Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dallas Crider.
Dallas Crider
Dallas Crider at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
4.9

Dallas Crider

Mini Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Dallas Crider

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dallas was wonderful to work with. I was a little..."

- cmpelkey Verified Customer

Dallas was wonderful to work with. I was a little hesitant to buy and he answered all my questions without pressure. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding. Kudos for the finance department. ( Scott..."

- viejuca901 Verified Customer

Outstanding. Kudos for the finance department. ( Scott Douglas)) Plenty to choose from and amazing willingness to work with you.. Definitely will recommend your dealer and staff. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton, Scott Douglas

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience provided by Dallas was..."

- njbrown Verified Customer

The sales experience provided by Dallas was excellent...no pressure, just showed us the best minis they had on the lot. Once we settled on a price, the paperwork end of it felt like a hard sell for maintenance contracts. Lastly, not Dallas' fault, the detailing and getting the car ready kept us waiting for more than 3 hours. We were exhausted at the end of that day. But so far, we are happy with our purchase of a certified used mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a carLoved working with..."

- sandi.kent Verified Customer

Best experience ever buying a car Loved working with Dallas and the entire staff Live my new Mini Cooper. So much fun and we tow behind our motor home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"finance manager tried to charge more than the rate that..."

- jody.lane Verified Customer

finance manager tried to charge more than the rate that Achieva Credit Union was offering. If I wouldn't have called Achieva myself I would have paid almost 5% instead of 2.75%. Felt shady to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was wonderful, except for how long it took to..."

- theswitz Verified Customer

Everything was wonderful, except for how long it took to complete the sale. Good followup to see if we enjoy what we bought and for after purchases. Plus a few extra items were included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton , Arron Cox

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience matters. Attention to detail matters...."

- csmajeski Verified Customer

Experience matters. Attention to detail matters. Starting a relationship and not just engaging in a transaction matters. It’s what ultimately makes a difference. It’s what combines to equal 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wishing I could provide a higher rating. Sales Team(s)..."

- mark.hitchcox Verified Customer

Wishing I could provide a higher rating. Sales Team(s) were effective communicators as I was traveling to pickup the car. I was scheduled to test drive the car at 10:30, but the car did not avail itself until hours later due to a battery replacement (dead overnight?) After test driving the car & signing required docs, we again waited hours for the car to come from detailing. (I had a 6 hour drive in front of me!) Buying experience was good, sales team was excellent, but the waits for me were deemed unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!! We couldn’t be more happy with how..."

- macmillanet Verified Customer

Fantastic experience!! We couldn’t be more happy with how we were treated! One of the best experiences we have had in a long time! I would highly recommend Mini Cooper of Palm Harbor to everyone I know!! Dallas was superb and very helpful! He actually has been our favorite sales guy that we have ever had! I am not just saying that and the way that his manger worked with him and us was just awesome!! Everything was extremely professional and absolutely amazing!! I now own my first Cooper and I am sure it won’t be my last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Joe Cleaver , The gentleman that worked with Dallas! I believe it was Manolo but, verify since it is very important due to his kindness and enjoyment of working with him!!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to change a window seal it took 15 minutes to check..."

- carvanrose Verified Customer

Went to change a window seal it took 15 minutes to check and order parts and they gave me an appointment for 3 days later. I brought it in and less than an hour it took for the repair very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 MINI Convertible car, priced at $34,997
2020 MINI Convertible
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,250
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,500
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD