About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hamm.
Paul Hamm
Paul Hamm, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Paul Hamm

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Paul Hamm

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Job Paul!!"

- GibbyGibb Verified Customer

Paul, was excellent!! The dealership overall was amazing!!! I am very happy to have worked with Paul. I hope he sales me a car in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Wayne493 Verified Customer

I am a returning customer and have always experienced great customer service, both from the sales staff and maintenance department. I have purchased several Hyundai's from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever in Buying a New Car!"

- Wayne493

Paul greeted me as I was approaching the door and soon explained Hyundai's "Final Price Up front" policy, showed all the discounts available and was able to produce the lowest priced vehicle with the options that I wanted. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW!!Great Place"

- WayneDBC

Wow!!!!What a great deal. Everyone that we dealt with at Checkered Flag Hyundai was super helpful and Paul was absolutely great. Its a very low pressure place to do business. I will recommend Checkered Flag Hyundai to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Slicialoro

It was a pleasure buying a car at checkered flag, the salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend checkered flag to my friends and tell them to be sure and ask for Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- ThanksPaul127

I went to Checkered Flag today after work to check out a car that I saw online. I called before going to ensure it was still available, and the manager that answered the phone was very pleasant and friendly. Upon arrival Paul greeted us, and was very respectful, friendly, and customer service oriented. Paul helped us through the entire process and 2hrs later we left with a car and a fantastic deal. I highly recommend this dealership, and if Paul isn’t busy, ask for him, he is FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Santa Fe Sport!"

- bayounce Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever! Paul our sales person was awesome! Made you feel like you were buying a car from a close and trustworthy friend! Definitely would recommend Checkered Flag to any and all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"new car purchase"

- kathyhybrid Verified Customer

Paul was excellent in finding a car that fit my needs. He found us the best price for my trade in and finding all of the rebates we qualified for. He contacted me and asked how it was going and answered all of my questions. What a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I’m so happy to hear Paul was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- coffeekicks

Our sales associate, Paul H, changed my view of car buying. He was very knowledgeable about the cars, but not pushy. He made the car buying process smooth and efficient. We also feel like we got a very good deal, with no tacky haggling back and forth. We will certainly be back to Checkered Flag in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Paul could make your car buying experience smooth and efficient. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect customer satisfaction"

- Lavern Valencia

i like the way the treat people. very professional but at the same time you will feel like home. area is awesome too. cars are great. most important thing is how they mange things. i was looking for a car then they showed me the car before going to papers. unlike the others they tend to ask for papers and credibility first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,053

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$21,693

2017 Genesis G80

$52,318

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,964

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,319

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,400

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,014

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,303