Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sid Dailey
Sid Dailey at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Sid Dailey

Commercial Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Sid Dailey

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service Highly recommend using..."

- IAROSSIPAINTING Verified Customer

Great people, great service Highly recommend using Marty’s service department. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Marty’s for over 30..."

- fjsimmons Verified Customer

I have been doing business with Marty’s for over 30 years. Not once in all of that time have they not failed in exceeding my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mello

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid found what I was looking for when no one else could..."

- ANMROGERS Verified Customer

Sid found what I was looking for when no one else could and then came in with a fair price Made the buying process very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid was great, he made the buying process quick and..."

- GREGDFOLEY Verified Customer

Sid was great, he made the buying process quick and painless! I am very pleased with my truck! I would recommend Marty’s for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck is riding so smooth since I brought it in to..."

- WillCosta Verified Customer

My truck is riding so smooth since I brought it in to Marty’s GMC. I feel like I got it back in “better than fixed” condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience of purchasing a used van was pleasant...."

- Scott Verified Customer

Overall experience of purchasing a used van was pleasant. They went out of there way to do extra repairs on the van. I’m crossing my fingers so far so good. The dealership was very clean. The staff was really friendly almost like a family atmosphere which is something that is missing in a lot of establishments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty’s GMC Plymouth ma 2015 GMC truck silver . They..."

- diddylutz Verified Customer

Marty’s GMC Plymouth ma 2015 GMC truck silver . They changed all the exit signs but it will always be exit 8 to me....Pilgrims for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid Dailey, in Sales, was a pleasure! Have worked with..."

- cdscrawford Verified Customer

Sid Dailey, in Sales, was a pleasure! Have worked with him in the past. Paperwork and vehicle was ready for pickup as promised. Many thanks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld, John Backman

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service, my truck is clean as xxxx with the best..."

- brobinson722 Verified Customer

good service, my truck is clean as xxxx with the best price i seen in 1500 miles, took a couple weeks to get plates but thats out of there hands due to covid, no complaints about nothin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Sid on my new 2021..."

- Amaraj08 Verified Customer

Had a great experience working with Sid on my new 2021 Sierra! Highly recommend working with him and Marty’s in the future. Satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Dailey

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,900
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $20,995
2016 Mazda Mazda6
used
Titanium Flash Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $25,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive