About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Gallo.
Paul Gallo
Paul Gallo, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Paul Gallo

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Paul Gallo

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership -- Ask for Paul Gallo"

- mhanthony

Had a great experience buying a used car from this dealership. I worked with Paul Gallo, and would definitely recommend seeking him out. Paul was very attentive to my needs and helped me find a great car at the right price. The manager, Rodney, was also very helpful in zeroing in on the right vehicle for me. Paul has done a phenomenal job following up with me about the car, as well as taking care of a few minor things that needed to be fixed, including a small scrape on the side and a broken piece on the sunglasses holder. The repair work on the scrape was so well done, you can't even tell it was there! I highly recommend buying from this dealer, and asking for Paul if you want an honest, attentive salesperson who will help you find the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Dais

Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! If you have any questions about your new vehicle, don't hesitate to reach out!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- happy customer

Just left Heritage on Friday with my sister. Both of us were in our second lease from Nissan. We both wanted out and our oldest sister referred us to Heritage, and Paul specifically. Needless to say, I left with a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring (I'm in love) and my sister left with a CX3. I think the usual hours in the dealership happened but I don't hold it against them. All of the staff was friendly, they worked with us and we left as happy customers. I would refer this dealership to anyone. Zoom Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're so glad that you and your sister had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and trade-in value"

- C. M.

My salesman, Paul Gallo, was phenomenal; as was the finance manager, Ryan Lueckert. They called me back promptly and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was also helped by another salesaman at one point, Stephen Ward, and Jordan in the service department. Everyone welcomed me to the “family” and was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Manager "

- Jday16

Devon Gidding made my car buying experience stress free at a VERY stressful time. Amazing work by all involved. Everything was done over text and I picked up my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings, Garrett Evans, Stephen Ward

Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Heritage Bel Air Mazda 6 Reserve"

- MWOIKA

After getting some unfortunate news on my previous car last Friday, the sales team at Heritage Bel Air Mazda couldn’t have been nicer. They walked me through all of my options, even giving me information and guidance on what I should look into before deciding whether to keep my old car, or look into buying a new one. They never pushed, or tried to make the hard sell, letting me come back to the dealership 3 times in 6 days to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted, and weighing all of my options before finally deciding that my best option was to purchase a new vehicle. They even made that part quick and painless as well. Not like the 4 hour ordeal I went through on my last car purchase at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Paul Saturn

I purchased a used car from Mazda of Bel Air. Rodney Dais (General Sales Mgr) and Salesman Paul Gallo were awesome. They didn’t pressure me at all and when I had some initial problems with the car, they took care of it right away. They even gave me a loaner while the work was done. Paul was constantly communicating with me during the whole process. Ryan in finance also help me through the process of getting a loan with the best possible interest rate. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Rodney Dais

Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Paul, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- KevinH613

Couldn't have been better. Did their job with enthusiasm and professionalism. Each employee took their time in providing the best car buy experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings, Garrett Evans

Jun 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Gallo is the man! "

- Happy Car Owner

It was a pleasure to work with Paul Gallo. He answered all my questions and gave very informative responses. He worked very hard to help me purchase my favorite Mazda CX-5. Of all the inquiries I made for Mazda CX-5, Paul was the very first person to reach out and give car details and buying options for us. I won’t hesitate to recommend Paul to other prospective buyers! He even drove all the way from Mazda Bel Air to Baltimore for the test drive and car delivery. This is very helpful for buyers who want to buy the car without going to the store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

It's great to hear you had such a wonderful experience dealing with Paul. Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salespersons and Service Staff"

- royper3

We went back to Heritage Mazda of Belair to purchase our third Mazda vehicle. They are always kind, courteous and never pushy with their sales. They are also extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and products they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Ryan Lueckert, Stephen Ward, Eugene Papaleo, Rodney Dais , Kevin, Mullaney

May 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- ghoff

Everyone there made buying a car a wonderful experience. Paul was aces. Very informative and easy to work with. I feel they went the extra mile to get me a car that was in my budget. Very happy with the process and the car. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Rodney Dais

Apr 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are glad Paul could go the extra mile and really help you out. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,110

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046