About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Huynh.
Paul Huynh
Paul Huynh, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Paul Huynh

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Paul Huynh

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Carma1234

I had a hard time deciding on the type of vehicle I should buy that fits nicely within my budget. Paul worked with me for more than 4 hours just to ensure that I got the best deal. Kudos to Paul!! I love my new ride. Also want to thank Toby for his Imput. Great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Rivers

Aug 01, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We're glad to hear that Paul and Toby were such assets to your purchase experience! Thank you for choosing Conyers Nissan, we look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Abullard2280

I am so happy with Conyers Nissan, and with my salesman Paul Huynh. He always tries to accommodate our needs. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We are grateful for the wonderful review and to have made you so happy! We are proud of Paul and all our staff for always working hard to provide accommodating customer-oriented service. We're thrilled you're enjoying your new car and hope you think of us again for any of your future needs.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- jcrivera0126

I came in with the expectation that I would be leaving in the same vehicle since it was only a year old but they got me in a brand new car with lower monthly payments. Great team here. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Huynh is the best salesman at Conyers Nissan!"

- Richard E

Paul Huynh made this the best car buying experience ever! He has a great personality and took the time to help us find the exact car we wanted. We will definitely be returning to Conyers Nissan because of him to purchase our next vehicle. Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Richard E., It's great to hear that Paul Huynh made your car buying experience exceptional. Congratulations on getting the perfect car for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Shopping Experience Ever!!!"

- Markeisha

I have drove past this dealership for many years and never thought that I would walk in one day and drive out that same day very satisfied about my entire experience from the time I parked my car to the time I left in a brand new car. Paul and Curly made me feel as if I was a family member and they showed that they truly cared about what I wanted how I felt and what I needed not just selling a car. I have told any and everybody that will listen about my experience and that no matter what they need to go to this dealership if they are in the market for purchasing a new or used car. This was the best car shopping experience I have ever had and I will definitely be going back to this dealership in the future. I feel in my heart that I will not have buyer's remorse with the purchase of my vehicle I am elated with my vehicle overwhelmed and very satisfied with my experience. Honesty will get you far in life and these two men are full of compassion and showed complete honesty over trying to sell a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curley Lee

Jul 14, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review, we're so glad to have you as our customer! We'll always be happy to provide you with honest, professional service!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645