Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Neibler.
Kevin Neibler
Kevin Neibler at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
4.8

Kevin Neibler

Service Manager

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Kevin Neibler

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great.They were very polite.They let me..."

- bthebones

The service was great.They were very polite.They let me in,right on time.But there is one complaint that I do have,the coffee sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I..."

- AmericanDrivingSchool

Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I have bought 7 Kia Fortes for my business, I do all my maintenance for all my vehicles, even non-kias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Zach..."

- Alfonso

The Service staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Zach always addresses my questions and car needs. I appreciate the shuttle service to and from work. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dahlin , Aaron

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here is wonderful, from when i first..."

- DMunden

The service here is wonderful, from when i first purchased my new Kia and into the present. Travis still says hello everytime i visit. I use my free car wash often and for my last oil change, the service dept had me out before my scheduled time in was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Damron, Zach Dahlin

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"engine failure. "

- mhollada

They were so helpful with providing a rental while our Kia Sorento engine got replaced. The Sorento's engine was replaced in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales/Service"

- Doreen

Everyone was really nice there. The salesman, Justin, was excellent, not high pressure at all, I got to drive the car several times, and take my time buying the car. Service manager, Kevin , was really nice also. I made an appointment as I thought my car was broken, however it was something I accidentally turned off myself, he fixed it and went through all the controls so I could understand what I was doing on it. Nathaneal & Mr. Halleen were very helpful too with all the programs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to get an estimate for repair "

- nanwen

Extremely helpful and quick very happy with experience and I even got a car wash. Will definitely go back if needed for any service or repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department "

- Yourcman33

Kevin, the service manager, is very knowledgeable, and honest. I dont have to worry about being ripped off or upsold. They get me in and out, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to deal with"

- jojd751

Took my2019 Sorento in for service. I was late for my appointment but Kevin was able to get me in and out quickly. Have always received good service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski, Marla Hirt

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hakeen KIA"

- Jkiddey665

Excellent service, honest, and well priced for service related issues. Best dealership hands down in NW Ohio. I am a proud KIA owner and even bring my non KIA vehicles to have them serviced at this location. Customer service is top notch!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schnell, Mary Brdar, Barb Annotico, Jacob Hill, Martina Kinzer, Zach Dahlin

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,315

2019 Kia Rio

$17,315

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,115

2019 Kia Rio

$17,115

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,084

2019 Kia Stinger

$55,084

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,870

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,870

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,615

2020 Kia Soul

$22,615

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,460

2020 Kia Soul

$20,460

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,605

2020 Kia Soul

$20,605

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $30,325

2019 Kia Niro

$30,325