Paul Parent
Paul Parent at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Paul Parent

Sales

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
4.4
57 Reviews

Paul has been with Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac for almost 6 years. When he isn't at the dealership, he is with is newborn son. His hobbies are watching the Brewers and coaching youth baseball teams. You can always reach Paul by email at PAULP@LENZAUTO.COM or on his cell phone at 920-421-1603.

4.4

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Paul Parent

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent custome service, vast knowledge, catering to customer needs and desires! Great experience! Highly reccommend! More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Charlotte Pegram , Clark- driver

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had Lenz repair and service my Acura RDX. They did an outstanding job in a timely manner! I also felt the price was very fair. I found the staff to be courteous and responsive to my questions More

by CS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skip Parent , Mike Christian

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Parent was such a pleasure to work with. Very fast and friendy service. So glad I bought my jeep from Lenz!! Such a good price too!! Highly recommend going there. More

by Faith Carlson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a 2016 f250 crew on the website. Paul parent was in contact with me about the truck. In a timely manner. Paul was great to work with and had the truck inside for me to look it over. I live almost 4 More

by gieseman1974gmg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I went there to look at the 2016 Honda Pilot Touring SUV on the lot and test drive it. I also took it to my mechanic as we liked it and wanted it checked over first. My mechanic came up with a More

by Disappointed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing selection of trucks. Worked with Paul Parent and it was great. The truck had a couple small issues, but Brian in the service department went above a beyond to take care of them and make sure I was More

by Kevin.j.kohlbeck
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around great people, service and prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They always go above and beyond everytime. This was my 2nd vehicle purchase. Thanks Skip and everyone at Lenz your the bes More

by Joel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased Ford F150 Platinum from Zach. Immediately responsive and handled entire transaction by phone, email and text. I flew into Wisconsin and drove back to Virginia. They picked me up at the ai More

by Jim C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Zach VanderGrinten , Brandon Schneider

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to work with Paul was great to work with. It was quick transaction and the truck was exactly like stated. I made a 7 hour trip one way to get this truck and had to More

by jafranny
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good News/Bad News On Jan 3, 20, I bought a truck from Lenz. I dealt with Paul Parent. I had told Paul not to try to up-sell, and he didn't. Thus far the truck I boug More

by muellerdc923
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $80,998
2021 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,997
2020 Ford F-150
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $44,998
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,997
2021 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,491
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $64,493
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive