Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Gioulos.
Peter Gioulos
Peter Gioulos at Land Rover Lake Bluff
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Gioulos

Land Rover Sales and Finance Manager

Land Rover Lake Bluff

375 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

Hi I’m Peter Gioulos, I am originally from Barrington Illinois and I lived in Michigan for 4 years while receiving my Degree from Western Michigan University. While living in Michigan I met my wife and now have 2 Children. I enjoy spending time with my family and cheering on any of our Chicago Sports teams. I am the Sales and Finance Manager at Land Rover Lake Bluff and help our clients select which vehicle fits their lifestyle best as well as assist with Financing and Lease options. 14 Years of Experience which includes time with: Jeep, Chrysler, Buick, Pontiac, GMC, KIA, Infiniti, BMW, Porsche, Mercedes Benz, Honda, Toyota, MINI and Land Rover. To contact me please email at pgioulos@knauz.com or call me on my direct line @ 847-283-6119

40 Reviews of Peter Gioulos

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob, Peter, Jackie and Cole were fantastic! They were..."

- KHM

Rob, Peter, Jackie and Cole were fantastic! They were responsive, knowledgeable.and went above and beyond what I have experienced at any other dealer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo , Jackie

May 10, 2021

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us about your experience. We're thrilled to hear that Rob, Peter, Jackie, & Cole all helped make your visit so enjoyable! We strive to provide great service in a friendly environment, so it's wonderful to receive your feedback. Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob, Cole and Peter made the buying experience absolutely..."

- bspcrow

Rob, Cole and Peter made the buying experience absolutely awesome! Very professional, and were able to answer all of my questions. Cole went out of his way to make sure I was 100% comfortable with all of the functionality inside the car. Really well done. Overall, a great buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Apr 19, 2021

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us. We're thrilled to hear that Rob, Cole, & Peter were all such a pleasure to work with! We strive to provide our clients with a wonderful experience throughout the entire process, so we greatly appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new Land Rover & thanks again for your review. We'll see you next time!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car here! Rob Hill went above &..."

- Melissa Joseph

Best experience buying a car here! Rob Hill went above & beyond for me to have my dream car! He even came in on his day off to see my sale go smoothly. I was guided by Cole on how to drive my car and had such a good experience with Peter in financing. Thanks everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Jan 27, 2021

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Melissa, thank you for leaving this review. We're very glad to hear that you had the best experience working with Rob, Cole, & Peter! We strive to provide great service, so we're thrilled to receive your comments. Congratulations on getting your dream Rover; that's so exciting! Thanks again for reaching out to us. We'll see you next time!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a Land Rover on you web site. Rob and Peter were..."

- jong

I found a Land Rover on you web site. Rob and Peter were extremely helpful to get the deal done . They both went out of there way after hours to help me deal with my email having been hacked and difficulties executing the wire for funds to purchase the vehicle. Cole has the patience of a saint which was necessary to walk me through the features and technology of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Jun 24, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Jong, thank you very much for leaving this review. We're very glad to hear that Rob, Peter, & Cole made your experience so enjoyable! It's not uncommon for us to run into challenges along the way of a deal; we're just happy that we were able to help out. We're so glad that you were able to utilize Cole's product knowledge to familiarize yourself with your new Land Rover. Thanks again for reaching out to us & congratulations to you! Safe & happy driving!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decided to look into buying a new Range Rover, but had a..."

- Robcorley

Decided to look into buying a new Range Rover, but had a terrible experience with my local dealer in St Louis, who has no interest in helping me find a car that matched what I was looking for. I found one on my own at LR Lake Bluff and the experience was fantastic. Best car-buying experience I have ever had. Rob was helpful and open about the process, and his communication was exceptional. He took care of everything, even calling the rental car company to arrange pickup at the dealer. Peter was great with setting up the financing and explaining all options, and Cole got me familiar with all of the details of the car before I drove back to St Louis. I can’t say enough about what a great entire experience this was! Thank you guys! I love my Range Rover and you’ve got a customer for life! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Jun 10, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Rob, thank you very much for reaching out to us about your experience working with Rob Hill. We're so glad to hear that he made your entire visit so seamless & enjoyable! We strive to provide excellent, turnkey service, so your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you, as well as making the trip up all the way from Missouri! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new Range Rover; we're looking forward to seeing you again!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Sean Scott

Rob Hill, Peter Gioulos and Cole Syslo were terrific. Class acts all around, bought a LR Discovery in the new post-Covid world and they made everything easy, seamless and buyer-friendly. 5 stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Jun 05, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Sean, thank you very much for leaving your thoughts with us. We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed working with Rob, Peter, and Cole to get your new Discovery! We strive to provide a welcoming, efficient, & helpful showroom experience, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thanks again for letting us know how things went during your visit. Congratulations on your new Rover & thanks for being part of the Knauz family!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Range Rover"

- Larry M

So happy Land Rover Lake Bluff. This is a first class dealership that takes great care of the customers. Working with Chad and Peter make the process so simple and quick. Romy and Salvatore are patient with teaching how to use and making sure all of the set ups are perfect and will also respond to any question. Lee and Tim along with service dept are always a pleasure and have a smile. Everyone attempts to go 150% out of the way to accommodate customers. I would highly recommend Land Rover Lake Bluff but all of the Knauz flagship dealerships. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Larry, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoy working with every member of our team and that they're always helpful and accommodating! We strive to provide excellent service and make every customer's experience enjoyable, so comments like yours are always exciting to receive. Thank you very much for your recommendation, as well as your kind words! We're looking forward to working with you again!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful staff!! "

- natyours

I was dreading purchasing a new car but to my surprise everyone that we spoke to on-line, on the phone and in-person was beyond professionally nice. They REALLY CARED ABOUT YOU! I will never buy a car from any other dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us about your experience. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Salvo, Peter, and Andreas! We strive to provide excellent service, so we're very glad to hear that you felt valued while shopping here. Congratulations on your new Rover and thanks so much for providing us with the opportunity to earn your business! Thank you for being part of the Land Rover Lake Bluff family; we'll see you next time!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Easy purchase"

- Dave M.

After looking on line for a used Land Rover LR4 - I received an email from Rob Hill about a LR4 . Knauz in Lake Bluff is about 90 min. from me. I decided to drive in and test drive- The local Land Rover dealer here is nowhere close to the professionalism of the Knauz dealership. Rob was out for training when I arrived but he arranged for Salvo Geraci to show me the car- He was very knowledgeable about the LR4 . I new right then I was purchasing this car ( my 4th Discovery/LR3 since 1997) Salvo treaded me with the upmost respect. I drove in the next day to pick my car and sign the paperwork- I dealt with Pete Gioulos during this process. I had to wait all of 2 minutes for him to be ready. he made the purchasing process a pieces of cake. The bottom line is , the people I felt with at Knaus were fantastic I could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Dave, thank you so much for reaching out with your review. We're extremely pleased to hear that everyone involved in your purchasing process made the experience so wonderful! We greatly appreciate you making the 90-minute trek out to us- twice! Congratulations on your new LR4 and thank you very much for being part of the Knauz Land Rover family. Thanks again for your review and enjoy your new Rover!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Wait"

- bettyneerhof

The sleek, sophisticated 2020 Range Rover Sport arrived in time for Christmas. It was the first time my present didn’t fit under the Christmas tree! I didn’t realize all that I was missing out on when driving my previous 2013 Range Rover Sport. The 2020 model has so many improvements and luxuries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Land Rover Lake Bluff responded

Hi Betty, thank you for the awesome review! We're so glad to hear that your Christmas present came just in time! We're so glad to hear that you're loving your new Range Rover and we're so thankful for the great feedback. Congratulations to you and thanks for being part of the Knauz/Land Rover Lake Bluff family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $64,505
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Eiger Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $75,545
2021 Land Rover Discovery
used
Lantau Bronze Metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $82,425
2020 Land Rover Discovery
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $56,745
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
9-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $50,350
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
9-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $59,279
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
9-Speed A/T
4x4