About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paulina Peterson.
Paulina Peterson
Paulina Peterson, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Paulina Peterson

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I am a Portland born Oregonian, who has been in love with the Audi Brand since high school, when a friends dad let us borrow his car for a trip to the Washougal river. When I first got to drive that 2002 manual S4 I knew I would need to get an Audi of my own one day! I joined Audi Beaverton in January 2015 as an Audi Brand Specialist. I enjoy connecting people to quality products and brands that provide great value and pride of ownership. Most importantly, helping people become a part of the Audi Family. I am bilingual, being fluent in both English and Spanish. In my spare time I enjoy looking at cute cats on the internet, cooking, skiing and creating.

36 Reviews of Paulina Peterson

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experince"

- Mehmet

It was our first Audi purchase. I was able to sort through their entire fleet of cars online, narrowing down my selection to exact model with the features we wanted. I arrived at the dealer with my son after we made an appointment for a test drive. We met Paulina, who guided us through a test drive that highlighted some of the features of the car. She was very nice, amicable and accommodating. We were never pressured to buy. We had a trade in as well. They gave us the exact price we asked. Signing the papers were easy. We were offered an electronic copy of all documents, which was great. At the end, Paulina spent another 30min with us going through all the features, knobs, displays, buttons etc. Overall we had a great experience. I definitely would recommend Beaverton Audi to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- Rainey Ertell

I live in Vancouver Washington and a BMW driver but have not been happy with BMW Portland. the service and cars are not the same quality that they once were. I drove out to Beaverton Audi, after calling for an test drive, after the test drive i was sold on the Q5. they found the color I wanted and all the extra.. they were closing in a hour and needed a signature from my other half, And Paulina Peterson my Sales specialist followed me home and got the signature that was needed went over my new car at home with me and answered all my questions, just so I could take my new car home.. this was on 10/17/2017 and then on 10/22/2017 after my other half had driven the Q5 we had to go back that Sunday and buy a S3 Audi. We are sold on Audi and will continue to do business with them and will make sure to send my friends to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Audi buyer"

- Anthony Burg

Paulina Peterson made our buying experience seamless and enjoyable. Her knowledge and understanding of the car was extremely helpful. We got the exact model we were looking for. This was our first Audi and we will be recommending Audi Beaverton to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Paulina!"

- Audi101

I haven't always had the best experience purchasing cars from dealerships, but everyone at Audi Beaverton was great, especially Paulina Peterson. Paulina offered a lot of useful information during the test drive, not just repeating generic facts about the car. I never once felt pressured (from the time I walked onto the lot until I drove off in my Audi). I really appreciated Paulina taking the time to make sure that I understood how to operate the vehicle, including all the "options" before I left. Thanks Paulina and Audi Beaverton for a much better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with fantstic customer service"

- Kami

From beginning to end my buying experience with Paulina and Sigve was great. They were easy to work with and I highly recommend them to those looking for a new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience!!! "

- audibuyerq5

Great help from Patrick Curb and Paulina Peterson. Couldn't ask for a better buying experience! Post sale had some minor issues but they were resolved quickly and easily as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q7 purchase"

- Cgarci

Great service, attention and follow up on my initial request to find the model/color I wanted. Highlight the quickness of the process and minimum bureaucracy of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experiance"

- ChuckHahn

We decided on the options we wanted and ordered the exact colors and options we wanted. It was worth the wait. My wife loves her new car ! The sales person let us drive several cars and was very knowledgeable and she took the time to explain the many unique features. We also had looked at Mercedes and BMW's. The Audi had the best combination of features and colors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Young

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Audi purchase"

- Kelly

I purchased my first Audi (Q5) just over a month ago and couldn't be happier. Paulina in sales is very knowledgeable and made this portion of the experience very pleasant. We test drove several times together and she spent a lot of time answering questions and helping. David was our finance guru, who got us through the paperwork very efficiently and quickly and Lawrence, another finance guru went above and beyond with follow up to help when my car needed some TLC after getting scratched. I most definitely recommend this dealership and team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, David Berdichevsky

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q5 Purchase "

- josebill

Very happy with James and Paulina at Audi Beaverton - very smooth process and very sartisfies with the purchase. They listened to our needs and helped us find the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fitzpatrick

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999