Pete Lasalandra
Pete Lasalandra at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
Refer Me

Pete Lasalandra

Service Manager

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.8
175 Reviews
4.8

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Pete Lasalandra

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People working at Mazda cool spring are very nice to the customer and that’s the reason people keep coming for purchase and service their vehicle More

by dgrizane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass , Cristian Hardin

Dec 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, thorough, and honest. We use them for all of our Mazda maintenance and repair. More

by Jenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass , Cristian Hardin

Nov 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Jenn! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Nelson Mazda. The service dept is awesome. Very prompt and organized, friendly and helpful. More

by babyjo123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, Darrell Haskins , Cristian Hardin

Nov 22, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business here at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs! We look forward to your next visit.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people and great communications. Customer service is really good and I always feel taken care of even if it calls for more than one trip out, however parts and service were a bit slow. More

by JOANNE-HARMON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Hardin

Nov 17, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Joanne. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson Mazda kept me informed of the diagnosis of my car”s problem along the way. I had to wait on the part to arrive. After the part came the service department worked quickly to get my car fixed and More

by bethjhnson1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, James Dixon , Cristian Hardin, Kylie Lowery

Nov 14, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Beth, for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great service. I love the video explanation of recommended service. Thank you very much! More

by WENDYPOSEWITZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Hardin

Nov 15, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

We appreciate your business, Wendy, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job on my 2014 Mazda and they was nice and polite there was nit wait they was right on it More

by rinawillims515
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass , Cristian Hardin, Kylie Lowery

Nov 10, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Rina, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice location. Fast and knowledgable service techs. Thank you. Keep up the good work. More

by miguellugo2174
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass , Cristian Hardin

Oct 31, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was top notch; nothing I've seen or had from any other dealership. The video of my service been performed BLEW MY MIND!!! I highly recommend Mazda to anyone🙂 More

by ypreston98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Hardin, Davey Herbig, Tristan Mignogna

Oct 24, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the service video! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly and I’ve generally had good experiences, with a few exceptions. I have some concerns about the attention to detail in the shop. I had some work done and came back 1 month lat More

by szymk1sm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass , Cristian Hardin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $48,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,000
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $11,332
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Contusion Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,045
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,690
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,651
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive