Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Pearson.
Tom Pearson
Tom Pearson at Gates GMC Buick Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Pearson

Purchasing Agent

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Tom Pearson

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying vehicles from Paul Bacon at the Gates..."

- FRANCIS Rogers

I have been buying vehicles from Paul Bacon at the Gates GMC BUICK NISSAN dealership in Windham, CT. Since 2010 they have never let me down. They stand behind what they sell and service. They say what they do and they do what they say. If you are looking to purchase a Vehicle New or Used see Paul Bacon at Gates Nissan in Windham! Th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre, Paul Bacon, Tomas Gates, Chris Messier, Aaron Tumel , All the people here make you feel right at home it is a family atmosphere

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I continue to be stunned at the consistently high level..."

- Tom B

I continue to be stunned at the consistently high level of professionalism at Gates. I am not exaggerating when I say that you set the standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 6 vehicles from gates and recommend them..."

- Len & Jacqui

I have leased 6 vehicles from gates and recommend them highly. The entire staff from service, sales, management as well as finance make you feel like you are part of the family. I will continue doing business with them, and will refer my friends and family to this dealership, for there outstanding customer service and loyalty. JP was such a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very welcoming ,professional and..."

- mjchef99

This dealership is very welcoming ,professional and knowledgeable. Facility is always clean and comfortable. Sales and service people exceed expectations in customer service. This is our go to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Nick Florentino has gone above and beyond..."

- FF Avery,K CTARNG WWDD

Once again Nick Florentino has gone above and beyond expectations on assisting me through this time of difficulty during a pandemic with transactions being slow and people hard to reach, he doesn't ask or expect you to do it by yourself. I am more than pleases with the 2020 Sierra he has helped me select to accommodate my budget and personal needs. If he is still around when its time to upgrade again I will most certainly keep my loyalty to Nick F. Thanks again for being a dealer friend and seeing how the family and truck are always doing. Until next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had bought a truck 13 years ago. Was in the market for a..."

- Tcgroves88

Had bought a truck 13 years ago. Was in the market for a new truck and they helped me find another truck that I wanted at a price I could afford. My salesman Martin was very accommodating at meeting my needs and getting all the necessary paper work done with minimal amount effort on my end. Would definitely recommend gates and their staff for your next vehicle. Very friendly, no pressure, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gates is a great dealership. People are very friendly and..."

- dbrto7

Gates is a great dealership. People are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help. I have always had excellent service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miner, Dustin Anders, Veronica Greene

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate, Nick and Dustin were great! I've bought several..."

- Wayne Macomber

Nate, Nick and Dustin were great! I've bought several vehicles at Gates and wont go anywhere else! EVER! They have always been honest and straight forward with me. Highly recommend Gates to anyone looking for a new GMC or Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kasper, Nathan Rameaka, Chris Messier, Mark Miner, Dustin Anders

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Award winning sales service from Roberto and Gates Team."

- Mr. M

From the moment I drove into the dealership everything just felt right. Roberto handled me with complete professionalism..and with some humour and lighthearted banter. The entire Gates staff were friendly and extremely kind. Chris the business manager took me through the paperwork with ease and a complete explanation of what I was signing. I'm still wondering what I signed at some of my house closings. I had a great send off with my Frontier. The only thing missing was a marching band and fireworks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denton Gates, Ryan Lapierre, Chris Messier, Jeanna Zajaczkowski, Mark Miner, Jamie Laskow, Roberto Nadal , Victoria was very engaging. I don't know her last name. Chris Messier great. I think i talked to everybody in the place. They were all cordial. I also talked to a bunch of customers and they were all very happy with Gates.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Took great care of us and explained everything..."

- Jhb

Paul Took great care of us and explained everything nicely. He let me take the car for the day while the service department looked at my 2015 Regal, which was having problems. The service department explained my options on my car, which had 170,000 miles on it and we discussed whether it was worth investing in repairs. I felt very comfortable with this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre, Paul Mazza, Mark Miner, Dustin Anders

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,860

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,860

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,499

2020 Nissan Titan

$46,499

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,955

used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,999

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,999

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,999

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,999

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,999

2020 Nissan Sentra

$20,999