Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Rasho.
Pete Rasho
Pete Rasho at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Pete Rasho

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

189 Reviews of Pete Rasho

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with Pete We didn't get the vehicle we were..."

- Madmomrichards

Love working with Pete We didn't get the vehicle we were looking for or the color but we're okay with the vehicle we ended up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete made our whole experience easy and quick! Everything..."

- SJKASSAB

Pete made our whole experience easy and quick! Everything was ready when we got to the dealership making it stress free. He was also very helpful with any questions and was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete is the BEST! He was SO helpful and made my first-car..."

- Amanda Gorski

Pete is the BEST! He was SO helpful and made my first-car buying process SO easy. He explained everything in complete detail to me, made sure I understood what exactly I was buying, and truly had my best interests at heart when trying to get me the car I wanted for a reasonable price. I appreciated his personable approach and his thoroughness to want to get me my car as soon as possible. I purchased this afternoon, and I have never been happier. Thanks again, Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant purchase.. Received good value. Received good..."

- Mopar 2020

Pleasant purchase.. Received good value. Received good service. Appreciate the dealership and efforts. Satisfied customer-would do business with again. Love the Jeep! Stay safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin Bell

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVERY interaction/service received from Peter Rasho is..."

- gc

EVERY interaction/service received from Peter Rasho is ALWAYS EXCELLENT !! He is friendly, knowlegeable, professional and PATIENT; therefore, I continue to contact him at lease renewal time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete did a great job helping me find my new vechicle. Was..."

- Mistermobeter

Pete did a great job helping me find my new vechicle. Was very knowledgeable about the vechicle. Also made the buying experience easy and comfortable. Also cared to ask about previous vechicle I purchased from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable about all vehicles and features...."

- Roseway61

Very knowledgeable about all vehicles and features. Courteous with social distance and cleanliness . At 60 yrs old I have made several car purchases - Pete is the fist salesman to ever have my wife sit in vehicle and showed her all the features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Deal with Peter Rasho"

- donovansemma219

I'm a student who was looking to lease my first car and I went to Mr. Peter Rasho and I couldn't have had a better experience. He worked with me, he educated me, jumped through hoops just to make sure I get the car I wanted for a phenomenal price. He is THE BEST salesman to work with. I will never even consider anyone else for my leasing needs because I know I will never find someone as diligent, educated, and pleasant to work with like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good dealer"

- sinan sesi

We had a very positive experience with Pete Rasho. He was very professional, knowledgeable and made sure we received the best deal possible. Once we purchased the car, Pete went out to the parking lot with us and made sure that we were familiar with all of the special features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience especially in this “pandemic”..."

- MEG

Great experience especially in this “pandemic” environment. Made sure I got a good deal and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Matt Chabot

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (850 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $11,597

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$11,597

used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $15,347

2015 Lincoln MKC

$15,347

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,647

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,647

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,647

2017 Dodge Durango

$24,647

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,000

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,999