Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Curiel.
Pedro Curiel
Pedro  Curiel at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Pedro Curiel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Pedro Curiel

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Very knowledgeable. Went out of their way..."

- Francismontalvo

Great people. Very knowledgeable. Went out of their way to explain the entire process to me. I would definitely return for my next car because of pedro Curiel and frankie from the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Arrufat

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Pedro Curiel Awesome service!!!!!"

- Maria

I have purchased cars before at other dealers and never had so such a great experience like this, Pedro Curiel is an excellent and professional sale person that really made me and my husband feel like family, the transaction went nice and smooth, no pressure at all, we left with our new car very happy, we will definitive recommend Potamkin Hyundai and of course Pedro Curiel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rodriguez

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- paulstram Verified Customer

everything was good I do not have complain. A lot discussion about pricing both part have the deal I need more than 10000 miles a year i said can not do it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro curiel

Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Paul! We appreciate your kind words.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sonata 2018"

- nathalie.kg Verified Customer

everything is ok, Pedro was very nice> But all the process takes a long time. Pedro help us buy a lot of cars. He was really easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Hey Nathalie, Thank you so much for the review!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good dealer"

- pedromanuelperez61 Verified Customer

This is a good dealer with profesional staf and great communication skills and respect for the client. They explain everything until de details and answer all the questions given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for writing a review of your experience! We’re happy to hear that you were treated with courtesy and respect! We appreciate your business!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase review"

- acostamichael05 Verified Customer

Excellent attention by Pedro curiel, honest without pressure, my best experience buying a car, all the opposite of Doral Hyundai (cheats) I recommend that dealer and Pedro 100%, the whole business was as he said at not even a penny of difference , the financier offered me several services and made us feel like family with his sincerity . Thank you Pedro & Potamkin Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

We appreciate the excellent review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Pedro, and thanks for your recommendation!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- nataly.alarcon Verified Customer

Recommend, Excellent service excellent attention Salesman was amazing, answered every question we had. Thank you Pedro Curiel for give a great customer service and experience and for your time and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

I am so pleased to hear that Pedro could help you find exactly what you were looking for!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"services review"

- marbe337 Verified Customer

Great customer services and excellent help. One of the most comforting and pleasing purchases I've ever made. Very friendly employees. i will definitely return again. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Rivas

Nov 27, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome, five-star review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience.

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best sales person"

- denys35 Verified Customer

The sales person help me to get the deal I want, really recommend this person and the Potamki Hyundai All my car I buying on this dealer the times for the process is short

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're pleased that you're happy.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results