Penny Quan
Penny Quan at All American Chevrolet of Midland
Refer Me

Penny Quan

Service

All American Chevrolet of Midland

4100 West Wall Street
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews
4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Penny Quan

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was great they were prompt and they got everything done for me quickly More

by AAC.GABRIEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Glynn, Brandon Rivas

Jun 20, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is great with clients and I got my oil changed faster then I expected. More

by GFARMER2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Glynn, Brandon Rivas

Jun 16, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A. Lots better costumer service, great work in a few minutes, short time waiting for a service More

by MCASTRELLON35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time oil change and tire rotation on new vehicle! ! They did what was expected! More

by GDAMAN1047
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Glynn, Brandon Rivas

Jun 16, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast and efficient service, Very friendly and helpful. I was dropped off and picked up at times scheduled. More

by MFIELDS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Glynn, Brandon Rivas

Jun 10, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your five star review. The All American Chevrolet of Midland team is delighted we could serve you so well.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service coordinator was very professional and very helpful and completes in a timely manor More

by FIRSTRATEHOMES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Glynn, Brandon Rivas

May 02, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business! Have a great day!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service, good atmosphere, timely fashion, good price. Will Continue to bring my C7 to them. More

by JASON.TAMICA1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Glynn, Brandon Rivas

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't remember the lady working at the Service Department but she was nice and friendly and explained all the work that was done. Thank you More

by eric.j.kittelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Great to hear Eric, so glad you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was very helpful and did everything she could to get me the best deal on the car I was looking for. More

by DJROCKER16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for the great review! Take Care!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank y’all for the fast service and friendly staff highly recommend will return again More

by JESSEASTORGA84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate this more than you know! Please contact us if you need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW 760 car, priced at $49,987
2015 BMW 760
used
Mojave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,500
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,998
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-350 car, priced at $63,998
2018 Ford F-350
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $29,988
2022 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive