About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Przyborowski.
Pete Przyborowski
Pete Przyborowski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Pete Przyborowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Pete Przyborowski

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- wendyr

I just bought my first Toyota -- a Prius Prime -- and I had fabulous service at Greentree Toyota. Pete spent a lot of time with us explaining the myriad of features, Jose did a great job processing our paperwork and Joe helped us better understand the tax incentives of buying a hybrid vehicle. When we found out that I couldn't get the CT benefit because I don't yet have a CT license, then they redid everything (without any evidence of hassle) so that we could register this under my husband's license. We went to two other dealerships closer to our home, but this one far exceeded the others in every possible way -- including the price. We left very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Joe Cosgrove

Oct 13, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for your business it was a pleasure helping you and your husband make the purchase of your new Toyota Prius Prime. We at Greentree Toyota take pride on great service on all aspects of are dealer. We look forward to taking care of you at service and hope to see you when you are ready for your next car. Thank you again for your business and we are happy to have you and your husband as part of the Greentree family.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Schooley 123

After test driving and researching four vehicles I choose the Toyota Rav 4. This vehicle had better options, more room, power and the best maintenance program. The sales staff was very efficient and respectful of my time along with being very thorough. I would highly recommend Green Tree Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Jose Cordero

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Customer Care-Rotor Repair On Purchased Used Car Covered "

- nathans

Had a great experience buying a like new, low mileage Toyota Sienna from Coach Pete. After driving the car for a couple months the Sienna would shake a bit when braking. We brought the Sienna in for a maintenance check thinking it was an alignment issue but were told the rotors were bad. New brakes had been put over worn rotors. Rotors are considered wear and tear and the $1,000 repair was not going to be covered. The repair shop team and coach Pete spoke with the Greentree Toyota owner regarding the issue. The generous owners did the right thing by us and covered the entire repair bill (labor and material)! I have never heard of dealership covering anything like this when a maintenance plan is not purchased. A special thanks to the owners, maintenance shop staff and Pete! Pete at Greentree is our dealer and you should give him a call. Nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Sienna Purchased-Coach Pete-A Man of integrity "

- nathans

My first meeting with Coach Pete was on a cold winter morning. He accompanied my wife and I for a test drive on a 2 year old Toyota Sienna AWD. We loved the car but I found a better price in Manhattan. Pete warned me that it was likely a "city car" with wear and tear. Well, I took the trip to Manhattan Toyota with a bank check in hand and Pete was right! The city Sienna had undisclosed wear and tear. Now I had no car! I called Pete and in 30 minutes he got me a great deal on the Sienna we test drove. Paperwork and pick up was a snap. No hard sell from the manager on extras and I paid exactly what was agreed to. The dealership takes care of their customers and the vehicles are high quality. My family will be back. Nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- NYR1994

Great salesman. Love my car, many terrific bells & whistles. Wish the paperwork processed more quickly. Will go back when I’m back on the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Sep 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greentree Toyota. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Time is a Charm!"

- Shalp

I have now just purchased my 3rd new Toyota from Pete "Coach" Przyborowski! His attention and sincerity to put me in the right vehicle which meets my needs and budget are greatly appreciated. I feel very comfortable working with Pete and I would recommend him as a professional who truly puts your best interests first. I would also like to thank Jose Cordero in finance for the cookies and for after learning of my driving situation only recommending what would be a wise choice to care for my purchase in the years to come. Most important, I always feel comfortable working with Greentree Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Sep 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good sales experience "

- John

“Coach” Pete, our salesman, was very responsive and provided timely information during our interactions. Prior to closing the deal we were considering another vehicle but coach worked with us to configure a comparable RAV4 and beat the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Trustyreviews16

The process was quick and easy, and every staff member I dealt with was very helpful and friendly, I would recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Sep 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- ToyotaFan1950

I have had my 2013 Highlander serviced several times since I moved to Ct. 2 years ago. Good service experiences. So I bought a 2018 Highlander from them, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

Sep 03, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Greentree Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely no hassle"

- KR

I enjoyed my experience at Greentree Toyota in choosing my certified pre-owned 2017 Yaris and am thankful despite the minor hitch in not having of my not h saving all the paperwork in hand. I misplaced for my old scion trade in they helped contact to right people so I could take my new home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Yaris! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,270

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,024

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,505

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,557

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,024

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,108

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,652

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,559