Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Wong.
Peter Wong
Peter Wong at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Wong

General Sales Manager

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for 11 years and have worked for Chrysler Jeep Dodge for 11 years! When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my family, riding my motorcycle and playing with my dog Layla,she is a pit bull boxer and she’s awesome. I also like catching up on my favorite shows like Street Outlaws! My favorite CDJR product is the Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT-8

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of Peter Wong

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales were outstanding. Went above and beyond..."

- Mediaplunk

Service and sales were outstanding. Went above and beyond to make our car perfect for our family and exactly what we wanted. Will be back for all our future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zuhri Thahir, Dave Zegar

Dec 31, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We couldn't help but smile after reading your amazing comments. We're extremely proud of our team and their efforts to ensure that you found the perfect car! Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we hope that you visit us again soon. Please feel free to contact us at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again for any of your vehicle needs!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was amazing to work with. He made my car buying..."

- Wendy17

Peter was amazing to work with. He made my car buying experience a great one, which sometimes can be nerve racking. He explained everything and made sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns. I left knowing I got a great deal and an awesome car. I will be buying all my future cars from Peter and St. Charles Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We would like to thank you for this thoughtful 5-Star review for Peter at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We work incredibly hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience, and learning feedback like yours is why we do it! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter and everyone at St.Charles CDJ was nothing short of..."

- ce gerren

Peter and everyone at St.Charles CDJ was nothing short of amazing! From the mintute I walked in to the moment I left I felt like family! The whole team was personable, friendly and made me feel comfortable. Peter, Sam and Dave took their time and made sure that I left happy with exactly what I wanted in my next vehicle and made sure I knew how to use all the new features. I will continue to bring my business to this location and this staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat, Dave Zegar

Dec 31, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your new car and welcome to the St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Family! Peter, Sam, and Dave are outstanding assets to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. You're family now, so please feel free to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice, outgoing informative. Never felt..."

- Kkoran

Everyone was nice, outgoing informative. Never felt pressured. The dealership was spotless. It felt like a family in there. The jeep that was picked out by Peter was the perfect fit. I absolutely love it. I have not stopped talking about your dealership since I left. I’m sure I will be back and so will my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat, John Rizdy, Jose Jurado-Cruz

Jul 02, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! First and foremost, we are ecstatic to hear that we have a loyal customer in you! It is always exciting to hear that our guests appreciated their experience enough to share it with others. It is a pleasure for me to read that our team provided you with excellent care during your trip. We hope you are still enjoying your Jeep!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Staff assisted was great. Was quick and..."

- nwong

Service Staff assisted was great. Was quick and efficient. Very professional and straight to the point. Checked on a few other thing as requested in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David May

Jun 13, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience. We are so happy to know that everything went well. Let us know if we can assist again with anything else!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to give a huge thank you to Peter Wong n Jose for..."

- CJH

Want to give a huge thank you to Peter Wong n Jose for helping my son get into his 1st car 🚗 appreciate Peters knowledge n professional! Will definitely recommend him to family n friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Jurado-Cruz

May 28, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! Peter was happy to assist you with everything. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! My husband and I love..."

- Tiffany

Best car buying experience ever! My husband and I love our 2020 Grand Cherokee! Alex was absolutely amazing, very detailed, super understanding and very patient with us from the beginning to end. Friendly and honest team. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Garcia

May 28, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tiffany, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear that Alex and Peter were able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership the best. If you ever need help with your Grand Cherokee, feel free to give us a call!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming staff upon arrival. Beyond accommodating...."

- B On Point

Very welcoming staff upon arrival. Beyond accommodating. Working with Sam, Peter and Zuhri was an experience in itself! Sam made the process seamless. Peter, while busy made sure all questions were answered. Very enjoyable place to be while making a big decision. Everyone makes you feel like family! Their celebration for buying a car is a must see! you get to pick your own song and everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat, Zuhri Thahir

May 19, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your car! We are so happy to know of your satisfaction and joy with your shopping experience. Thanks for your feedback and we wish you happy driving!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was fantastic in my car buying experience. He was..."

- Lucas.tanner15

Peter was fantastic in my car buying experience. He was kind and helpful throughout the whole process and continued to address every single concern that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback in regards to Peter's level of care. We are delighted to find of his help. If there is anything else we can do to assist, let us know. We are here for you!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was worth every minute. All employees went..."

- T42

Experience was worth every minute. All employees went out of their way to acknowledge if I was taken care and extended a very welcoming hello. Sam the GM went out of his way to make me feel like I was at home buying my car. It was stressfree and very good conversations as car buying should be. Peter was very attentive making sure I was ok while waiting, as he was busy too. He made sure that I had all my questions answered and he went over the car in detail. Zuhri made he financing process easy and friendly as well. Made sure i knew options available. Really know how to make people feel welcomed not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat, Zuhri Thahir

May 19, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your car! Thanks for sharing your experience and mentioning praise for each of our team members who you worked with. They appreciate it. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help with anything else. We are here for you!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,708

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,708

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,990

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,990

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,988

2019 Dodge Challenger

$31,988

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,880

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,880

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,060

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,060

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,439

2020 Jeep Compass

$21,439