Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Dunning.
Nathan Dunning
Nathan Dunning at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Dunning

Motorsports Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

To say that Nathan is a racing enthusiast is putting it mildly. In addition to selling the Prancing Horse and Trident brands, Nathan is also Boardwalk Ferrari’s liaison for the North American Ferrari Challenge Series, which includes the Finali Mondiali (World Finals), held each year on a world-renowned European circuit track. Nathan’s participation is fitting in that he also is an accomplished driver as well as instructor on the track.

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Nathan Dunning

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Amanda Tover as my..."

- Headsuppassinglft

I had the pleasure of working with Amanda Tover as my Service Advisor Recently and would highly recommend her to take care of your Ferrari with great care. I wanted a new set of tires and to buy some luggage that fit in the car since it is new to me and I have a trip planned. They thought nothing of bringing down several pieces to see which ones fit. I went away happy again with the exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Marie Tovar

Jan 08, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We were happy to be of service to you! Thank you for sharing your experience with Amanda and Nathan on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and Happy New Year!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My F8 Tributo is my first Ferrari purchase. I bought 3..."

- Headsuppassinglft

My F8 Tributo is my first Ferrari purchase. I bought 3 other supercars from a different manufacturer. Everyone at Boardwalk Ferrari was so welcoming and took the time to go through the configurator with me on some future purchases I’d like to make. We discussed participation in events and racing. I’m really excited to start building a relationship with such a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Mike Letourneau

Jan 04, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari F8 Tributo and welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family,. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Steve, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and 2021!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Nathan Dunning at Boardwalk..."

- gthompson1

I had a great experience with Nathan Dunning at Boardwalk Ferrari. I ordered a F8 and Nathan walked me through the Ferrari Configurator. Nathan made a lot of great suggestions for options that I didn't even think of. The car turned out great, I am very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Thompson, thank you for sharing your experience with Nathan and Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Congratulations on your new Ferrari F8! Have a healthy and prosperous9 New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They..."

- jtay44

I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They are the best! Most recently I took delivery of a new Ferrari with Nathan Dunning. Thank you Nathan for making it an outstanding experience as always and thank you to Cors Westerhuis, Brian Benjamin, Enver Kaba, Julie Summers and Mike Letourneau for always making me feel special. I also want to extend my gratitude to .Quentin Forge and his team for always detailing the cars for delivery looking PERFECT! I recommend Boardwalk Ferrari without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Taylor, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Nathan and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! As always, please reach out to us anytime that we may be of service to you. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan and his team are by far the best that I have ever..."

- jviskup

Nathan and his team are by far the best that I have ever worked with. He cares and they all care about their clients. Being part of Ferrari family is special but being part of the Boardwalk Family is incredible. Your not just a client but a friend and building long lasting relationships is what drives Nathan and his team. Client for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Viskup, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful and safe New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Dunning was an immense help to me in buying a very..."

- ChrisP

Nathan Dunning was an immense help to me in buying a very special new car. Excellent service and communication. Strongly recommend for anyone looking for a new or pre-owned Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Chris, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Nathan Dunning and Mike Letourneau, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Here's to a healthy and prosperous New Year!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great..."

- ReviewerVR

Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great communication, seamless transaction and after purchase support. Highly recommend the team - Nathan, Brian, Enver and the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase with Boardwalk, and we thank you for sharing your excellent experience on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Enver know if we can be of any further assistance. Have a wonderful week! .

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda are extremely helpful,..."

- CS

Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and excellent to work with. Thanks to them and all in the shop who helped make our purchase and service experiences great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with our team at Boardwalk both in Sales and After Sales. We appreciate you and your business! Don't hesitate to let Nathan, Mike, Paul and Amanda know anytime we can be of further assistance in the future. Have a wonderful weekend!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- jhusky1

Chris does a great job communicating and managing service requirements. Also bought another sports car there very recently. Nathan and Michael made it easy as possible and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Chris Williams

Jun 17, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your newest sports car! Thank you for your review of Boardwalk and our team members Chris, Nathan, and Michael. We appreciate you putting your trust in us. Let us know any time we may be of further assistance. Enjoy the rest of the sunny week ahead!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience - F8"

- Bbgt

Nathan Dunning and the team at Boardwalk did an amazing job with the delivery of the F8! The service was outstanding and Nathan was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely buy another car from Nathan and Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari F8 Tributo! Thank you for sharing your experience with Nathan and Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Enjoy your F8... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $76,990

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$76,990

used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $239,900

2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso

$239,900