Sally Morello
Sally Morello at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Sally Morello

Inventory/Internet Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews
4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Sally Morello

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is amazing… he was kind and professional! I would highly recommend him! He certainly helped to make my transition easier after having been in an accident and had to total a car that I loved! More

by JOELIZMIKE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese

Oct 31, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Joelizmike - Thank you for the 5-star review. We agree that John is amazing. One of the best!!! We are so glad he could get you a new car you LOVE. We hope to see you again soon!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great, All team members understood our needs. John Albanese was exceptional. Thanks. More

by Danny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Jade Benussi, Rubin Rodriquez , Lisa the receptionist.

Oct 17, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Danny - thank you for the 5-star rating and review. At Bayside Volkswagen, we value our customers time and business and are so pleased that John cold make it exceptional. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd time leasing with Bayside Volkswagen. It was a great experience. Vincent was very patient and experienced. If I know of someone looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen, I will definitely More

by FAIRVIEWLADY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen 5- stars. Thank you for recommending Vincent - he is awesome! We look forward to working with you on your next lease.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No nonsense, great people, great prices. I love working with Inki and Bayside VW, they are the best. More

by SEMENTILLIM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is the absolute BEST! ! He treated me like family, went above and beyond several times, and made my trade-in process super easy and seamless. I can’t thank him enough! THAN More

by Kimsookoo320
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kovach

Sep 02, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience . Our salesman John , was helpful , patient and not at all pushy!! Found us the car we wanted right away !!! More

by JUJUBEE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 26, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told me after I paid a high down payment that I had to wait a few days to pick up my car because they want the bank to pay them first. No dealership I’ve ever been to has done this as it’s unheard of. More

by ALEXIS.WILLIAMS22190
Recommend Dealer
No

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was just a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Relaxed yet professional atmosphere. From e-mail correspondence, to a couple of phone calls and then the actual dealership experience. I've purcha More

by BREILLYVZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a positive experience dealing with qualified and professional individuals. Friendly atmosphere and facility well maintained. More

by CES64NA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Angelo Alexiadis

May 17, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful in finding me the right car, and made the entire buying experience easy. A great shopping experience! More

by MISSLIZZ714
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,818
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,563
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,018
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $39,533
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $53,343
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD