Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Hauser.
Aaron Hauser
Aaron Hauser at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Hauser

Sales Manager

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - BBA - FINANCE

166 Reviews of Aaron Hauser

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am absolutely happy with the service and..."

- Alainroldan64

I am absolutely happy with the service and professionalism. Mr. Boggs was and is more than helpful. They were more than helpful in working with me to secure my vehicle . Thank you and I will spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaneal Boggs

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! Everyone was very kind. As a first time..."

- summerpaige

Highly recommend! Everyone was very kind. As a first time car buyer, they really made me confident that I made the right choice. Very helpful and answered any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock, Travis Damron

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis and Aaron were Very helpful and courteous ...."

- Mtulcewicz

Travis and Aaron were Very helpful and courteous . Travis went the extra mile to pick up vehicle so we could have same day. aAaron was also very helpful explaining our rates and suggestions to help improve credit for better rates down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Damron

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman and finance guy. Will definitely do..."

- Buckeyebog

Excellent salesman and finance guy. Will definitely do more business in the future. Worked hard on getting the monthly payment that we wanted. Not pushy like some dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always excellent and treats customers..."

- Drhodes0714

Everyone is always excellent and treats customers amazing! I have bought 2 vehicles now from this dealership and plan on continuing to in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marla Hirt, Kevin Neibler

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from management team all the way to the..."

- Shane W

Great service from management team all the way to the finance department. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. A big thank you to Pat, Dave, Paul and Aaron!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was great and took his time to make sure I got the..."

- abrie

Justin was great and took his time to make sure I got the car I was looking for within my price range. He wasn’t pushy and was upfront and honest with me, will definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True professional treatment did everything they could..."

- mike9104

True professional treatment did everything they could for easy transaction. Very pleased with the atmosphere I felt no pressure. I have done businesd with Justin before and will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, everyone was very professional..."

- Globug 50

It was a great experience, everyone was very professional and helpful, they made the car buying experience easy and quick. Paul was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marla Hirt and the whole team at Halleen Kia of Sandusky..."

- JanetsRN

Marla Hirt and the whole team at Halleen Kia of Sandusky are just amazing!! The whole process was smooth as can be! Only team we care to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marla Hirt

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,820
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,280
2021 Kia Niro
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,185
2022 Kia Stinger
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,650
2021 Kia Soul
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,900
2021 Kia Soul
new
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD