Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pete Przyborowski
Pete Przyborowski at Greentree Toyota
Refer Me

Pete Przyborowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
5.0
291 Reviews
5.0

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of Pete Przyborowski

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with greentree was a good one. Even in..."

- Tmulz24

My experience with greentree was a good one. Even in these troubled times, the people at greentree was excellent in addressing all my questions and concerns. Pete went above and beyond to make the process of purchasing a new truck a pleasant one. And Kasey did a great job in advising me and getting the best rate possible. I am very happy with my purchase, and am greatfull for all the help they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Curran, Natalia Rodriguez

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic buying experience. Pete was a wonderful..."

- orinh

A fantastic buying experience. Pete was a wonderful dealer: very upfront, super responsive, clear, kept me posted via text and email, answered questions while on his vacation, helpful, friendly. The Finance team was great as well. I drove all the way to them from Brooklyn, and would happily do so again for my next purchase. Just a wonderful experience - Orin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Orinh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the professionalism of Pete..."

- Johngpeterson5

I was very pleased with the professionalism of Pete (coach) Jose and of course Mike S. It was a pleasure to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Mike Shakro

Oct 19, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales: I've worked with Pete P. on two transactions: the..."

- cfsolimene

Sales: I've worked with Pete P. on two transactions: the first was a lease and the most recent a purchase. Pete was great - he's not a "pushy" salesman (which I hate); instead he's friendly, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peyser

Oct 19, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process Pete was helpful in making the process as..."

- npunnoose93

Quick process Pete was helpful in making the process as efficient as possible Great location

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Kasey Curran

Oct 13, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from Greentree Toyota and I am..."

- v.mgrygoruk

This was my first purchase from Greentree Toyota and I am happy to share my experience . Salesperson Pete (Coach) Przyborowski was absolutely best! Knowledgeable, professional, considerable, very patient and caring. Not once I was pressured to buy anything. Business manage Kasey Curran , very personable, straightforward, honest, he have explained every detail of purchase. I felt that he had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend this dealership, especially Pete and Kasey if you are looking to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Toyota that I purchased from Greentree..."

- Tomas

This is my second Toyota that I purchased from Greentree Toyota. Pete (Coach) Przyborowski was very helpful with selecting my Tacoma, and Kasey Curran handled all of my financial needs. I’m very grateful and once again had a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Curran

Oct 10, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Tomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! We hope you have a great day!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and good communication during the..."

- NewTacomaOwner

Easy to work with and good communication during the process. Lots of post sale check ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Kasey Curran

Oct 10, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Drive safe!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"every time I go to this dealer ship I am met with some of..."

- chatstoyota

every time I go to this dealer ship I am met with some of nicest people I have met at a dealership and as dealerships are always clean some don't present well when you walk through the door but it is well kept and organized all the time I will have now purchased my 5 vehicle from here hopefully by the end of this month and they have seen my face many many times not knowing exactly what I could afford or would want. I have never been treated as anything other then welcomed here with multiple people checking in on me to make sure all my questions are answered I visited other dealerships in many areas and by far the service is alway top knotch at Greentree Toyota In my town I would put them up against you pricest brand dealer will full confidence the service is better from greentree thank you so much all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership/sales team was transparent regarding ongoing..."

- John

Dealership/sales team was transparent regarding ongoing challenges in the current market. They delivered on their promises and made the actual execution of the transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Curran

Sep 30, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi John, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,687
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,567
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,987
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,987
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ruby Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,887
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,987
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive