Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Kovach
Andrew Kovach at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Andrew Kovach

Assistant Sales Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Andrew Kovach

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis and Andrew are amazing!! They were the first ones I..."

- AFRIN75 Verified Customer

Luis and Andrew are amazing!! They were the first ones I worked with and stayed with since then!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Luis Tinoco

Oct 27, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is absolutely the best. They found the..."

- Paro Verified Customer

This dealership is absolutely the best. They found the car that I wanted and the sales process was really pleasant. Both managers Angelo Alexiadis and Andrew Kovach was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 19, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Paro - thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy service Nice experience Will recommend..."

- mariowainer Verified Customer

Fast and easy service Nice experience Will recommend and I already sent you a new client

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Luis Tinoco

Oct 08, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a lot of frustrating experiences with other..."

- ralongi Verified Customer

After a lot of frustrating experiences with other dealerships, we were so happy to find Bayside Volkswagen. Straightforward, helpful, knowledgeable, no BS or hidden charges from the dealership. Silvano is the best. I’m so happy with my car and my boyfriend can’t wait to buy his car from them too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All three members of the team, Andrew, Vincint and Jade..."

- RAI.MILANCHANDRA Verified Customer

All three members of the team, Andrew, Vincint and Jade were all excellent. The entire shopping experience was fantastic, from start to the end. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and Li did an incredible job. Very happy with..."

- WALTER.WONG Verified Customer

Andrew and Li did an incredible job. Very happy with service. They explained the car the advantages. Set up our CarPlay and got us going

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Li-Tang Yen

Jul 22, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. This is my wife's 3rd lease each time..."

- JAFRADIVA514 Verified Customer

Very accommodating. This is my wife's 3rd lease each time it gets easier. Just picked up her new car and now I'm leasing one too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working both of you again in the future!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great experience with bayside VW. Luis Tinoco our..."

- MWOLFE331 Verified Customer

Had great experience with bayside VW. Luis Tinoco our sales did an incredible job with the delivery process with our 2021 Passat. He delivered vehicle to our house. Explained the car. Explained all the documents we signed and took our other Passat with him back to dealership. Thanks I recommend the bayside vw to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After leasing five consecutive Jetta models with Bayside..."

- GottaGettaJetta

After leasing five consecutive Jetta models with Bayside Volkswagen, I decided to take the plunge and purchase a vehicle. Sally Morello is always available for me to schedule an appointment. I did my research and decided that the Jetta SEL Premium was the one for me. I was treated very well by Jeffrey Schull, almost as if I were a family member. He was kind, patient, and answered all of my questions. He gave me the best deal and value. I am thrilled with my new car: it runs smoothly, has a lot of modern technology, and best of all, it has built-in navigation. Sure, I could use my phone for navigation, but what happens when that cell phone battery dies (and who exactly has Hagstrom maps in their car anymore, right?)? I love the way the car looks: it's smart-looking with leather seats, ambient lighting, and many digital features to make my driving experience better. Andrew Kovach also assisted with the sale and helped seal the deal. Everyone whom I've consulted with at Bayside Volkswagen, from the Internet Manager (Sally Morello), to the Sales Consultant and Sales Manager (Jeffery Schull and Andrew Kovach, respectively), has demonstrated courtesy and professionalism. I even had pleasant conversations with the Sales Support Staff (Rubin Rodriguez), as well as another Sales Consultant (Silvano Mastrangelo), regarding my new vehicle. If you are looking for honesty, quality, and excellent customer service, then Bayside Volkswagen is the right fit for you. When it comes to car dealerships, you want to experience a pleasant ride, not be taken for one; therefore, it is without hesitation that I recommend Jeffrey Schull and the entire family at Bayside Volkswagen for your leasing or purchasing dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Jeffrey Schull

May 26, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you enjoy your new Jetta SEL Premium!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We didn’t have to spend much time. We were able to..."

- PAUDOM88 Verified Customer

We didn’t have to spend much time. We were able to negotiate in a mutually respectful manner. Once settled the price we were given time to pick up the car. We bought a Tiguan and Atlas. Andrew the manager and Jeffrey, his associate, were very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Tiguan and Atlas!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,539
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,404
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $29,114
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,279
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $47,355
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,954
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD