About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Dunning.
Nathan Dunning
Nathan Dunning, Motorsports Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Nathan Dunning

Motorsports Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

To say that Nathan is a racing enthusiast is putting it mildly. In addition to selling the Prancing Horse and Trident brands, Nathan is also Boardwalk Ferrari’s liaison for the North American Ferrari Challenge Series, which includes the Finali Mondiali (World Finals), held each year on a world-renowned European circuit track. Nathan’s participation is fitting in that he also is an accomplished driver as well as instructor on the track.

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Nathan Dunning

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- RPM

Nathan did an amazing job, AGAIN!! Nathan coordinated delivery of my new car on short notice, and still gave white glove service. Nathan, Brian and the entire team at BW Ferrari understand their clients’ needs and deliver. Thank you Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 Spider! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Nathan and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just took delivery of a 488 GTB"

- Gthompson

The purchasing experience with Nathan Dunning is fantastic! Nathan helped guide me through the order process in building this car. Brian Benjamin was also a tremendous help with my new car. Brian's knowledge about the brand, models and racing are outstanding. His personal approach and follow up makes the process straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin

Aug 09, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Thompson, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this afternoon. Please let Nathan and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivery of a 2017 488 GTB"

- jtay44

I recently took delivery of my 2017 488 GTB from Nathan Dunning at Boardwalk Ferrari. I have been a customer of Boardwalk Ferrari and Nathan Dunning for some 13 years. I could not be more pleased with the whole process of the delivery of this special car. Nathan and the rest of the team at Boardwalk made picking it up easy and a joy. I can recommend without reservation buying a new Ferrari from Nathan and Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business, friendship, and recommendation. Please let Nathan and our entire team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"if you want the impossible and are very hard to please!"

- JC61

Steve, Nathan, Nick, Paul, Chris... best there is. When both my Hypercars were delivered in the same week, and we had 24 hours to get ready for a photo shoot amidst a myriad of last minute issues, I trusted them and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

JC, congratulations on the incredible new additions. We enjoy working with you and sincerely appreciate your recommendation this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Does Not Get Any Better"

- Yellowonblack

I have owned several Ferrari and Maserati vehicles over the past 20+ years, and can assure you that the Boardwalk Custome Service Team headed by Steve Fordham, is second to none ..... anywhere. These are Special machines that should be considered 'almost family'......and the Boardwalk crew will welcome you! Always spot on, always dependable and always eager to help.....whether minor details or major items...you will get their best advice and action to take. My advice.....take Boardwalk's....you will not regret it! Steve takes this business as if it were his own, as do his Partner co-workers. A truly rare find in this Go Go World. You will be a long term client and friend of these people....I have and will be as long as I own and care for these Wonderful works of Art and Performance. Join up and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Yellowonblack responded

On my fat fingered recommendation done on my iPhone the word is supposed to be spot on!! My bad. They are great!! Jim M

Mar 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special Car....Special Care"

- Thomas Payne

Having purchased several new Ferrari's from Nathan now, he pre-configured my latest, a new 488 Spider before I came in, to simplify the ordering process, requiring less of my time. Nathan is always generous with his time, and is knowledgeable of all things Ferrari, and always willing to share his wealth of information. Upon delivery of the new car, Nathan, as always, took time to review all the necessary items, and keep me properly updated. Nathan and Boardwalk always make it a special event, as it should be with such a special car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thomas, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Nathan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Boardwalk..."

- Obie1

I've been doing business with Boardwalk since 2004, and they consistently impress and often exceed expectations. In talking with others around the country, I've come to believe we (Dallas residents) are lucky to have such a great dealer serving us. Thank you again, Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Boardwalk experience over the past 12 years. We sincerely appreciate your business, recommendation and friendship. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Boardwalk "

- Gthompson

I purchased a new Ferrari 488 from Boardwalk Ferrari last week and I had a great experience with the dealership and my sales rep Nathan Dunning Nathan went above and beyond what I had expected in order to help me purchase this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Thompson, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Nathan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation!

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"488 Spider "

- RPM

Nathan Dunning provided world-class service and made my purchase quick and simple. Boardwalk Ferrari is simply the best. I will definitely buy from Boardwalk again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 Spider. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this evening. Please let Nathan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great evening.

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectations Exceeded "

- Fly4re

I have not had my 2016 California T for very long. There were some issues, and very quickly transport was arranged from Kansas to the dealer. The car got there on a Wednesday, and I was able to have it back on that Saturday. The team kept me in the loop during the process, and fully explained the problem and solutions. I felt fortunate that the service team have the depth of knowledge and the experience to be able to solve obscure problems. My hat is off to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Jul 07, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Steve Fordham and Nathan Dunning know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your 2016 Ferrari California T.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$86,975

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$85,250

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$74,270

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800