Sid Dailey
Sid Dailey at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Sid Dailey

Commercial Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews
4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Sid Dailey

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been and customer and I have bought 4 vehicles from Martys since 2003 my recent purchase was a 2023 encore GX my wife she loves it. The service department is at its finest. For Sid daily my hat of More

by SBCANTEEN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino , Pete the service manager ??????????

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SID is the best. He helped our company with an expedited order of 4 delivery trucks in 3 months. The commercial sales team at Martys is fantastic and very thorough, e More

by JakeLittle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very impressed with Troy and the staff. . Troy Isa very nice young man and makes the process so easy. Zachery was also very helpful. Only problem was getting the registration and plate from More

by DaveJudy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Taylor, Troy Coan

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do quality work very courteous to the customers in the work is completed in a timely manner More

by KP777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Marty’s service department! Will certainly be back. More

by PMALLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service around. Knowledgeable, courteous, fixed my car right the first time in one day More

by howiefrisch9349
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sid is the best. Absolutely crushed it for me. Made this purchase so streamlined from start to finish. More

by CELICA781
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership and service but don't like surveys that demand writeups that demand minimum words. More

by rerik238
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Pays attention to all items and issues professional service complete service in a timely manor More

by DJSTASS09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous and efficient service! Nice environment! Comfortable and clean waiting area with snacks available is a plus. I have bought 3 Buicks through Sid Daley. He is the Best! More

by PATPLYM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,380
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,385
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,810
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,670
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,117
2022 Buick Envision
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive