Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Poock.
Paul Poock
Paul Poock at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Poock

Business Manager

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Elite Certified

Pre-Owned & Certified Pre-Owned Specialist

112 Reviews of Paul Poock

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I saved $3000 compared to a competitor...."

- Goodcook 2

Great experience! I saved $3000 compared to a competitor. They explained some of features and said if I had more questions to call or stop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaneal Boggs

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Got us what we were looking for...."

- Jeff

Great sales staff. Got us what we were looking for. Friendly and worked with us. Not pushy at all. I would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Farmer

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience at Halleen Kia with Travis Damron was..."

- crlburke

My first experience at Halleen Kia with Travis Damron was so incredible that I came back again! I walked in not knowing what I wanted. I was upfront with Travis about this. Right off the top of his head, he had a list of vehicles that would be a good fit for my family. We looked at a few cars but one suggestion he had for us was the 2021 Kia K5. As soon as I seen it, I knew I wanted it! Travis made that happen today! I am so pleased with my second Kia that I’ll be back for a third when the times right! Paul and Rich were also very polite and friendly! Great group of guys and an awesome team! Keep doing what you do guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every associate I have dealt with is very professional..."

- Pam Baker

Every associate I have dealt with is very professional and polite. I am very happy I switched from Montrose Kia in Sheffield to Halleen Sandusky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Damron , Mr komlosi in service sept

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis and Paul were amazing and got us into exactly what..."

- christinakeiter27

Travis and Paul were amazing and got us into exactly what we wanted and with a decent payment to boot! We will for sure be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Damron

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! Everyone was very kind. As a first time..."

- summerpaige

Highly recommend! Everyone was very kind. As a first time car buyer, they really made me confident that I made the right choice. Very helpful and answered any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hauser, Travis Damron

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and pro people . Was in an out in under..."

- rockgodpaul

Great service and pro people . Was in an out in under 2hours including test drive. It was the right purchase at just the right time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!! They worked hard to..."

- Dmpage95

Best car buying experience ever!!!!!! They worked hard to get me approved. I really didn't think I'd leave with a car. They were beyond kind courteous and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Damron

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a K5 2021 it rode great for a mid range sedan...."

- lisagriffin666

Bought a K5 2021 it rode great for a mid range sedan. Brandon was great not pushy but helped out and got me the deal I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dresser

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Kia seltos ex at halleen Kia Sandusky..."

- Sheselksbling

Just bought a new Kia seltos ex at halleen Kia Sandusky and I love it. I was treated like I was spending a million dollars. Delivery was easy, service was great and everything was explained in detail. I highly recommend halleen Kia Sandusky and Zach D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dahlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,820

2021 Kia Sorento

$39,820

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,280

2021 Kia Niro

$34,280

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,185

2022 Kia Stinger

$55,185

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,650

2021 Kia Soul

$23,650

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,900

2021 Kia Soul

$18,900