About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Annis.
Bob Annis
Bob Annis, Motoring Advisor, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Bob Annis

Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Hi I have been Motoring and showing the MINI line up since 2007 . I currently drive a 2015 S model 2 door hard top . Love it !!!!!!!!!! Motor On !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MINI Motoring Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Bob Annis

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"off the street purchase"

- joecustomer

welcomed by sales representative within a few minutes of arrival ,by Bob Annis, explained that we were not too familiar with the mini and would like the a to z presentation ,which Bob did extremely well,we purchased the vehicle ,all in all, good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review, Joe!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Mini!"

- Rosalie90

Ferman Mini had just what I was looking for! I found my John Cooper Works Mini there with the help of Bob Annis. He was so knowledgeable and helpful! He answered all my questions and helped set up my car with me and my dad. I will definitely be going back for another Mini in the future, thanks to Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review, Rosalie!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Penny

Called ahead about a car and it was sitting out ready for us to test drive when we arrived, thanks Ryan. Ryan was our contact but was with another customer when we arrived so Bob took care of us. Sorry Ryan. Bob was so helpful and knowledgeable. Even though it was Sunday night and almost 2 hours after closing, Bob stayed with us till the end. He even took the time and went through all the bells and whistles on the car with us before we drove away. Thanks again, Penny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- lje740il

Sarah and Bob were great and very easy to work with. We found the perfect Mini and all is well in our world. Thanks, Lje

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Buddy3388

The four things that drew me to Ferman Mini are #1-reputation of the dealership, #2-quality of the product (this is our second Mini and third vehicle purchased from Ferman), #3-fantastic service and #4-working with Bob Annis. Bob and the rest of the staff are truly professionals and making sure you're happy is their number one priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience @ dealership "

- Coamo

I learned about it, with my sister purchased. Bob Annis Also took care of her. I will definitely recommend This dealership and Bob.thank you, for your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to Detail"

- clarose

Ferman was excellent to deal with. Bob was very attentive to detail and explained every aspect of the car. I LOVE my new mini and highly recommend Ferman MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jessica67

Bob Annis my salesman was great. He took great care of me and went the extra mile to make sure I was very happy with the vehicle that I chose to trade my other new one in on. I only had the other one a month and a half. Debbie in mini accessories also is great. She always goes above and beyond to help me get all the accessories I want for my vehicles. Joe Cleaver the finance gentlemen is also great. He is very kind and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Drivas, Joe Cleaver , Debbie in Mini accessories

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found my perfect Mini Cooper S convertible!"

- Luvmycar

Ferman Mini has been a stellar dealership when servicing my beloved 2010 Cooper S. Everyone there wants a happy customer. When it came time to update to a new 2018 model, they found just the right car for me! Salesman Bob Annis is so knowledgeable, patient and dedicated. He, along with everyone at Ferman seem to love their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Annis "

- Mistyleigh41

The last time I bought a car was 25 years ago. Bob made it very easy and explained everything to me about the Mini Cooper Convertible S. I was still nervous and scared about buying a car after 25 years but I can tell you after my experience buy my car at Ferman and Bob went out of their way to help me get the car. They made buying a car for me such a pleasant experience I would go back and buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Clubman

$30,585

2018 MINI Hardtop

$26,363

2018 BMW X5

$68,820