About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Przyborowski.
Pete Przyborowski
Pete Przyborowski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Pete Przyborowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Pete Przyborowski

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience purchasing through this dealer"

- Harry Trinidad

Had a very pleasant experience purchasing from this dealer. Got a pretty good deal. Pete is a very good salesman. No pressure sales. Would purchase from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!"

- Sunshine42

What a great experience. Pete handled my transaction perfectly. Very quick and extremely professional. The car that I purchased was even better than the photos. I highly recommend Pete (AKA Coach) for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- urgs

Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. Felt that I got a good deal on my new vehicle and trade-in without the typical dealer hassle. Had the pleasure of working with Pete and Mark who went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and comfortable with the car and finance particulars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ruotolo

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lori Mikell

Pete was on point with making sure we were informed and happy. I highly recommend working with him. Hes friendly and knowledgeable as well as streamlined the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ruotolo

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent statisfaction"

- Khaledak

I had my best experience getting my new car. I was overwhelmed with the nice and helpful attitude of the dealer and his patience in assisting me. He explained everything to me and there was complete transperancy in the deal and financial information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tim22

Happy with my new truck and the help Pete gave us. Would recommend. Highly satisfied with Pete's help and knowledge of my vehicle. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Max T.

Came to this dealership to buy a Toyota Prius Prime thru the Costco Auto Program. Great service: no high pressure selling, timely follow-ups, vehicle in stock as described, price as agreed. Received my new car in 3 hours, all in (purchase, financing, registration, etc.). Going there, don't forget to mention your Costco membership, that's a good additional discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arena

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Jay T

This is our 2nd car bought from Greentree Toyota. Traded in our earlier 2007 Highlander Hybrid for RAV 4 Hybrid. Coach Pete P. worked with us and was very co-operative and helpful. We recommend both the Coach Pete and the dealership. We also like their service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Melissa Buffamonte

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relatively hassle free transaction"

- Alex

Second time I bought from them for pre-owned certified Toyota. They do work with me in term of pricing (just a little, not much) and service. Sales person, "the coach", is friendly and helpful. Will buy from them again and will definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a certified pre-owned Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero , Didn't get her name. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant"

- amazingcoach

Mr. Pete Przyborowski, the "coach" was very informative and helpful. He is a very knowledgeable salesman. With his help we decided to buy our second a Toyota Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,209

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,769

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,463

2017 Toyota Highlander

$37,903

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,627

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,639

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,264

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,149