Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Pete Wicher
Pete Wicher at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me

Pete Wicher

Chevy Specialist

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.7
94 Reviews
4.7

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Pete Wicher

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete is awesome! He helped us so much during our recent..."

- samlknd Verified Customer

Pete is awesome! He helped us so much during our recent vehicle purchase! Regal takes great care of their customers. Stop in and let Pete help you find that car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Schrom

Jun 02, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Regal :)

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy set up of appointments, my service advisor, Jarrett..."

- URGATORBAIT Verified Customer

Easy set up of appointments, my service advisor, Jarrett was ready to help and get checked in and ready for servicing. Very good service again. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very helpful. As soon as I entered the lot..."

- robinbutterbaugh98 Verified Customer

They are very helpful. As soon as I entered the lot someone met me right away and was getting information to put me in the right car for my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Rivera

Apr 20, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Congrats on your new Chevy!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Regal since 2016 and the staff have..."

- PWEINST1 Verified Customer

I have been going to Regal since 2016 and the staff have always been courteous, friendly, helpful and have gone above and beyond a few times. Will continue going there and they will be my go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Spong

Apr 07, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we appreciate you!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete was amazing and help me understand what I was..."

- SYKESFAMILYSOG Verified Customer

Pete was amazing and help me understand what I was getting. He kept asking me questions about what I going to use the vehicle for and how many kids I had to transport. It really helped in my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Glad we could help you get the perfect vehicle for your needs!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Regal Chevrolet was great from start to..."

- rodsbykd Verified Customer

Our experience at Regal Chevrolet was great from start to finish. Friendly knowledgeable staff ...Pete Wicher made sure we were getting the best truck to suit our needs and Albert in Finance worked hard to get us the best rate on our loan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Rivera

Apr 05, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congrats~

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have never been to a dealership in which the process..."

- ADEESP Verified Customer

We have never been to a dealership in which the process was fast and smooth. Everyone from servicing to sales to financing made it a smooth transaction. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Schrom, Charlie Norwood

Mar 26, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The business was spectacular they worked very hard to..."

- Zay Verified Customer

The business was spectacular they worked very hard to make us walk out with a brand new car I will recommend anyone to go there the experience was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado from them. Pete found..."

- Zachdennard

I leased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado from them. Pete found me a great value on a brand new truck when I was looking at used. He walked me on a tour of the dealership and made me feel extremely welcome. Would definitely use this entire team again!! Charlie spent a ton of time making the deal happen. IM LOVING MY NEW TRUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congrats on your new Truck!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete really took care of me. He took his time and worked..."

- ANSLEIGHMARIE01 Verified Customer

Pete really took care of me. He took his time and worked extremely hard on getting me the best possible deal for my specific situation and I’m beyond grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Rivera, Dalton Gilbert

Mar 24, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results