Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Dean.
Pedro Dean
Pedro Dean at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Pedro Dean

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Pedro Dean

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

""A pleasant experience.""

- mesa26@bellsouth.net Verified Customer

The dealer's staff is friendly and attentive, they go out of their way to make feel welcomed and appreciated. Alexandra Velasquez is an excellent team player, along with Pedro Dean, Yasmany Hernandez, Anisley Valle, and Finance Manager Osman Mondragon Jr, the most passionate and outgoing-determined financial manager I've seen. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasmany Hernandez, Alexandra Velasquez, Anisley Valle , Osman Mondragon Jr.

Nov 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this awesome review! I am glad to hear the team from sales to finance was able to make your buying experience easy and hassle-free. Come back to see us again soon!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- frankobaezo Verified Customer

Pedro was amazing as usual. . This is the second car I have purchased from him. Amicable, aproachable and friendly demenour. Highly recommend him. Will send clients his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about Pedro! He'll appreciate knowing that you found him helpful, and we hope to see you again soon!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealershp experience"

- enriquevarona59 Verified Customer

Came with bad experience with another dealer and with Pedro Dean everything went extremely excellent very happy with his help very very very very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for this great review, Enrique! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Pedro. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer and experience"

- aylen029 Verified Customer

Excellent experience and great dealership near my house. Happy got maintenance for my lease term. Also, the staff on the dealer are excellent in performing their duties, they make sure you feel satified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Penalo

Oct 30, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We hope to see you again down the road!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results