Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Dunning.
Nathan Dunning
Nathan Dunning at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Nathan Dunning

Motorsports Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

To say that Nathan is a racing enthusiast is putting it mildly. In addition to selling the Prancing Horse and Trident brands, Nathan is also Boardwalk Ferrari’s liaison for the North American Ferrari Challenge Series, which includes the Finali Mondiali (World Finals), held each year on a world-renowned European circuit track. Nathan’s participation is fitting in that he also is an accomplished driver as well as instructor on the track.

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Nathan Dunning

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to do it Right!"

- Yellowonblack

I have been a loyal and satisfied client of Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati for over a decade and a 25+ year Ferrari brand owner. I consider myself to be on the Boardwalk Team as I have come to know and respect how they treat their clients consistently, courteously, professionally and most of all ....competently. Every experience has been handled to my satisfaction and I would actually feel guilty if I chose another vendor for my two pet Ferrari’s and one Maserati. Numerous employees have become friends.....what more can I say other than try them and see for yourself. The proof is in the experience. No one paid me to give this report but maybe my next purchase will include a slight price reduction!😀 Jim Mango . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jim, we appreciate you and congratulations on your recent business announcement! Thank you for sharing your long term experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati. There is no higher compliment that we can receive. Make it a great week and stop in anytime to visit!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pampering my F430"

- wksnyder

Steve Fordham at Boardwalk maintains my F430 and California. The California is under warranty but the F430 is getting older and has issues. Steve is careful to watch my costs and will warn something is going bad but can last one more year. He has also found other vendors to repair cracks, plastic parts and wheel finishes to save me money. Great place - great car - great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Aug 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing Steve Fordham and for trusting us with your F430 and California. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve and Nathan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Hope that you have a great Labor Day weekend.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JC61

I've been buying cars from Boardwalk for many years. The team is professional and very attentive to the customer. They make you feel a part of their team and always there to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Mike Letourneau

Aug 07, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

JC, we appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Nathan, Steve, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile"

- carboy

I recently visited Boardwalk to meet with Nathan about a part I needed. While I was there Nathan informed me that not only could they get the part that I was looking for but he recommended service to address an inspection. Nathan made sure that all my needs were met as usual. Service above and beyond-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Nathan Dunning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great Sunday.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It just keeps getting better..."

- Thomas Payne

With the delivery of my new Pista, I have to commend Nathan and the rest of the Boardwalk Ferrari team for another job well done. Extra time and effort in getting the car spec'd properly and staying on top of things while in production. Very timely delivery has now made for an extremely satisfied client, yet once again. Nathan, Brian, and the rest of the staff certainly know how to take care of you when providing such an exemplary product. Deal with the best, forget the rest.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thomas, thank you and congratulations on your new Pista. It is amazing. Please let Nathan and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience. Thanks Nathan and the Boardwalk team"

- ReviewerVR

I’ve worked with Nathan for several years and he makes every car delivery memorable. Excellent communication through the process and ensure all the little details are in order. The 812 is incredible and appreciate you making the entire experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

It was great seeing you yesterday at Boardwalk Ferrari and congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 Superfast. It is absolutely beautiful. Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The bespoke service one expects from Ferrari Maserati"

- TR3

Oardwalk not only has the car sales business down, they also are on top of service. The service managers ( Larryis usually mine) knows my cars, handles issues with professionalism and is totally focused on getting the cars back to me. The cars are picked, repaired, cleaned and delivered back in a very reasonable timeframe. They also tend to offer rational options, whether to repair, wait or don’t worry. No one typically likes going to service, Boardwalk makes it almost a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Mike Letourneau

Oct 21, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team on DealerRater. Please let Larry, Nathan, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless 812 Delivery"

- RPM

Once again, Nathan flawlessly delivered my new car. So easy to deal with Nathan, Brian and the entire staff at Boardwalk Ferrari. World Class Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

May 23, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your Ferrari 812 Superfast. Thank you for recognizing Nathan, Brian, Mike and our Boardwalk Ferrari team. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding.....once again!"

- 3Point

Nathan and Brian were once again, simply fantastic! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them at Boardwalk and these gentlemen kept me in the loop during the entire process, never leaving me in the dark on delivery of my car. Even though I am certainly not an expert on high end exotic cars, Nathan treated me with respect, even walking this novice through the entire options list and advising me along the way. This is not typical of most dealerships, I assure you! Boardwalk Ferrari is first class all the way and I’m absolutely delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

Feb 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Nathan, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience with Boardwalk Ferrari..."

- Obie1

I just bought another car from Boardwalk (about 15 or 16 of them since 2004) and would recommend them without hesitation. The greatest compliment that I can give is to tell you that the people there have become my friends, and I am confident that others will have the same experience. Obie1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team over the years. It is truly the highest compliment that we can receive. We are honored to call you friend and part of the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $91,085

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$91,085

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $94,505

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$94,505

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $90,305

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$90,305

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $95,070

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$95,070

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975