About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Parent.
Paul Parent
Paul Parent, Sales, Lenz Truck Center
4.1

Paul Parent

Sales

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Paul has been with Lenz Truck Center for almost 6 years. When he isn't at the dealership, he is with is newborn son. His hobbies are watching the Brewers and coaching youth baseball teams. You can always reach Paul by email at PAULP@LENZAUTO.COM or on his cell phone at 920-421-1603.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Paul Parent

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer relations"

- Nanatoseveral

This dealership does not believe in helping after signing on the dotted line. BEWARE ! After receiving several phone calls from salesman, no help. After text messaging owner, he turned it over to sslesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding products and service"

- DMSR

This dealership demonstrated responsiveness, accurate information, timely service and out of the ordinary service quality for our recent truck purchase. We live in NC and were amazed at how easy this process was thanks to the Lenz staff’s expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Efficient Process in the Business"

- Buddywig

I bought an f-150 and was in and out in 1 hour and about 40 minutes of that was a test drive and walkthrough on the truck before I said lets buy it. Price was good compared to the shopping I did and the fellas at Lenz don't pressure you or waste your time. Contract was done in minutes and the process was over in about 20 mintues with title, new plates, everything. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Schneider

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience"

- kazimour13

Drove from Illinois and purchased a 2017 GMC Sierra Denali and couldn't be happier. Paul Parent was a pleasure to deal with and not high pressure. Finance Manager Dave Reilly great too. Fastest vehicle buying experience I've ever had. No going back and forth "to my manager" games. They handled all the out of state paper work seamlessly. Let's face it they are in business to sell vehicles but I felt I could have walked away without a problem. Great place, great selection, great employees. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth The Trip"

- Dale123

I located Lenz Truck Center online. From my first call to Skip Parent and our meeting in Fond du Lac, all the staff were very professional. Paul Parent helped us through our purchase. Our 2016 Yukon XL Denali was as they said online and in person in perfect condition and at a great price. The purchase process was quick and all my questions answered. I would recommend Lenz to anyone who is interested in purchasing a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram, Skip Parent, Danny Pierce

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No give on purchase price."

- No Deal

Would not negotiate on price. Had the truck sold! Will buy some were else! Need a little give , would have paid cash! Glad some people can find a deal. Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New customer and rewarding experience "

- Steven Schneider

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had seen the Lenz Truck advertising on television and in radio advertisement. Called and was put to Paul Parent who from our first conversation was professional and listened to what I was looking for. My visit to Lenz was for 2016 GMC Sierra and after seeing and driving I new it was not the truck I needed. Paul recognized this and did not try to force it on me but rather took the opportunity to show me others that may fit my need. I was in luck and found a 2015 GMC Sierra which offered more and in the price range I wanted to be. Paul went the extra mile to make sure everything was how I wanted it. I am very pleased with my encounter with Paul and Lenz and I will for sure recommend and be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Team Members"

- farmer tim

I purchased a 2015 Ram 3500 tradesman pickup truck, I had an older vehicle to trade, I was offered a real good price for my trade, Got an excellent price for the newer purchase, the purchase process was very fast, and efficient. The sales and finance members work as a cohesive unit, I recommend Lenz Truck Center and their staff to anyone looking to purchase a quality used late model truck. I am very happy with my new truck and will go back to Lenz Truck Center for my next truck purchase. And they make an excellent pot of coffee too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly , Receptionist

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I have ever had purchasing a Vehicle"

- josephdraffkorn62

Paul was extremely professional, helpful and knowledgeable. He quickly found the right vehicle I was looking for. He didn't hard sell anything he found the right car for me right away and helped me purchase my new F150 with professionalism and provided the best customer service I have received. I have purchased almost 10 vehicles in my life and this was the best experience. This dealership had row after row of every make and model of truck and suv. If I knew that Lenz was around for my other truck purchases I wouldn't have bought a vehicle at another dealership. By far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I have already told my friends and family about Paul and Lenz and I confident to say the next time I buy I truck or SUV I will be calling Paul at Lenz first. Thank you for making this experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm all in for Lenz!"

- Road Warrior Lil

I was so appreciative of the tremendous service offered by Paul Parent as I sifted through possible purchases. Lenz has an amazing inventory; like being in a candy shop, trying to decide which flavor to go for, so his help was truly needed. He was so pleasant, patient and knowledgeable and I will certainly be back for more of that caliber service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493