About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hamm.
Paul Hamm
Paul Hamm, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Volkswagen
5.0

Paul Hamm

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

3700 Sentara Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Paul Hamm

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car shopping experience with Paul Hamm"

- Britta R.

We bought a new Elantra on 07 April 2018. Paul Hamm was our sales person and we cannot say enough nice things about him. We went back a few times and he was the decisive factor why we bought a new car at Checked Flag. We've bought several new cars before at other locations, but this was by far the best car shopping experience. We appreciated the transparency of the trade in value as well as the new car purchase price. Paul was very knowledgeable about the different models and helped us find the best car within our budget. We had been searching for about a week for a used or new car and went to several dealerships as well as car dealers in the Hampton Roads area. The experience ranged from poor to good until we went to Checkered Flag Hyundai in Virginia Beach, were the service was excellent. Car shopping can be stressful, but Paul Hamm made a huge difference, he listened to what we were looking for, was courteous and not pushy; he made this process fun and easy. We are highly recommending this dealership and will keep him in mind next time we are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Britta, we always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Paul treated you with the service you deserve. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Regards, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely quick and helpful"

- Dunnyscrewball

Checkered flag is definitely the place to go to buy a car. I bought a Volkswagen Jetta from them a few years back and they made that a great experience as well. Hassle-free test drive of the car before I bought it. Now with my new Hyundai this was the fastest car buying process Ive had, only a couple hours. They were extremely helpful with my last-minute situation where I needed a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob, zippora, and at least three other employees. I've never had this many employees help

Feb 06, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my 3rd car in 5 years"

- happy buyer

paul adam will and tom are allwell trained at their specialties in the car purchase process each were very helpful knowlegable and amicable the day went very smoothly with no anxious moments i also spoke with Geoff initally and he also was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Experience "

- Solomon210

I felt as if everyone had my best interest in mind when i was being helped, now i have a car that I absolutely Love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2018

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Solomon, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. "

- Roess87

Worked with Paul and he made it super easy and convienent. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. The entire process is kept simple and their no haggle system removes the stress from buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KClark11

What a great and easy experience. Paul was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. I'm loving my new Sante Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A good buy!"

- ortiz197644 Verified Customer

It was really wonderful experience. This was the third car I’ve bought from this dealership. Every time I’ve come the process has gotten smoother and faster. What a refreshing change of pace.I don’t remember the other gentleman’s name that handled most of the financing part but he was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase used car"

- Zipp028

Paul helped my girlfriend and I on a Sunday morning while we were out looking at at new cars and came across a used vehicle that she was interested in. He was very prompt and easy to work with. I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Snyder

Dec 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review and business. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Job Paul!!"

- GibbyGibb Verified Customer

Paul, was excellent!! The dealership overall was amazing!!! I am very happy to have worked with Paul. I hope he sales me a car in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that Paul was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Wayne493 Verified Customer

I am a returning customer and have always experienced great customer service, both from the sales staff and maintenance department. I have purchased several Hyundai's from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Checkered Flag Volkswagen responded

Wayne, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Checkered Flag Hyundai. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,537

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$24,557

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,114

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,167

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$24,557

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,752

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,537

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,537