Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Vincent.
Paul Vincent
Paul Vincent at Audi Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Vincent

Finance Director

Audi Stuart

3990 SE Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Paul Vincent

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luisa was very nice to work with. I arrived on time for..."

- guerinEJ Verified Customer

Luisa was very nice to work with. I arrived on time for my appointment and she was ready to go. Kept things moving for me and made the entire transaction seamless and relatively easy. Shelli, that was my internet contact, stopped by to say hello. That was pleasant and professional. Pre-owned Manager, Wayne Villao, Came out to meet me. That was also appreciated. Paul in the Business office was accommodating, to the point and efficient with the documents. Made that part painless and uncomplicated. Overall, everyone was nice to work and the dealership seemed very customer oriented. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luisa Giraldo

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bryan is very knowledgeable about Audi cars and..."

- ZILCH5300 Verified Customer

Bryan is very knowledgeable about Audi cars and accessories. He is very patient to explain all aspects of my new car and spent additional time at my home in order to adjust my car applications. A tribute to Audi sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Denstedt, Bryan Bormann

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went out of there way to make my deal. Will buy there..."

- Tamanzi Verified Customer

Went out of there way to make my deal. Will buy there again. Vehicle was incoming and had the color and equipment we wanted. Arrived on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Denstedt, Alex Mulcahy

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went from Fort Myers to Stuart just to look at the car..."

- raulbarbosausa Verified Customer

I went from Fort Myers to Stuart just to look at the car and had the best experience I ever had! Highly recommend! I would definitely comeback to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shellie Kull, Birney Boehland

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Great experience from start to finish,..."

- spulerz Verified Customer

Great people. Great experience from start to finish, worth the 2 hour drive down. Communication was on spot as I needed to get everything worked out before driving down and they made it happen with ease. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shellie Kull, Luisa Giraldo

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership Showroom was spotless. Salesman and Sales..."

- harryshort Verified Customer

Dealership Showroom was spotless. Salesman and Sales Manager were very polite & helpful. Salesman took great pains to very clearly explain all car features to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi of Stuart has exceptional friendliness all around..."

- DRRAYV Verified Customer

Audi of Stuart has exceptional friendliness all around beginning with Timothy, Paul and Alex with excellent and terrific customer service. Thank you all for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Denstedt, Alex Mulcahy

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I found the entire staff to be very..."

- andymiller5 Verified Customer

My wife and I found the entire staff to be very professional, informative and friendly. We would recommend Stuart Audi to our friends. And look forward to our next Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel so good about finding this car. Having lived in..."

- Auxnemo Verified Customer

We feel so good about finding this car. Having lived in Florida for over 20 years, I vowed I would never get another car without ventilated seats. Really limited time selection, but we love the color and the car. Victor Dunn was a dream to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dunn

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is our second time purchasing a car from Stuart Audi..."

- 4sides Verified Customer

This is our second time purchasing a car from Stuart Audi and once again we were very satisfied. Both Tim and Victor made sure we were happy with the purchase of our Q5. Both gentleman are highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Denstedt, Victor Dunn

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,220
2020 Audi A3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $45,443
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S4 car, priced at $62,080
2021 Audi S4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,190
2021 Audi RS 5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,690
2021 Audi Q3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD