About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Przyborowski.
Pete Przyborowski
Pete Przyborowski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Pete Przyborowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Pete Przyborowski

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, caring."

- Lillian Storms 62

We had a great experience with Greentree Toyota, they where very helpful and answered all our questions. Pete made sure to explain everything with the Auto Armor and the undercoating. The explanation of the car was perfect. Thanks Pete ( Coach ) Przyborowski. We would definitely have our retun business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Jose Cordero

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Product, Good Service, Fair Price"

- HappyTacomaBuyer

My family has purchased/leased many cars and trucks from Greentree Toyota over the years. They are consistently professional and fair in their dealings with us. I especially like their service department and frankly have no intentions of taking my business any place else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new 2017 Prius Prime "

- Kobi

A pleasant experience was purchasing Prius Prime via the Costco Auto Purchasing program. The only Toyota dealer that participate in the Costco Auto Purchasing Program in my area and purchasing was a simple process and uneventful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Richard Bonessi

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted for the price I wanted"

- Cris

Did a lot of shopping around and Greentree especially Pete Przyborowski really listened, I had my criteria and he met it 100%, didn't try to get me in what he thought was best but I wanted and needed. I really like my Rav 4 it rides great. This was my first time ever leasing and they made the process ever so easy. Great job Greentree. Pete you are wonderful. Thanks Cris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Jose Cordero

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4runner for life"

- 4runner4ver

I walk in just to see what deals was going on for 4runner's. Wasn't expecting much, but was greeted by Pete "Coach". He offer me a deal that I couldn't resist along with my trade-in 2003 Limited 4runner ~ 317,690 miles.....out with 2017 Limited 4runner. I am pleased with the staff at Greentree Toyota, very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Callmartin

Greentree Toyota offered a great price had the exact car we were looking for and made it easy after getting the runaround at a couple of other Toyota dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place"

- gkila13

very friendly staff. talk to you about anything and answer all your questions. they were pleasant to work with and made the time go by so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Tavarez, Aldo Garcia, Mark Ruotolo, Richard Bonessi

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience purchasing through this dealer"

- Harry Trinidad

Had a very pleasant experience purchasing from this dealer. Got a pretty good deal. Pete is a very good salesman. No pressure sales. Would purchase from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!"

- Sunshine42

What a great experience. Pete handled my transaction perfectly. Very quick and extremely professional. The car that I purchased was even better than the photos. I highly recommend Pete (AKA Coach) for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- urgs

Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. Felt that I got a good deal on my new vehicle and trade-in without the typical dealer hassle. Had the pleasure of working with Pete and Mark who went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and comfortable with the car and finance particulars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ruotolo

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,809

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,247

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,617

2017 Toyota Tundra

$50,757

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,713

2017 Toyota Sienna

$39,974

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,584

2017 Toyota Rav4

$37,062