About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Przyborowski.
Pete Przyborowski
Pete Przyborowski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Pete Przyborowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Pete Przyborowski

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete and Jose are the best "

- Dguzman585

Get my first Toyota Pickup ever from greentree and Pete helped up out wonderfully loved that he took his time ... Jose our financial guy is the coolest dude around thanks guys me and the wife are happy with the new truck she now wants to trade in her 2009 chevy traverse for the new 4Runner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Richard Bonessi

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The complete opposite of a bad dealership"

- somestrangeperson

We had a bad experience with another Toyota dealership and picked this one off the internet based on location. They were great. Pete made sure we did not have the same bad experience and then we decided to buy a car. We were about to drive away but there was a scratch/blemish on the leather and Pete went and got the manager (Joe? not sure of the name) and he's going to have a specialist try and fix it and even is going to have that person come on a different day than He/She normally comes in order to accomodate our schedule. So I felt like everyone was trying to make a deal (which is "normal" for a car dealership), but that they understood that I needed to be happy and comfortable with everything going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the "Finance"guy nor the manager person.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Jfunk83

Happy with the price I got via Costco auto program and got the blue book value I asked for on my trade in. No high pressure sales tactics on car or extras. Pete was patient with our long delays between visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin

Jun 28, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter and Jose where excellent"

- Chef greg

They answer all my questions and gave me all the breaks in pricing payment plan and maintenance and warranty. I felt they went out of there way to get me into a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jun 28, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello Greg, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Marwill

We had a good experience purchasing our new Rav 4 from Greentree. We traded in our 2015 Rav 4 for a 2018. We would purchase another car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a good experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greentree made buying a car easy!"

- RayRay7

So I had been car shopping for awhile but was not happy with how I was treated and not in love with any cars I saw, until I went to Greentree Toyota in Danbury. Pete showed me a Toyota Corolla IM and I was in love! After that everything was a breeze, from getting a good price to picking up the car and getting a great extended warranty so I would be covered for a very long time. Kelvin in financing was super friendly and Pete in sales never made me feel pressured. Overall great experience ! Very happy Rachel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira , Kelvin DeSousa in finance and Mariana Pereira

Jun 04, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete delivers"

- LCad2018

A thorough and prompt professional, Pete's a no-pressure sales consultant who lives up to his word. He found exactly the right car for us. Pete delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad you had a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person Pete. Knew everything about the.Avalon. T"

- Pga bob

Great. Pete was great. Knew everything about Avalon. Dealership.very clean. Thanks again. Bob. Great processing everything went smooth. Great people working there. Would recommend my friends to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Rav4"

- Terri

My lease on my 2015 Rav4 was set to expire. I looked at cars at Honda and Mazda dealerships, but didn't find the quality of their products any better than my Rav4. I visited Pete Przyborowski at Greentree Toyota in Danbury, CT and received a lease for a 2018 Rav 4. My new Rav4 is the same high quality car I was used to, with some new additional safety features. This is my second lease through Greentree Toyota. Always a professional and stress-free experience. And, their Service Department is great. Would highly recommend both Pete and Greentree Toyota. Terri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Terri, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Greentree Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely value your business and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right truck"

- tt

They had the truck that I was looking for at the price that I was expecting to pay. Pete moved the transaction through with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Come back or stop by again any time! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,266

2018 Toyota Tundra

$55,177

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,270

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,011

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,916

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,024

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,609

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,292