Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manolo Santos.
Manolo Santos
Manolo Santos at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
4.9

Manolo Santos

Sales Manager

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

127 Reviews of Manolo Santos

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful all around. Not pushy by any means. Clean and..."

- reemarx815 Verified Customer

Wonderful all around. Not pushy by any means. Clean and comfortable inside. Good selection of cars - I know new vehicles are hard to come by for some dealerships. Ferman has a really good selection to chose from. LOVED they had a sticker on the car I had them 'hold' for me, that said the car was ADOPTED!! I Loved that because MINI owners LOVE their cars like family! This is my 3rd! They really made sure we were comfortable and answered any and all questions we had. Thanks Ferman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chellcey Vecchio , Eric

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought our first mini for our son in college. Met by..."

- suearnp01 Verified Customer

Bought our first mini for our son in college. Met by Ryan who gave us excellent no haggle service. He was very knowledgeable about the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Daniel Ruiz was our salesman, it was the first time I can..."

- Belleza-2017 Verified Customer

Daniel Ruiz was our salesman, it was the first time I can honestly say I enjoyed buying a car. He did not pressure or make us feel stressed out about the transaction. He worked diligently to find me the car that I wanted. And he provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver , Daniel Ruiz

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service and very kind! Sara was wonderful! She went..."

- jeanette123abc Verified Customer

Great service and very kind! Sara was wonderful! She went out of her way to find my countryman s all 4 Mini! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith, Michael Stanton

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chellcey our sales person was amazing and a pleasure to..."

- Jody & Tonyia Verified Customer

Chellcey our sales person was amazing and a pleasure to deal with. Your dealership was by far one of the best around and everyone was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chellcey Vecchio

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly and professional service! Never any..."

- Kima Verified Customer

Excellent, friendly and professional service! Never any complaints and I’ve never felt pressured. 10 year customer! I highly recommend both the sakes and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent sales experience at Ferman starting..."

- minime1 Verified Customer

We had an excellent sales experience at Ferman starting with Bob Annis. It was our first visit to the dealership and will not be our last. Each person we interacted with at Ferman Mini from sales, management, and finance departments made us feel welcome and valuable as a customer. We definitely would recommend Ferman Mini. We also appreciate the crew that detailed our mini that we did not have a chance to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wishing I could provide a higher rating. Sales Team(s)..."

- mark.hitchcox Verified Customer

Wishing I could provide a higher rating. Sales Team(s) were effective communicators as I was traveling to pickup the car. I was scheduled to test drive the car at 10:30, but the car did not avail itself until hours later due to a battery replacement (dead overnight?) After test driving the car & signing required docs, we again waited hours for the car to come from detailing. (I had a 6 hour drive in front of me!) Buying experience was good, sales team was excellent, but the waits for me were deemed unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!! We couldn’t be more happy with how..."

- macmillanet Verified Customer

Fantastic experience!! We couldn’t be more happy with how we were treated! One of the best experiences we have had in a long time! I would highly recommend Mini Cooper of Palm Harbor to everyone I know!! Dallas was superb and very helpful! He actually has been our favorite sales guy that we have ever had! I am not just saying that and the way that his manger worked with him and us was just awesome!! Everything was extremely professional and absolutely amazing!! I now own my first Cooper and I am sure it won’t be my last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Dallas Crider , The gentleman that worked with Dallas! I believe it was Manolo but, verify since it is very important due to his kindness and enjoyment of working with him!!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chellcey made the process of ending my lease and getting..."

- Designerguy Verified Customer

Chellcey made the process of ending my lease and getting a new lease very easy and fair. I am not one to praise a dealership but these folks are very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for choosing Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay we appreciate your business Happy Motoring Bob Murray GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,250
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 MINI Convertible car, priced at $34,997
2020 MINI Convertible
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,500
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD