Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Oshileds.
Pete Oshileds
Pete	 Oshileds at DeLand Nissan
5.0

Pete Oshileds

Service Manager

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Pete Oshileds

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- ERIKALEBLANCLMT Verified Customer

Some times the wait is long but that’s when there’s a bunch of people getting their oil changed and I didn’t make an appointment, other wise it’s very fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Erikaleblanclmt, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficiency ++"

- RUDYSF Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Waiting area is very comfortable and the coffee and snacks are definitely a plus. So happy I purchased my car from DeLand Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Rudysf, Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- NANCYLOVESMUSIC Verified Customer

This DeLand location is always clean, nice appearance, staff is friendly and polite, the service is excellent and the mechanics are thorough. I recommend this service center to anyone that wants to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- BETTYMCGREGOR Verified Customer

Tech was friendly. Desk clerk was nice and friendly. Service was fast. Lobby is comfortable. coffee is fresh. The greeter was real nice. Held the door open for us to go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Whiddon

Oct 29, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Betty, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC "

- JOEY21 Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change/Tire rotation and had a great experience from the start. Everyone was exceptionally polite and accommodating. From start to finish it only took about 40 minutes and they washed my truck free of charge. Couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Joey21, Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- THOMPSON.WADE Verified Customer

Great service at affordable price under friendly atmosphere and very efficient. Was in and out in no time. Got things to fix in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Thompson.wade, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!!"

- Olivermommy Verified Customer

Richard always takes care of my car even when he is busy. Thank you very much Richard Bell. I definitely will get my car service at DeLand Nisaan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aki Shulok

Sep 08, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Olivermommy, We're so glad that Richard always makes sure to take good care of you! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deland Nissan for the win! "

- KANSSAKIM562 Verified Customer

Everyone is always so nice! I have never had a bad experience at Deland Nissans service dept. While waiting, they will keep you updated on how your vehicle is doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sias, Ralph Moreno

Aug 22, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Kanssakim562, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- JSega97 Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Didn’t wait too long to get my tire rotated plus an oil change. They also looked into a problem I was having with my car. Hopefully their advise works!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Jsega97! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Let us know if there's anything else we can help with. Have a awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443