About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Zeitler.
Peter Zeitler
Peter Zeitler, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Peter Zeitler

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Pete. My single goal is to make your experience the best you've ever had when buying a new car. My professionalism, honesty and earnestness are why all of my customers would recommend me to family and friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Peter Zeitler

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- hfortiz1987

Great customer service went above and beyond to ensure my happiness with car. Peter the salesman was great very knowledgeable about the car was able to answer any question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

hfortiz1987 We appreciate your giving us an opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business!! Please drive safely and do not hesitate to work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went the extra mile"

- alex123

Pete and Tony from the get-go were welcoming to me and my fiance. Pete provided handy information on the beautiful Kia Niro Touring I ended up buying, and was quick to arrange a test drive. Most impressively, Pete literally went the "extra mile" by going out to western PA, several hours away, to get the color I wanted. The price seemed fair according to TrueCar Value. It was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

alex123 Thank you for your business and for recognizing the "extra mile" our staff went to make this a unique experience -- it's different here and we're proud of it. Please drive safely and do not hesitate to work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third optima "

- Patty P.

I have leased from this dealer before, great customer service and friendly staff and management. I have never had any problems with my optima Ex. I absolutely recommend this dealer and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Patty P Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !! We appreciate your trusting us again with the lease of your new Nutley Kia. We appreciate your recommendations and wish you safe driving. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Patty P Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !! We appreciate your trusting us again with the lease of your new Nutley Kia. We appreciate your recommendations and wish you safe driving. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Stefano car

I had positive experience I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family Pete was very helpful and professional and made car buying process very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Stefano car Congratulations on purchasing a New Nutley Kia and Thank you.!!!! We appreciate your business and any referrals you send our way. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying and happy"

- KevinT

Peter Zietler was a very informative salesman who made my experience with Kia great. Very sociable, knowledgeable and friendly salesman. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured when looking for the cars at Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

KevinT Thank you for working with Peter and for your business. Enjoy you new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and knowledgeable"

- Lornadru5

They worked very hard to get me the best deal they could they made sure the cat was ready when they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Lornadru5 Congratulations on your PreOwned purchase. Our staff works hard on their product knowledge to be able to offer customers the best solution to fit their needs. Thank you for your business and recognizing their effort. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a car dealership! "

- Nikki16

I love my new Kia ! Ask for Pete ! He was so helpful and made this car buying experience so simple ! I will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Nikki16 Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide the "Best experience at a car dealership!" We appreciate your recommendations. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous team"

- Patti H

Nutley Kia has that old-time hometown feel whose friendly and knowledge team will make you feel at ease through your car buying experience. Peter Zeitler is very courteous, Knowledgeable and Professional. He Spent quality time getting to know us and our needs and assisting with selection of our new vehicle. Peter took the time to introduce us to the dealer manager and owner and saw that we received good value for our investment. We were even given a personal tour and review of the car's operational systems upon delivery! I would highly recommend Nutley Kia to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Patti H We all love working in the old-time way. Creating personal relationships with customers and their families. We are proud of our professional and courteous staff and look forward to working with you in our Service Department for your vehicle maintenance. Enjoy and drive safely Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA Forte Used Purchase "

- Jgscreenname

It was an all positive experience on our end. We accomplished what we wanted to do and the budget was as expected. They also helped us with some great throw ins to the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Jgscreenname You are going to love you Used Forte - thank you and congratulations ! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied "

- marisol973

The staff was amazing and really helpful with everything. I purchased a car and so did my boyfriend. Everyone was friendly! We love our cars!!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

marisol973 Thank you thank you to you and your boyfriend for buying both vehicles. Welcome to the Nutley Auto family. We love that you love your cars. Enjoy and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results