Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sally Morello
Sally Morello at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Sally Morello

Inventory/Internet Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews
5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Sally Morello

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Bayside VW is fantastic. During this current supply crisis of vehicles they did NOT increase the vehicle's price by 7K or even 9K as some of the neighboring dealers. They do NOT insult your More

by PDAPHNIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inki was amazing and very helpful. Love the vehicle he got me into. Everyone at the dealership was very accommodating More

by MELLIPETRIDIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , INKI MIN

Nov 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely explained everything and was empathetic. They were great with everything and I couldn’t ask for a better dealership. More

by SPORTYPJS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Luis Tinoco

Oct 03, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Bayside Volkswagen. John Albanese was extremely helpful and assisted me with all my needs ! More

by BETHFLOR74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and VW Bayside did a wonderful job getting me the car that I wanted and taking care of the details. I felt very informed and kept up to date on the process. After less than wonderful experiences at t More

by ART21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great! Really helpful people, help me get what I was looking for and worked with me for the budget I had. Thank you More

by ZOHAIBQURESHI9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , INKI MIN

Jun 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great experience with bayside VW. Luis Tinoco our sales did an incredible job with the delivery process with our 2021 Passat. He delivered vehicle to our house. Explained the car. Explained all the d More

by MWOLFE331
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. John Albanese has been a pleasure to work with. Remains responsive even after the sale has been completed. The staff has been supportive as well. I would recommend to friends and family. More

by RDIAZNY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at the Bayside Volkswagen was nothing less than awesome. Luis T. was professional, courteous, friendly and attentive to our needs. Thank you all! More

by ELBA0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After leasing five consecutive Jetta models with Bayside Volkswagen, I decided to take the plunge and purchase a vehicle. Sally Morello is always available for me to schedule an appointment. I did my resear More

by GottaGettaJetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Schull , Andrew Kovach

May 26, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you enjoy your new Jetta SEL Premium!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,254
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $47,355
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,954
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,344
2014 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,135
2018 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,441
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD