Pete Rasho
Pete Rasho at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pete Rasho

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

4.9
266 Reviews
4.9

266 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

266 Reviews of Pete Rasho

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter Rasho was an AMAZING sales man. This is the 3rd car I leased from him and I would HIGHLY recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, patient and hard working. Peter made sure I was com More

by dfarber19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and support by Pete. Very pleased with the Grand Cherokee Summit. Also great help from the finance team. More

by JvR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

Jan 24, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete Rasho and the entire Golling team are crooks. They mark up vehicles that they think are hot by $100,000 over MSRP. In addition, they also list vehicles for sale on Facebook Marketplace. Shop else More

by JustSayNoToDealerMarkups
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The value of these cars at auction or on eBay or online is in excess of what we are requesting. No one forced anyone to buy one. The market demands on the limited editions has been in high demand by the consumer.

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Pete Rasho is a very professional inidividual. He is an honest person and pays attention to his customer needs. He always asks the right questions so that he understands what his customer is looking fo More

by hjc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Delisle

Dec 07, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete is very attentive and accommodating. He always provides an A-1 experience! I highly recommend him for anyone looking to get into a new car! More

by Jahquan Hawkins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete was very helpful and knowledgeable, and he explained everything to me and spend his time wisely. I will return back for sure. Great service More

by rawnekyaldo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

Dec 07, 2023

rawnekyaldo responded

Pete was very helpful and knowledgeable, and he explained everything to me and spend his time wisely. I will return back for sure. Great service

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was visiting different dealerships during my car search and Pete stood out the most to me. He really took his time to explain my options and the financing break down. It was really helpful to see the optio More

by angelina.narra
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete was so great to work with, he was knowledgable and patient when working with us and asked follow up questions to make sure we got exactly what we needed in a vehicle. I would highly recommend him to a More

by kevinsafi23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete from the moment I spoke with him was polite, courteous, totally professional and basically only knew what the word yes was!!!! He was always going to find a way and make sure that I was happy C More

by chicolokie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Chris Brough

Nov 09, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete is so friendly and helpful. I would definitely get another car from him. He made the process so easy. Thank you More

by laith.karmo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,000
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $59,315
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Purple exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $99,715
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,661
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $95,157
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,498
2016 Jeep Wrangler
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD