Nathan Dunning
Nathan Dunning at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Nathan Dunning

Motorsports Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

To say that Nathan is a racing enthusiast is putting it mildly. In addition to selling the Prancing Horse and Trident brands, Nathan is also Boardwalk Ferrari’s liaison for the North American Ferrari Challenge Series, which includes the Finali Mondiali (World Finals), held each year on a world-renowned European circuit track. Nathan’s participation is fitting in that he also is an accomplished driver as well as instructor on the track.

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Nathan Dunning

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Boardwalk team is always first class. Whenever you speak with a team member they make you feel like you are speaking to family. These guys care! More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We're delighted the Boardwalk Ferrari team was able to exceed your expectations and make sure you had a great experience. Thanks for the kudos and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that the More

by Headsuppassinglft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely in your Ferrari 488 Pista, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the service advisors are great to work with in all regards. Always fantastic service experience with great communication. More

by psjennin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Boardwalk Ferrari customer for some 18 years. This is my first experience with Boardwalk Maserati and the service department. It was no surprise that I received the same excellent servic More

by jtay44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We are so grateful for your years of business! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati and for sharing your awesome review. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the sales department at boardwalk ferrari is top notch. The most recent person I dealt with there is Chris Williams who it the ultimate professional More

by Elshrago50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Chris Williams and the rest of our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sure appreciate you and your years of continued business with us. Make it a great weekend ahead!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boardwalk Ferrari always exceeds my expectations. The service department is truly professional and accommodating. The appointments are scheduled with a convenient email. The invoice normally comes More

by Christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Christine, thank you for the kind words and we really appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your Ferrari. Make it a great week!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan is very thorough in every detail of your overall experience with Boardwalk and Ferrari. He is quick to make everyone feel appreciated and wastes no time introducing the newest of clients to long ti More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the fastest car purchase I’ve ever made! ! It was quick and painless. More

by David Allen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin

Apr 12, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team always exceeds my expectations. They are very helpful and go the extra mile to ensure that the experience is best in class. Paul and the rest of the team do a great job and are a More

by jviskup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you very much for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. It was great to visit with you and your wife in Austin last week.

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated very much the honesty and sincerity of Boardwalk service department in their recommendation for my service needs. It was a pleasant experience More

by vasdevrai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $799,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari F8 Spider car, priced at $549,900
2021 Ferrari F8 Spider
used
Tour de France Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $84,900
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $799,900
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Grigio Ferro Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ferrari 458 Italia car, priced at $299,900
2015 Ferrari 458 Italia
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $424,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive