Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Inglese.
Pete Inglese
Pete Inglese at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
4.8

Pete Inglese

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Pete Inglese

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quite simply, Maskit provided me with the best customer..."

- jseacat

Quite simply, Maskit provided me with the best customer service I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. She was kind, helpful and went out of her way to make sure my new Defender would be an amazing experience. Ray Catena motors of Marlboro was an exceptional dealership and from start to finish, all staff treated me very well. I have already begun referring friends to your business! Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam , Greeters at front desk!!!!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women..."

- jfigueroa197719

This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women We walk in to get a old Jaguar Came out with a brand new ranger rover 2021 Best decision ever Best place to go to when u want to get a new Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they..."

- Robert P

Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they were able to offer me the best deal possible. With the concerns of Covid I must say their keepings were far beyond expectations. Maskit was awesome. Her patience and attention to my wants and needs made my shopping experience a satisfactory one. Will definitely recommend this dealership más Miskit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Seuffert, Maskit Moalam

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A passion for quality service, Maskit is the sales person..."

- Zarou Rules

A passion for quality service, Maskit is the sales person everyone wishes they had. Attentive and helpful, She made the sale a success not just in her knowledge and hustle, but she kept clear communication and transparency while working the numbers, doing everything she could to make the customer happy! I will absolutely work with her again for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Land..."

- Yogesh Harit

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Land Rover Malboro. MALKIT MOALAM is great to work with, she went extra mile for this deal. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to MALKIT if you're in the market for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually don’t leave reviews but due to what occurred..."

- Kendalparliament

I usually don’t leave reviews but due to what occurred today from this dealership I needed to write this to make more people aware of this dealership. First let me start by saying My dad is a loyal buyer at Ray Catena in Edison, NJ so figured why not try the one in Marlboro, NJ. So I basically have been shopping around for a Land Rover Discovery Sport and I found one in Main Line Pa which had a great deal for $37,500 which was a certified pre owned car with a MSRP OF $46,890 which was a pretty decent deal but I called Pete from Ray Catena of Marlboro and he stated he could do a lot better then the current offer he had that was set at $44k which was also posted online. I stated that I was a serious buyer and didn’t want to drive there if he couldn’t get a good price. He said he would definitely make it worth the trip. So when I got there we took it for a test drive and when I asked what could he do better he stated he could do $46k!!! I was completely taken back because he made me drive all the way there to go up by $2k! I told him that his online price shows $44k which I had to show him on my phone which he then apologizes for. At this point I was turned off by his lack of professionalism and respect for the customer as he was trying to pull a fast one with someone who was a serious buyer. What was more aggravating was the fact that the dealership in PA had already sold the one that I wanted and if it wasn’t for his dishonesty on the phone I would’ve had that vehicle purchased. I and beyond livid with this dealership and the salesman Pete. If they couldn’t do a good deal on the car then say that on the phone and don’t waste someones time and gas to drive their to increase the selling price. Very disappointed in Ray Catena Range Rover of Marlboro. I will be writing a review any and everywhere I can about this place. Kendal Parliament

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Ingelse

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was excellent. He was knowledgeable and easy to..."

- heather.esposito

Andrew was excellent. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very impressed and would recommend to everyone who’s interested. Thank you! Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd, Frank Cantave, Dan Cottrell

Jan 27, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Hi Heather, thanks for telling us that Andrew was excellent and you were impressed and had a great experience. Thanks for the terrific recommendation too!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable process "

- ECS

The sales team is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I was completely comfortable with the purchase. They also made sure that I knew exactly how all the features worked in the vehicle. They called me several times thereafter to make sure everything was fine. I am extremely satisfied with the dealership as they are very professional and try to make the purchase as simply as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cottrell

Nov 04, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thanks for sharing your kind review, it's wonderful to hear that our sales team is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. We enjoy knowing that they were able to explain all of new features and you appreciated the professionalism.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional visit got everything I wanted very happy with th"

- John

This dealer is the best dealer I've ever been to I've been going to dealers for over 50 years I've been going to him Ray catenas for over 30 and I continue to go to him for is it the service that he gives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Hi John, thanks for saying that our dealership is your favorite for sales and service, we do appreciate your kind remarks so much.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaguar excellence"

- b4dk01

5 star treatment, 5 star customer service, outstanding people, and overall excellence.. Ray Catena Jaguar Marlboro. Thanks Guys for a pleasant and beautiful experience in purchasing my new jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

It is so awesome to hear that your received 5-star treatment and you had a great experience purchasing your new jaguar. Congrats and we'll look forward to helping you again!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,695

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,695

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,935

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,935

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $44,800

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$44,800