About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Przyborowski.
Pete Przyborowski
Pete Przyborowski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Pete Przyborowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Pete Przyborowski

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra TRD Pro"

- JMorrell

The guys and gals at Greentree have worked with me for many months. I could not be more pleased with their service and professionalism. I would recommend Greentree to anyone looking for a new Toyota..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Richard Bonessi

Jan 21, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 4-Runner"

- Bill77

Great experience with Greentree, Pete and the sales team was able to find/put together the accessory package I was looking for. It wasn’t easy but they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank, Kasey Curran

Jan 12, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my third new car purchases at greentree."

- football

I am so happy I met sales person Pete "Coach" through Ana, who I have been talking to for the last few months. My lease ended at the end of the year. We hit it off right from the start. Pete was very informative and explained everything in detail, which I needed. I aslo spoke to Mike Devine, Keith Frank and Jose Cordero the business manager. All three answered all of my questions in detail. The detail department help me with my paint protection questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jan 12, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class! Excellent "

- Anthony1234

Pete was very knowledgeable, aproachable and helpfull. The whole dealership made us feel special. The process was very simple ans we feel really great about our 2019 rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Jan 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Greentree Toyota

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- John2018

Greentree and Pete in particular were complete professionals. We came in with a Sienna, looking to trade it in for a Highlander. It was a very smooth experience on the trade-in, and very knowledgeable and clear on the options and pricing for the new car. Pete located the exact car for us quickly, and when we came in to pick it up was informative and responsive on explaining its features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

John, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great Deal"

- Kyle

Nothing but good things to say. Very professional and hassle free. Would recommend Greentree to anyone. Great customer service even after the sale. Thrilled with my new Corolla and will likely be a Toyota customer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Kyle, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- Linda

Very professional service. New what we wanted , found the car, came back with the lease price and closed the deal. No hassling got right down to business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frank

Dec 21, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great customer service. "

- Mfaretta1202

I recently leased a rav4 from Pete and am extremely happy I did. Pete was very kind and helpful throughout the whole process and was willing to help me find the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey

Dec 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new RAV4! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing new car"

- greg

Very Professional Service. Not pushy. Ask what we wanted and found the car for us. Would ask for Pete when looking to purchase from Greentree Toyota. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Dec 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Greg, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"8 Year User"

- Joet

Three different vehicles and always been satisfied with the service. The wait times and loaner cars have always been top notch. Could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reid

Dec 05, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Joet, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Greentree Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,557

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,562

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,588

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,750

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,287

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,455

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,685

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,160