Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Wicher.
Pete Wicher
Pete Wicher at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Pete Wicher

Sales Specialist

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Pete Wicher

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete was knowledgeable, friendly and made my new purchase..."

- Mrs. Jaimes Verified Customer

Pete was knowledgeable, friendly and made my new purchase feel custom to my budget and was able to help me drive out of the dealership with my dream car! Thank you Pete for listening and your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Ben Kirkpatrick

Sep 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your Dream Car!!!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with what I have now . Love all the safety..."

- lisa123 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with what I have now . Love all the safety features in the car . Service was great . Could use more snacks in the waiting room .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback Lisa, we will hopefully be bringing the snacks back soon-- they were only removed due to COVID-19 safety precautions.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Peter in Sales and Al in Finance..."

- cmendez65 Verified Customer

Awesome experience! Peter in Sales and Al in Finance really did a fabulous job! If you need a new ride, Regal is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the..."

- LAURA

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the safety features and provided demonstrations. Rich was able to answer all my questions. It was a great car buying experience. I came in for a scheduled oil change and left with an upgraded vehicle! However- service dept is terrible with customer service! And that's every time I come in. No one greets customers in the building. I stood there for over 10 minutes waiting for help while Jarret acted busy. It took over 20 minutes for the guy to drive my Equinox back for an oil change while I was waiting. The only friendly face in SERVICE was Angelo but I believe he's at a different location now. I've complained about SERVICE issues before regarding customer service. Not to mention the receptionist that booked my oil change appt for the same day told me to go in and ask for BRIAN. I stood there asking for Brian at the counter and was told he doesn't even work there any more. Get new Service desk staff or train them well please! I dread bringing my car to Regal Chevy service because of the poor staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kirkpatrick, Ray Grupi, Jarrett Schrom, Rich Bridges , Charlie Norwood- 5 stars

Aug 13, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Laura, Thank you for your feedback, we will address these issues with our Chevrolet Service Manager. Nobody should dread coming into Regal, Congrats on your new vehicle and if you would like us to help you make other arrangements for your vehicle services contact Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633 - Our Kia service department service all makes and models too :)

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Fast Lane"

- fhelfr

This dealer is so efficient I was in and out in two hours. I had already picked the vehicle online but they had me out fast. The finance office is the best a half hour!! Thanks Pete and Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Norwood

Aug 13, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats & drive safe :)

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that..."

- giojosh5 Verified Customer

well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that location and I decide to give it a try again purchasing a new vehicle I spoke to misael Ortega which was very helpful and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega, Carlos Ortega, Stan May, Caty Gorman, Ray Grupi, Leah Gorman, Matthew Mackay, Debbie Rivera, Rich Bridges

Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for giving us a try!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal Used Cars and Chevy have been easy to work with...."

- PWEINST1 Verified Customer

Regal Used Cars and Chevy have been easy to work with. Staff has taken care of my needs and going above and beyond to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal! Great service great salesman! Exactly what I..."

- dnorsted Verified Customer

Great deal! Great service great salesman! Exactly what I wanted! The car I was delivered to my house over in Lake Hamilton! Be seeing you guys again in September when my wife’s car comes off lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal was the smoothest car buying process that I’ve..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Regal was the smoothest car buying process that I’ve experience. Pete was a great help and got us a great deal on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service they worked really hard to get me the..."

- Hookem17 Verified Customer

Excellent service they worked really hard to get me the deal I wanted if you're in the market for a new vehicle I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

Jun 08, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results