Andrew Kovach
Andrew Kovach at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Andrew Kovach

Assistant Sales Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.7
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Andrew Kovach

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bayside Volkswagen was very professional. Andrew and the team made it quick and easy. I would highly recommend. More

by PESINKOWSKI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We are pleased that Andrew could make your experience a positive one. That is what we strive for, and we appreciate the time you took to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen.

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just leased our fourth Jetta from Bayside Volkswagon & can’t say enough about the honesty, integrity & expertise of our favorite dealership! The facility itself is spotless & welcoming, & everyone who wor More

by Debra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Benussi, INKI MIN

Oct 11, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Debra- We LOVE being your favorite dealership!!! We work hard to make Bayside a welcoming place and treat all our customers like family! We appreciate your business and recommendation and will tell our employees how welcome they made you feel! We hope to see you again!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is the absolute BEST! ! He treated me like family, went above and beyond several times, and made my trade-in process super easy and seamless. I can’t thank him enough! THAN More

by Kimsookoo320
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello

Sep 02, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told me after I paid a high down payment that I had to wait a few days to pick up my car because they want the bank to pay them first. No dealership I’ve ever been to has done this as it’s unheard of. More

by ALEXIS.WILLIAMS22190
Recommend Dealer
No

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Salesperson and manager were very helpful. Would highly recommend them to friends and family. More

by WISA21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Li-Tang Yen

Aug 02, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Greenwich Honda! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Aug 02, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people. It was my second time buying a car here and was flawless. I got more than I expected. More

by DEANDRA59
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Michael Ramos

Jul 19, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was just a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Relaxed yet professional atmosphere. From e-mail correspondence, to a couple of phone calls and then the actual dealership experience. I've purcha More

by BREILLYVZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bayside Volkswagen couldn't have had better service and professionalism. I recommend them so highly that my brother is going to look to use them when his lease comes due. More

by WTT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Li-Tang Yen

May 20, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the feedback.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Li and Andrew to buy our car was a terrific experience. They were patient and helpful through the entire purchase. I would gladly work with them again. More

by willamette23
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Li-Tang Yen

May 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From inquiry, till I walked out, and even two weeks later, the service has been as close to perfect as possible. Bravo to Matt and Andrew! More

by hcorber
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis , Matt Depetris

Dec 22, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,818
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,203
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $53,343
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,059
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD