About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manolo Santos.
Manolo Santos
Manolo Santos, Salesperson, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Manolo Santos

Salesperson

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Manolo Santos

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Cooper Convertible"

- Minime2015

Sara and Santos did a fantastic job working out a great deal on my "new to me" 2015. They were patient, kind and diligent. Definitely will recommend this dealership! Quick and easy process too. Thumbs up to Scott as well! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Sara Griffith , Scott

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great buying experience at Ferman Mini"

- DoxieMum

Working with Santos at Ferman Mini is always a great experience. I love getting a new car, but dread the process. Santos makes it smooth and easy. This is the second Mini we bought with him. The next time we’re in the market for a new car, we know where we’re going. Tomas Hernandez in Finance was a pleasure to work with. A shoutout to Jack Rowland for his help. Thank you to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The first positive experience buying a car."

- krom

I worked with Santos and he worked really hard to accommodate my schedule and all my concerns. Joe was my financial adviser and he made that portion of the process as painless as possible. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 would recommend"

- MeanMINI

I went to two MINI dealers in the area and chose to purchase my car from Sara because she, and the rest of the team I interacted with at Ferman MINI, was excellent. Sara was my salesperson and she was friendly and welcoming from the first visit, to the order, and through delivery 7 weeks later. I found her to be honest and straightforward with her advice and didn't get any impression that she was trying to rush me or steer me in any direction I didn't want to go. Her wealth of knowledge about MINIs, including aftermarket accessories and options, helped me make the best decisions about my purchase and her obvious enthusiasm for the MINI brand is infectious. While I was waiting for my car to be shipped, I decided to add a MINI accessory. Sara very kindly, and promptly, provided me with an estimate from the service department for installation. When I received the quote, I asked her to please clarify for me why the number of labor hours was so high for installation. She took my question back to the service manager and not only provided me with a detailed explanation but also informed me the service manager had approved a reduction in the hourly labor charge for my purchase. This, I think, exemplifies the level of service provided me not only by Sara but all of the Ferman MINI employees I interacted with throughout the purchase process. When I traded in my old car and took delivery of my new car, I worked with Joe Cleaver in the finance office. He was similarly friendly and accommodating, allowing me to choose extended warranty and dealer add-on options a la carte instead of taking the "package" approach. Now I have a killer MINI and am very happy not only with my purchase but also the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith, Joe Cleaver

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous No-nonsense Customer Experience"

- Woodward Cruiser

What a pleasure it was once again! I leased a new Mini Cooper through Manolo Santos for the second time, and the experience was pleasant - just the right mix of professionalism and friendliness, and respect for me as a buyer. I was involved in the entire process from start to finish, and each of my requests and concerns was taken into consideration. Thanks to the entire team for putting me in my 2018 Cooper S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Joe Cleaver

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"229 Miles from home, but it's my go to dealership!"

- Mini me!

This is my second purchase from Manolo Santos at Ferman MINI in the past 4 months. Both times its been a smooth, quick and easy transaction. Both purchases were complete, from the time I stepped onto the dealership property, until the time I drove away in my new car, within about 2 hours. Obviously, my time was respected, the deal was closed in a very professional manner, I left with a good deal and excellent finance rates, and was able to relax and enjoy my list to Tampa. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Santos has made my experiences exceptional, and although I hold him in special favor, I'm pretty sure that his ability to operate so smoothly and professionally, is due to excellent training and support from management and ownership. This is a really great dealership, from top to bottom, they exude excellence. Absolutely worth the drive for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best deal nobody"

- richirey23

excellent work dedication and effort to go out with my car of my dreams for my family thanks mini cooper is one of the best brand of car for family as for sports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Rafi Suarez

Sara and Jack were amazing!! Jack waited for me and my daughter to test drive the Mini after hours. We got there around 8:30 PM, but that didn't stop Jack from showing us the car, text drive, and go over every detail. Sara made sure every one of our needs were meet. She did it before, during, and after the delivery. Sara and Jack made us very happy. This was my daughter's first car buying experience and both of them made it very special. Will buy again from Sara and Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My mini"

- Designerguy

Great process in getting the car. The dealership was very professional and easy to deal with. Mana I’ll Santos was awesome along with Joseph Cleaver. This is CNN Ming from one who hates the car process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership for Minis"

- KSS

Manolo Santos was invaluable in finding us the exact Mini we needed. His communication and perseverance were superb! Every one we worked with at Ferman Mini was likewise friendly and hrlpful. And special thanks to Joe Cleaver as well. Thank you for helping us get our Countryman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$68,820

2019 MINI Hardtop

$29,118

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875