Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pedro Jenner
Pedro Jenner at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Pedro Jenner

Finance Manager

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Pedro Jenner

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless, honest experience! Everyone was very attentive..."

- Shawn

Seamless, honest experience! Everyone was very attentive to my needs being that this was the first vehicle I purchased site unseen. Thank you Mike Hughes, Darrell Montgomery and Pedro Jener for all your help! Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Shawn!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Fast service. Was out with a new car in less..."

- amyshempire Verified Customer

Friendly and Fast service. Was out with a new car in less than 2 hours which is unheard of these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Amy!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hand down the best experience I ever had with a..."

- yolandawilliams0471 Verified Customer

Hand down the best experience I ever had with a dealership I'm lock in with them and I be buying from them...Thanks again Mike at GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Yolanda!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great professionalism that welcomed and created a..."

- new truck

"Great professionalism that welcomed and created a positive and personal atmosphere that accommodated me during my purchase." From the first interaction to the last, the staff at Regal were an absolute pleasure to work with. I would like to recognize the people below for their efforts and patience. Michael Hughes-Sales Manager - Michael is a terrific person and manager. The authenticity and professionalism he displayed is hard to find. He was in constant contact and available for any questions to be answered or work that needed to be organized and completed. Pedro Jener-Finance Manager - Pedro demonstrated a personal and professional kindness that enabled me to have confidence in not only his ability, but the dealership as well to put the customer first. He made me feel as if my time was valuable. Michael Boswell-Sales Professional - Displayed quality salesmanship during the entire process and ensured the process went smoothly. Austin Carrigan - Walked me through the welcome call and set up of my new truck. He demonstrated great patience and willingness to ensure I got what I needed and was satisfied with the truck. Larry aka Coach- Courtesy Driver - Larry drove an hour to and from the dealership to pick me up from the airport and made the experience enjoyable. Each one of the people at Regal made this purchase an enjoyable experience all the way through. Not only were they a pleasure to work with in the sale, but they are also enjoyable to be around as people. Whether buying a car or being stuck in an airport, I could easily enjoy the time spent with these truly professional and personal individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly enjoy going for our vehicle service at Regal...."

- ASOLA59 Verified Customer

I truly enjoy going for our vehicle service at Regal. Everyone at this location is always friendly and courteous from the moment you enter the premises until you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Aviso, Darrel Montgomery

Aug 19, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal :)

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Darrell and Pedro. They..."

- lauren

It was a pleasure working with Darrell and Pedro. They got all of our questions answered and stayed late to help us leave with the truck that night! We appreciate all your hard work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel Montgomery

Aug 17, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new truck!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in the market for a specific GMC and located it..."

- fjmooney

We were in the market for a specific GMC and located it at Regal GMC. Michael Hughes and Michael Bozwell were the easiest people to work with. They made it stress free and pleasant. Their knowledge of GMC vehicles was superior. The Financial Manager Pedro Jenner was amazing. He went above and beyond for us and gave us options for our new vehicle. He knows his stuff! We signed for the new vehicle and then picked it up and it looked awesome and was road ready. Michael Boswell went over all the bells and whistles and left the dealership very happy! Thanks to Regal GMC for making our dream come true! We'll be seeing the USA in our new GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell, Micheal Hughes

Jul 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for you new GMC!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch team at Regal! Seamless trading/ buying..."

- meganfilley

Top notch team at Regal! Seamless trading/ buying experience with Sonny, Michael, Darrel and Pedro...looking forward to continuing to do business with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Megan!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had..."

- MARTAYLOR39 Verified Customer

Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had never previously been to this dealership. We appreciate each of you for taking time with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes, Austin Carrigan

Jul 09, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction..."

- classicalgas

Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction always takes too long to complete, but Regal did their best to keep things moving along -- with so much being automated now, moving away from printed forms to electronic signatures on a tablet. The staff was friendly and easy to relate to which makes the buying experience so much better.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes, Austin Carrigan

Jul 08, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results