Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Rasho.
Pete Rasho
Pete Rasho, Sales Consultant, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Pete Rasho

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Pete Rasho

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jen

Pete Rasho made leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee an easy and fun experience. He never rushed me or made me feel like I was asking to many questions. He took the time to make sure I was completely satisfied with my decision. He explained everything thoroughly and got me a great deal! If you are looking into buying or leasing a new vehicle go see Pete at Golling Chrysler. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from him at Golling Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Fast, Easy"

- migtin688

Not having a lot of time, I was able to complete most of the experience electronically. Coming in only for pickup and drive off. I was able to add a last minute optional coverage to the truck and was surprised by the deal I was able to get. This was a wonderful experience for me and highly recommend you do your business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Schirr

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- DaveJ

Pete Rasho is top notch when it comes to professionalism. He goes that extra steps always, and keeps you in the loop throughout the entire process! Do yourself a favor and look him up, if you want to take the stress out of car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- MJA

Pete was great to work with. Very kind and polite. Really made me feel like family at golling. He is a huge asset to this dealership, and goes the extra mile for his clients. I highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leading Jeep Wrangler "

- Jphilda

Pete was extremely helpful and kind throughout the whole leasing experience. Tells the buyer everything they need to know. Have leased through Pete before in the past and will continue too in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Lauren

Pete Rasho was great overall! He helped me with everything and got a great deal! The dealership atmosphere was amazing. The service we received was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Erica

My Sale Rep., Pete Rasho treated me as family. He went over and beyond to help me. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Schirr

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Leasing Experience!"

- EPG

Car shopping is usually not something that I look forward to. So, my recent leasing experience with Peter Rasho was a pleasant surprise! Peter was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He went MORE than the extra-mile to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my new Jeep Cherokee!! I will be recommending him, and Golling, to all of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Saunders

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Rep Ever!!"

- ajb0021

Peter was very courteous and very knowledgeable. Peter is very responsive and follows up timely. Peter hands down is the best car sales rep I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales person"

- Spicyee89

Best guy to work with and gave me the best deal on my vehicle. Got my paperwork all done and easy. Great personality to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Evans

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (1326 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$29,950

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,850

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100