About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peggy Trapp.
Peggy Trapp
Peggy Trapp, Business Manager, Bowman Chevrolet
5.0

Peggy Trapp

Business Manager

Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Peggy Trapp

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam has consistently done an outstanding job. "

- 2500 HD

We have purchased several vehicles with Sam over the years. His service has been consistently professional Knowledgeable and courteous. We don’t hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Mona

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with a neighborhood feeling"

- Jmarz88

I had a great experience at Bowman when I recently purchased a new Silverado Candy Collins was informed and responsive to my need w/o being pushy or overly aggressive to make the sale. The truck was in fabulous shape and the feeling inside the dealership was neighborly and collaborative. Tony, another salesman was highly ethical and helpful and Peggy made the financing a breeze. I highly recommend Bowman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gazetti, Candy Collins

Jan 18, 2019

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Bowman Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Roxcie

I am VERY pleased with my experience at Bowman Chevrolet. Also, VERY pleased with my Salesman, Justin Thrift. He was spot on with everything he said & did. I traded in my vehicle & left with a brand new one. Justin was honest, very informed with his line of work. I highly recommend Bowman Chevrolet & highly recommend Justin Thrift. Roxanne Trout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thrift

Nov 15, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the positive review and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership and People!"

- Bonny A

I have a '2019 Corvette from Bowman Chevrolet. It is by far the best car that I have ever owned. Sam Mona, from Bowman Chevrolet made my experience in his dealership an absolute pleasure! He took an entire afternoon to work with me so I would be able to navigate and operate my new Corvette without hesitation. And, without a doubt, his knowledge of how a Corvette runs mechanically is outstanding. He was truly an asset to a novice like me who has never owned a sports car before. I am so grateful that he willingly shared his expertise with me besides the fact that, he is an all-around great person to know! I cannot "thank," him enough for all that he has done for me! Warmest Regards, Bonny Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bowman Chevrolet! It's great to hear you are enjoying your new 2019 Corvette! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Take care!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my salesperson"

- JVickory

Rocco Roldan is the best salesperson I have had the pleasure of doing business with. I've purchased and leased many new GM vehicles over the years at different dealerships. Rocco is honest and ensures he's getting you the best price he can. He cares about you and your time. Thanks Rocco for another great experience! Julie Vickory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Roldan

Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bowman is Great!"

- Kristen

I have had two great experiences with Bowman while getting leases. They always go out of their way to help customers, I've been very happy with Bowman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candy Collins

Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bowman Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Teresa Clark. You continue to exceed my expectatio"

- MattMan

I bought my third car from Teresa on Friday. Bowman Chevrolet is my local dealer in Clarkston. We truly are spoiled. I would drive across the state for the deal & service you get from Teresa and the team at Bowman. Frankly I didn’t even price check the deal. I now know & trust that Teresa & Bowman has my back & will go above and beyond to win my business. If you want more for your trade. If you want world class hassle free delivery & exemplary service then go see Teresa Clark @ Bowman Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Clark

Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bowman Chevrolet. We hope to see you soon!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute best"

- Tim&laurs

At 58 years old, I have never been taken care of to this extent, our salesperson Sam Mona rocks, Laura and myself will be back and refer Sam to everybody we know who’s looking to purchase a new car or truck. Thank You Bowman Chevy and Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Mona

Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Bowman Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, simply perfect!"

- Adrianagl

I wanted to leased a 2018 Equinox and I was recommended by a friend to visit this dealer and to talk to Rocco. The experience was amazing, fast and easy. I can’t complain abot anything. Since I was sure about the car I wanted, half of the procedure was done via email/text (amazing based on the busy week at work I was having). I didn’t spend more than 30min the day I picked up the car. I am loving the car and I’m happy that I had a great time while leasing it. Customer service is the best! Thanks Rocco and Peggy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Roldan

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 star experience"

- Foxyslm

Tony was fantastic from beginning to end. Very honest and up front, and we felt like he did everything he could for us. Would highly recommend calling him when you need a car. We will be calling him when we are ready again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gazetti

Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bowman Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,050

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,017

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,874

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,550

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,114

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,870

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,447

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,682