About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Przyborowski.
Pete Przyborowski
Pete Przyborowski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Pete Przyborowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Pete Przyborowski

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Ron

My experience while leasing a new Highlander from Greentree was very positive. I was treated well and given a very competitive price. My salesman, Pete “Coach” Przyborowski was terrific. He made the process rather easy for which I am grateful. I would recommend Greentree and Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A satisfying day in Danbury"

- Road Warriors

We found Greentree online tracking backwards from a Sienna we saw there. Everyone at the dealership treated us professionally and courteously. Pete, the salesman, was terrific—well informed, assertive but not pushy, knew his stuff, and even gave us a great recommendation for lunch. The manager, Jose, was very pushy in trying to sell his various add-ons, but we understood that is his job, and he, too, treated us courteously and with respect. Two hiccups. The second fob to the vehicle needed to be programmed, requiring a visit to the ‘off campus’ service department, and couldn’t get done due to time constraints. Secondly, there was included in the charges $199 to etch the windows with the VIN. We feel this should have been presented as an option, not an obligate charge. The sales room is fine, but the parking lot is hopelessly overcrowded with cars, making parking an issue (and necessitating the service dept. to locate 5 miles away. It was a long day—we scouted and bought the pre-owned Sienna in one day—but it was handled professionally and reasonably efficiently and with courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- stylianos kakavelis

I had a Great experience at greentree Toyota, my saleman Pete Przyborowski was very helpful and knowledgeable I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Hybridpe"

- Mama Cece

Pete's knowledge of the vehicle was very good. He was able to answer the questions regarding the standard features and the optional features in the vehicle I was cosidering and ultimately purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Excellent"

- Bel709

Great experience with Greentree Toyota, this was my second lease with them...the process was very easy and fast. Salesman, Pete "Coach" Przyborowski was great -- very knowledgeable, pleasant, and made the whole deal so easy from beginning to end. Jose Cordero worked and helped me get a great deal! Will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy When You Get Great Service!"

- Joco

I was so lucky to have Pete "Coach" Przyborowski as my sales guy! He made this process crazy simple and effortless. Love my new Highlander XLE AWD! Thanks Pete for your patience with my questions and my tutorial. I'm glad I got the Coach. YAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra. "

- Fritztundra

Greentree Toyota was very pleasant to deal with. There wasn’t a lot of bargaining I told them what I wanted and we came to a really good without the games. I have purchased from many others and so far they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with my new 4Runner"

- 4Runners 4 Life

I had a great experience from start to finish. Pete went above and beyond to help me out. He was knowledgeable, charming, and courteous. He got me everything I wanted at a reasonable price. He even came in on his day off to work with me, and he called me from home to answer a question. I HIGHLY recommend him. When we shop for my husband's next truck, we're going to Greentree and calling on Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Doug

The salesman was very knowledgeable and courteous, and explained everything well. I liked that there was no hard sell with regard to extras like rust protection and extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Aldo Garcia

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually an enjoyable process."

- Richard

Pete was both pleasant and professional to deal with. Finance department was quick and simple.I appreciated follow up calls from salesman. Vehicle could have been detailed better, but was adequate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,573

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,048

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,265

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,700

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,277

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,869

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,270

2018 Toyota Avalon

$34,841