Pedro Jenner
Pedro Jenner at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Pedro Jenner

Finance Manager

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Pedro Jenner

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was well staffed and provided excellent customer service. I was early for my appointment and they got me in right away. Communications were good from the beginning. This following More

by donald.frye
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say about these guys is if there is a deal to be made they will find it. When everyone else said no they said yes. That being said I did have to meet there terms. Such as down payment and what ha More

by STEVEDEMBER22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Aviso, Michael Hughes , Caty Gorman

Dec 19, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks Steve & congrats on your new to your vehicle!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased many new cars over the years, and each and every time (prior to this time) it has been an ordeal that has lasted over 4 hours. And on one unfortunate occasion around 8 hours. I can honestly More

by Christian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thank you & congratulations on your new 2022 YUKON!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chrissy was very helpful. They found the problem with the tire and replace the tire. Chrissy kept me in contact all the time. More

by Dick Murray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping brings me so much anxiety. I visited Regal GMC & was assisted by Michael Hughes, Michael Boswell, and Pedro. When I arrived the vehicle that I inquired about online was already More

by DeniseW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell, Michael Hughes

Jul 01, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Denise, we are so glad you came to Regal so we could share this experience with you. Congratulations on your new Terrain!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chrissy was very helpful. She told me that they didn't have enough parts ordered so I would have to come back. More

by Dick Murray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was top notch! Everything that needed to be done was explained thoroughly and was priced fairly. Austin did an excellent job of communicating with me and they had m More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell, Michael Hughes , Austin Smith

Jun 06, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot express how awesome of a sales experience we had this past week. First off, Michael Boswell was awesome and exactly the personality we needed in the buying process. He was very knowledgeable and mad More

by SLDOYLE10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell, Michael Hughes

Apr 29, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Shea, we are so happy you choose Regal GMC for your purchase. Congratulations!!!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful and went over and above to help me. I would highly recommend regal. More

by LEETS0405
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell

Apr 20, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! First class attention, always attentive and with the best disposition. His snails is present all the time. More

by Eduardo Sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell

Apr 18, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal GMC!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $81,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,930
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,080
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,505
2022 GMC Canyon
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,575
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $83,885
2023 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD