About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hamm.
Paul Hamm
Paul Hamm, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Paul Hamm

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Paul Hamm

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a used Santa Fe "

- Blc18

Paul was very help full and friendly. He worked with us threw the whole experience. He answer all are questions and if he wasn’t sure he went and found the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!!!!!!!"

- ajackson0121 Verified Customer

Paul Hamm was awesome. He was so knowledgeable and patient with me during this process. He really took his time to help me narrow my choices and find the vehicle that fit my needs perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rischitelli & Mike Stout

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Rina Verified Customer

It was an excellent service. I was impressed with the professionalism of Paul. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful in deciding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! Paul is an asset to Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"quick and professional service"

- fellmaned0 Verified Customer

I leased two cars, a Sonata and an Elantra. I got the deal I wanted and I was out of there in under 2 hours. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your kind words! Congratulations on your Sonata and an Elantra! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Happy driving! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Rina

Paul was very professional and answered all my questions.He provided the best quality service. He was accomodating and knowledgable in his work. I am very pleased l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Paul has been professional and accommodating during your visit. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- WTBurke

Traveled from Richmond, VA and honestly was not sure what to expect. Paul was extremely helpful from the very beginning by offering me a quote based on some information I provided over the phone. Once at the dealership I could not have asked for a smoother process. He had the entire car detailed by the time I arrived and was quick to answer and questions I had. Made the entire process extremely easy and provided me with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Paul was able to meet your needs. At Checkered Flag Hyundai, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and smooth as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- jenae.lujan Verified Customer

The staff is very friendly and professional. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very nervous about my first car buying experience, but they make everything very smooth and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter, Bob

Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Jenae, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit smooth and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgable and helpful "

- catlover

Paul Hamm was my sales representative at Checked Flag Hyundai. This is the third Sonata that I have purchased from this dealership and it is understandable why I continue to do business with them. Every person with whom I came in contact was polite and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Griffin

Sep 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Checkered Flag Hyundai. Congratulations on your Sonata! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Paul and the entire team provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,205

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,200

2017 Hyundai Azera

$35,589

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,109

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Azera

$30,854