About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Zeitler.
Peter Zeitler
Peter Zeitler, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Peter Zeitler

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Pete. My single goal is to make your experience the best you've ever had when buying a new car. My professionalism, honesty and earnestness are why all of my customers would recommend me to family and friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Peter Zeitler

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Barto

Pete was extremely professional. Did not hover over us but was there when was needed . Pete has a great personality and was easy to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Barto Congratulations on your New Nutley Auto Kia. Pete thank you for working so well with your (our) customers. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- kanderson8384

Pete was phenomenal. The dealership makes you feel like family. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr., Anthony DeNivo Jr. , Daniel Pole

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kanderson Thank you for trusting our staff with your purchase and for your kind words. We are focused on delivering a "Great Experience" because that is what it should be. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent !"

- Maria Optima

Nutley Kia upgraded me into a beautiful 2019 optima with every feature I could imagine from my Nissan Sentra and it is like night and day. It was so easy, no pressure what so ever and just a great process. I will be back ! If you are looking for a car, ask for Frank Buongiorno. He is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Maria Welcome to "Day" ! Please work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance and expect the same "Excellent" treatment! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- kperry1992

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own. Immediately as i walked through the door i felt at home. The staff was amazing, i did not feel like a regular customer. Pete and Tony made me feel like i was apart of the family. You guys were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Dec 13, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kperry1992 CONGRATULATIONS on buying your first car and thank you for trusting us to work with you. Please enjoy and drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!!!!!"

- Mattk2582

Had a hard time getting anyone who would work with our circumstances. Nutley Kia and Pete in particular are amazing. They made us feel like we were old friends and that we would be taken care of. We are super happy with our new car and would highly recommend Nutley Kia to anyone looking for an honest car dealer (those are hard to find)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Matt Thank you for your business and your AWESOME review! It is Different at Nutley Auto Kia and we are proud of it. We are so thrilled everything worked to your expectations. Enjoy your ride!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly, amazing service."

- Ocaraballo

Pete our sales person is great. Has helped us with cars cars in the past 1 1/2 years. Tony the head sakes manager treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ocaraballo This all started with Nutley baseball!! Thank you for your loyalty and your business. God Bless you and your family!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Pete!"

- Tony

I never felt pressured! Pete definitely tries his best to help! He went above and beyond and we would definitely recommend him. He is courteous and polite and had great answers for whatever we asked. I would rate him even higher than 5 star if this survey allowed it! Not only did I get great service but I left feeling like I made a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Great job Pete!! Tony we so much appreciate your business and your thoughtful comments. Pete is everything you say here and we are proud that he represents Nutley Auto Kia. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia!!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- hfortiz1987

Great customer service went above and beyond to ensure my happiness with car. Peter the salesman was great very knowledgeable about the car was able to answer any question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

hfortiz1987 We appreciate your giving us an opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business!! Please drive safely and do not hesitate to work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went the extra mile"

- alex123

Pete and Tony from the get-go were welcoming to me and my fiance. Pete provided handy information on the beautiful Kia Niro Touring I ended up buying, and was quick to arrange a test drive. Most impressively, Pete literally went the "extra mile" by going out to western PA, several hours away, to get the color I wanted. The price seemed fair according to TrueCar Value. It was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

alex123 Thank you for your business and for recognizing the "extra mile" our staff went to make this a unique experience -- it's different here and we're proud of it. Please drive safely and do not hesitate to work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third optima "

- Patty P.

I have leased from this dealer before, great customer service and friendly staff and management. I have never had any problems with my optima Ex. I absolutely recommend this dealer and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Patty P Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !! We appreciate your trusting us again with the lease of your new Nutley Kia. We appreciate your recommendations and wish you safe driving. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Patty P Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !! We appreciate your trusting us again with the lease of your new Nutley Kia. We appreciate your recommendations and wish you safe driving. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results