About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Huynh.
Paul Huynh
Paul Huynh, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Paul Huynh

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Paul Huynh

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Excellent!"

- Katwoman Verified Customer

CONYERS NISSAN is alaways the place to go. I have been there for several of my cars and several of my coworkers have gotten cars there. Great people and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat in Finance

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy!!."

- Dee-callahan Verified Customer

When I first came there Paul greeted in a very professional manner. After pulling my credit he said because of what I owe on my 2017 Murano it would be a little difficult to go into another vehicle of my choice. So I went home and was called / texted to come back and get I don’t know what other strings he pulled to get me into my new 2018 Nissan rough sport but I am so happy 😁 I now have my car that suitable for my needs..... Special Thanks to paul H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Paul was happy to assist you, and we're pleased that he has earned five-stars from you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JEFFJOHN40 Verified Customer

Went to get a oil change and tire rotation. The service was great and faster than I thought. James Pullen was a Great!!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pullen

Nov 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear James provided you with wonderful service. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- GODISGOODSNJ5 Verified Customer

The people there are very helpful and knowledgeable when trying to get a car also when it come to repairs that are needed for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, great price, great service"

- brijackson Verified Customer

From the minute I walked in the experience was great. Paul Huynh was my salesman. He did a great job showing me the car and going all its features. Paul was not pushy and did everything he could to make sure that I got the car and price I wanted. Paul was there to the very end and even made sure my phone was synced before I left. Everyone in the dealership from the front desk to the guys who detailed the car were great. Next time I'm looking for a car, I'll start at Conyers Nissan. Forget the rest, start with the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- BAKERMARILYN7 Verified Customer

I found this experience with purchasing a new car the best I have ever had. I am a repeat customer multiple times but this was by far one of the best. Paul took care of everything and found me a great car. I’m very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

Oct 07, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad to see Paul was able to assist you. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Carma1234

I had a hard time deciding on the type of vehicle I should buy that fits nicely within my budget. Paul worked with me for more than 4 hours just to ensure that I got the best deal. Kudos to Paul!! I love my new ride. Also want to thank Toby for his Imput. Great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Rivers

Aug 01, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We're glad to hear that Paul and Toby were such assets to your purchase experience! Thank you for choosing Conyers Nissan, we look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Abullard2280

I am so happy with Conyers Nissan, and with my salesman Paul Huynh. He always tries to accommodate our needs. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We are grateful for the wonderful review and to have made you so happy! We are proud of Paul and all our staff for always working hard to provide accommodating customer-oriented service. We're thrilled you're enjoying your new car and hope you think of us again for any of your future needs.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- jcrivera0126

I came in with the expectation that I would be leaving in the same vehicle since it was only a year old but they got me in a brand new car with lower monthly payments. Great team here. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Huynh is the best salesman at Conyers Nissan!"

- Richard E

Paul Huynh made this the best car buying experience ever! He has a great personality and took the time to help us find the exact car we wanted. We will definitely be returning to Conyers Nissan because of him to purchase our next vehicle. Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Richard E., It's great to hear that Paul Huynh made your car buying experience exceptional. Congratulations on getting the perfect car for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645