Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sid Dailey.
Sid Dailey
Sid Dailey at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
5.0

Sid Dailey

Commercial Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Sid Dailey

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"80,000 miles check up "

- Goldfish554 Verified Customer

I bring my truck in for service when it’s due. They did a oil change and service they also fixed a problem that was worked on 2 other times hopefully they won’t have to try to fix it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Brian Mello , Brian kelly

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Deceptive in every sense of the word!"

- cindys

This day and age it shouldn't take lying and being stupid enough to put it in writing. This dealership has a real ruthless employee named Josh, who will sell his mothers soul to get you there. Promise you the world and offers nothing to back it up. How does he sleep at night? Disgusting behavior and the dealership allows this??? There are much better reprutable dealerships in the area to deal with such desperate people. Look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, Brian Mello

Nov 06, 2019

cindys responded

Good Kevin, I hope josh is in the unemployment line! The end

Nov 06, 2019

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu responded

Cindy, I truly wish you the best despite your feelings for our dealership. I am not certain where you find any justification for the way in which your daughter was handle because there is none. I have already taken the steps necessary to prevent a similar situation from occurring in the future. Regardless, enjoy your new truck. Best, Kevin Ihlefeld

Nov 06, 2019

cindys responded

Kevin, thank you for the the apology, However you have justified this employee Josh's behavior which is of great disgust! He should be fired. Why would you want this man representing the dealership? Anyway thats your issue. We purchased the truck elsewhere , and were treated beyond professional. I hope this behavior does not continue, and we will make sure everyone we speak to knows ,what a poor managed dealership you have. You never know who your talking or dealing with. He picked the wrong people.

Nov 06, 2019

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu responded

Cindy/Ashley, I can't begin to apologize enough that this experience happened to you. I have had the opportunity to read the entire text chain that you had with our internet consultant and you certainly did make every effort to prevent driving over an hour and come away disappointed. For some unexplainable reason Josh was not picking up on the details that needed to be explored and clarified and only focused on scheduling an appointment. Our managers were at a loss for words because this never happens here. That is not to say that there aren't differences of opinion on what may have been stated at another dealership, but again, those items could have been addressed within the email correspondence. In handling this properly you may or may not have come to Marty's, but if you had, there would not have been such a poor experience, We strive constantly to improve and always provide the highest level of service. I regret that we failed you. If you would like to further explore a GMC Sierra I would be happy to do so with you. If given the opportunity I am certain that you would recognize that one person's failure to communicate is not reflective of the rest of our customer focused employees. Kevin Ihlefeld-General Manager

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was good"

- KEVIN-34 Verified Customer

I would definitely tell someone about Marty's GMC in kingston mass,marty's GMC kingston sales represent 5 star. Brian, jim,will the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service inspection and oil change "

- kdfaulkn Verified Customer

Good and timely service friendly staff and no pressure for additional service items transmission flush would like to say that we bought the vehicle from Marty's and have always been happy with there service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explained the service before and after"

- Mikedam1 Verified Customer

Excellent service and employees. Every item fixed properly on my truck and I needed an electrical harness for back up light, they ordered part and already scheduled the service . Great personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lima

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- macraeclint Verified Customer

Nice normal people who know about the cars they sell. Sales department was easy to work with , mr reason for being a return customer. Michael in service is always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job"

- Big Dave Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was extremely congeal for a Friday afternoon before closing time. I am very please with all of the aspects of their customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Lift"

- bradleygtx1 Verified Customer

Second new GMC I've purchased from Marty's. Very happy with sales and service. After purchase I bought their lift kit and had it installed through Marty's service dept. Great bunch of Extraordinary staff they have there. I'm very happy with results and time in and out. Couldn't have done better IMO...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"R w Bryant "

- RW Bryant1& Verified Customer

Marty’s is wonderful connectioned to my company! New trucks repairs they take care ! ??Great company to work with. Replaced motors . Marty’s is a great place for service also . Check it out !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with my service "

- JMurph Verified Customer

Everyone is kind and helpful. They’re always updating you on your status and time remaining to complete service. I feel confident in the service and feel good about making the efforts to return to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2020 GMC Terrain

$28,387

New 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,999

2018 GMC Terrain

$29,999

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $69,183

2019 GMC Yukon

$69,183

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,995

2017 Buick Envision

$39,995

New 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,995

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,995

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,654

2017 Buick Envision

$43,654

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $57,036

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$57,036

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,441

2017 Buick Envision

$40,441