About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manolo Santos.
Manolo Santos
Manolo Santos, Salesperson, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Manolo Santos

Salesperson

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Manolo Santos

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, Sales or just stopping in"

- Jumpin J

In recent weeks, and actually since August I have had the absolute pleasure of visiting this Dealership no less than 7 times. I dropped off my MINI Cooper lease in Late August. I started looking for a New MINI (on-line) some time in early July or late June. I have had service 3 times on two other cars, and recently purchased a 2019 MINI Cooper Countryman S. All Chili Red! Santos my MINI sales advisor should have fired me in September. He was very patient and I absolutely LOVE my New Countryman. Now he is a full time Manager and I was his last sale. BMW Service always has treated me exceptionally well and my last 3 visits were no exception. Jamie Annese always seems to be yessing me whenever I have a request. The Service drive is always friendly and all the Service Advisors are a team. Now, I get to Heidi Coberly. Truly a professional in every aspect of what she does. Never a it can't be done. Always we can make it happen. Her smile is contagious! Thank you Ferman MINI and BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Women Salespeople rule"

- Sethgoldman15

Treated with respect and understanding of my needs without feeling any pressure and Sarah was great at explaining things never thought she didn't know what she was talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Santos was a great help. "

- rwsavage15

This dealership has been a great help in finding my two Minis to date, and also great deals for my friends. It was a good and personalised experience, and motoring advisor Santos went above and beyond what I could have expected-to get me the car and the deal I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Cooper Convertible"

- Minime2015

Sara and Santos did a fantastic job working out a great deal on my "new to me" 2015. They were patient, kind and diligent. Definitely will recommend this dealership! Quick and easy process too. Thumbs up to Scott as well! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Sara Griffith , Scott

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great buying experience at Ferman Mini"

- DoxieMum

Working with Santos at Ferman Mini is always a great experience. I love getting a new car, but dread the process. Santos makes it smooth and easy. This is the second Mini we bought with him. The next time we’re in the market for a new car, we know where we’re going. Tomas Hernandez in Finance was a pleasure to work with. A shoutout to Jack Rowland for his help. Thank you to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack "MINIBee" Rowland, Tomas Hernandez

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The first positive experience buying a car."

- krom

I worked with Santos and he worked really hard to accommodate my schedule and all my concerns. Joe was my financial adviser and he made that portion of the process as painless as possible. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 would recommend"

- MeanMINI

I went to two MINI dealers in the area and chose to purchase my car from Sara because she, and the rest of the team I interacted with at Ferman MINI, was excellent. Sara was my salesperson and she was friendly and welcoming from the first visit, to the order, and through delivery 7 weeks later. I found her to be honest and straightforward with her advice and didn't get any impression that she was trying to rush me or steer me in any direction I didn't want to go. Her wealth of knowledge about MINIs, including aftermarket accessories and options, helped me make the best decisions about my purchase and her obvious enthusiasm for the MINI brand is infectious. While I was waiting for my car to be shipped, I decided to add a MINI accessory. Sara very kindly, and promptly, provided me with an estimate from the service department for installation. When I received the quote, I asked her to please clarify for me why the number of labor hours was so high for installation. She took my question back to the service manager and not only provided me with a detailed explanation but also informed me the service manager had approved a reduction in the hourly labor charge for my purchase. This, I think, exemplifies the level of service provided me not only by Sara but all of the Ferman MINI employees I interacted with throughout the purchase process. When I traded in my old car and took delivery of my new car, I worked with Joe Cleaver in the finance office. He was similarly friendly and accommodating, allowing me to choose extended warranty and dealer add-on options a la carte instead of taking the "package" approach. Now I have a killer MINI and am very happy not only with my purchase but also the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith, Joe Cleaver

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous No-nonsense Customer Experience"

- Woodward Cruiser

What a pleasure it was once again! I leased a new Mini Cooper through Manolo Santos for the second time, and the experience was pleasant - just the right mix of professionalism and friendliness, and respect for me as a buyer. I was involved in the entire process from start to finish, and each of my requests and concerns was taken into consideration. Thanks to the entire team for putting me in my 2018 Cooper S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Joe Cleaver

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"229 Miles from home, but it's my go to dealership!"

- Mini me!

This is my second purchase from Manolo Santos at Ferman MINI in the past 4 months. Both times its been a smooth, quick and easy transaction. Both purchases were complete, from the time I stepped onto the dealership property, until the time I drove away in my new car, within about 2 hours. Obviously, my time was respected, the deal was closed in a very professional manner, I left with a good deal and excellent finance rates, and was able to relax and enjoy my list to Tampa. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Santos has made my experiences exceptional, and although I hold him in special favor, I'm pretty sure that his ability to operate so smoothly and professionally, is due to excellent training and support from management and ownership. This is a really great dealership, from top to bottom, they exude excellence. Absolutely worth the drive for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best deal nobody"

- richirey23

excellent work dedication and effort to go out with my car of my dreams for my family thanks mini cooper is one of the best brand of car for family as for sports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2019 MINI Hardtop

$29,118

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875

2019 BMW 5 Series

$56,345