Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Peter Parashkevov
Peter Parashkevov at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Peter Parashkevov

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews
5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Peter Parashkevov

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been going to Bayside VW for my last 5 cars and they..."

- COLLEENBRENNAN Verified Customer

I've been going to Bayside VW for my last 5 cars and they have always been friendly, easy to work with, honest, and they keep their word. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Nov 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Colleen: Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is good,good explaination for the details of..."

- TXY818 Verified Customer

Service is good,good explaination for the details of car,high efficiency for processing of lease

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Nov 23, 2021

TXY818 responded

Tao Tao

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"One of the best car experience I’ve ever had. Will..."

- saul.ortizny Verified Customer

One of the best car experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely do it again. Ángelo A and his team were super helpful and very knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to my family & Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Nov 18, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was fast and had excellent service. Product..."

- LURVIN27 Verified Customer

The process was fast and had excellent service. Product quality is good. I recommended them. Happy With the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was pleasant to work with. He was kind, friendly..."

- CAMIELE WARD Verified Customer

Peter was pleasant to work with. He was kind, friendly and efficient. He worked with us and made us feel like we were a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 08, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Camiele - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, no pressure and was interested in..."

- JIMS1060 Verified Customer

Very professional, no pressure and was interested in getting me what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jun 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Conveniently located and very courteous staffSalesperson..."

- VBB2427 Verified Customer

Conveniently located and very courteous staff Salesperson was professional and knowledgeable about car of my interest and the financial personnel answered all of my questions.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Jun 16, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great show room with great staffs.The service department..."

- MOSES.ZARNIGHIAN62 Verified Customer

Great show room with great staffs. The service department so close to my house is all win-win for me. I feel I am in a good hands.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Moses -thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Peter and Angelo are terrific! I got a great deal..."

- ACSOLN Verified Customer

Both Peter and Angelo are terrific! I got a great deal on my 2021 Tiguan. They made things as easy as possible and I’m thrilled with my new car. Bayside VW is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jun 01, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and accommodating to my needs. Peter..."

- LAUREN.NEIMAN01 Verified Customer

Very professional and accommodating to my needs. Peter was very friendly and took care of everything I requested! Thank you so much for everything. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

May 26, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Lauren - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,135
2018 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,441
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,975
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,404
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $29,114
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,254
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD