Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Rinaldi
Mark Rinaldi at Curry Hyundai
Refer Me

Mark Rinaldi

Service Manager

Curry Hyundai

3040 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Mark Rinaldi

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable experience Great customer service Very..."

- Buono9814

Unbelievable experience Great customer service Very knowledgeable Definitely will be coming back for my 3rd lease once this one is complete Thank you guys Ruffino and Paul are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia, Rufino Mendez

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people throughout the entire process were very..."

- budrocman

All the people throughout the entire process were very polite knowledgeable and curtious. So far the experience at the dealership for both the sale and service has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Graffeo, Paul Friscia, Klitos Manuel, James Papa, Ray Schofield, Joseph Addimandi, Michael Imperiale

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Response."

- markmr73

Needed a battery replacement on short notice. made a phone call and was invited to come over. Battery replaced faster than expected. Problem solved. Car disinfected upon return. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Doino"

- Mike

John you are truly a stand up guy. You came into my place of work and helped me find a solution to my problem. I appreciate your patronage to my store and my team who always respect the person that you are. We always care about your purchase and want to execute it to the best of our ability. You are truly genuine and I am privileged to know you. Thank you for helping me with a very stressful situation. You are truly appreciated. Sincerely from the heart, Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maryann Torres, John Doino, James Papa, Lindsey McGinty, Nicole Kristein, Armaan Ogunc

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"12 years and still coming back"

- GreggS

Well, it has been 12 years, 4 vehicles and I am still coming back. I wish Curry Hyundai would give me ONE reason to go somewhere else because they are NOT the closest dealer to me. Armaan and Paul, Thanks again, Seeya in 3 years or less... Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Friscia , ARMAAN OGUNC

Oct 10, 2018

Curry Hyundai responded

Hi Gregg! Thank you for your continued business. Armaan and Paul are awesome, and we can see why you keep coming back! Enjoy your new Hyundai lease and we will see you again soon.

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional! "

- Angearlenurse

After having a terrible experience at the Hyundai on Central Avenue in Hartsdale, I decided to visit the Hyundai dealership in Cortlandt Manor, NY. I was fortunate enough to meet with John Doino. He was very attentive and so very pleasant. I had a deal in less than 45 minutes. No fuss, no back and forth. No hassle whatsoever. He promised me the car a few days later, and he delivered. Stephen, the finance manager was also great to deal with. John took the time to go over my new vehicle with me, including making sure I was able to get my son's car seat installed into the new vehicle. He was very patient and kind. What a great place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doino, Stephan Neubauer

May 08, 2017

Curry Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! John and Stephen are all-stars on our team and we are ecstatic to hear that they went above and beyond to get you and your son safely into your new car. We hope you and your family enjoy driving your new Hyundai for years to come!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results