Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Payten Charlton.
Payten Charlton
Payten Charlton at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
5.0

Payten Charlton

Sales Professional

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello! My name is Payten and I go by "Payt". I was born in Fremont, IN and have lived in the Auburn area my whole life. I attended Eastside Jr/Sr High School. I came to work for O'Daniel in August 2020 because I have always heard outstanding things about O'Daniel and thought it would be a good opportunity to grow within an awesome company. In my free time I enjoy hiking, spending time with my friends and family, traveling and dancing. I pride myself in my hard work and dedication to exceed in whatever it is that I do. I also have great people skills which is why working with the public is perfect for me.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

8 Reviews of Payten Charlton

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and I really appreciated their up front..."

- Davepmyers

Great service and I really appreciated their up front honest attitude. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! I will come here first every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Dan Ringenberg

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Automart/Mazda!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers and ODaniel did it again! Great..."

- colvard10

We are repeat customers and ODaniel did it again! Great miles, great price for our son’s first car! Thank you for suck a quick transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations again. Thank you again for choosing ODaniel Automart/Mazda, we look forward to having you and your son as valued customers for many more years to come!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"She was kind and very professional. She was very..."

- 13chelck

She was kind and very professional. She was very accommodating and took time to find what I was looking for. Great personal skills! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Peyton here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Payten was an amazing saleswoman, and person in general!..."

- Jhen6708

Payten was an amazing saleswoman, and person in general! Any question I had, she had an answer or immediately found it. She was very down to earth and relatable. Without her phone call on a random Friday, and without her professional and courteous attitude. I wouldn’t be in the beautiful car that I’m in now! You rock girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Peyton here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda. Congratulations on your new car!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a few cars, an this by far has been the..."

- Aw6some9

I have purchased a few cars, an this by far has been the best. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience, we really enjoyed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been to many different places to buy vehicles..."

- Kdtyler0321

We have been to many different places to buy vehicles from and always within 24hrs after leaving we tend to have issues mainly with transmission problems to pushy sales rep., so to find a place we absolutely felt at home an not pushed into buying just something. From start to finish it was a great process. Peyton & financing team were very professional & made our family feel very welcome. If we had to do it over again we wouldn’t change anything. We strongly recommend going here not only did we get the vehicle we wanted but we got such a great warranty, apr thanks to Dan in the financing dept. Thanks a lot Daniel O Mazda for the best experience buying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for choosing ODaniel Automart/Mazda! Congratulations on your new Mazda! We are thrilled that Peyton and the finance team provided you with such a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from online inquiry to driving off..."

- ScottM

Excellent experience from online inquiry to driving off the lot! I’ve purchased both my vehicles from Odaniel, and I hope to be back for the third

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at ODaniel Automart/Mazda are glad to have you as a customer.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Payton was very friendly and easy to work with. It was a..."

- aosborn

Payton was very friendly and easy to work with. It was a pleasure working with her. I also enjoyed my interactions with every other person there. The only recommendation I have is to allow easier options for making a down payment, and better communication when it comes to informing the customer of those options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Dan Ringenberg

Oct 30, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal! Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you top quality customer service.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,063

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,063

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234