2b3459
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2021

Easy and smooth process. Don’t feel pressured at all. Always kept up to date More

by Melissamaguire35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results