About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Zeitler.
Peter Zeitler
Peter Zeitler, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Peter Zeitler

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Pete. My single goal is to make your experience the best you've ever had when buying a new car. My professionalism, honesty and earnestness are why all of my customers would recommend me to family and friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Peter Zeitler

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Stefano car

I had positive experience I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family Pete was very helpful and professional and made car buying process very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Stefano car Congratulations on purchasing a New Nutley Kia and Thank you.!!!! We appreciate your business and any referrals you send our way. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying and happy"

- KevinT

Peter Zietler was a very informative salesman who made my experience with Kia great. Very sociable, knowledgeable and friendly salesman. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured when looking for the cars at Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

KevinT Thank you for working with Peter and for your business. Enjoy you new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and knowledgeable"

- Lornadru5

They worked very hard to get me the best deal they could they made sure the cat was ready when they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Lornadru5 Congratulations on your PreOwned purchase. Our staff works hard on their product knowledge to be able to offer customers the best solution to fit their needs. Thank you for your business and recognizing their effort. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a car dealership! "

- Nikki16

I love my new Kia ! Ask for Pete ! He was so helpful and made this car buying experience so simple ! I will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Nikki16 Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide the "Best experience at a car dealership!" We appreciate your recommendations. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous team"

- Patti H

Nutley Kia has that old-time hometown feel whose friendly and knowledge team will make you feel at ease through your car buying experience. Peter Zeitler is very courteous, Knowledgeable and Professional. He Spent quality time getting to know us and our needs and assisting with selection of our new vehicle. Peter took the time to introduce us to the dealer manager and owner and saw that we received good value for our investment. We were even given a personal tour and review of the car's operational systems upon delivery! I would highly recommend Nutley Kia to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Patti H We all love working in the old-time way. Creating personal relationships with customers and their families. We are proud of our professional and courteous staff and look forward to working with you in our Service Department for your vehicle maintenance. Enjoy and drive safely Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA Forte Used Purchase "

- Jgscreenname

It was an all positive experience on our end. We accomplished what we wanted to do and the budget was as expected. They also helped us with some great throw ins to the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Jgscreenname You are going to love you Used Forte - thank you and congratulations ! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied "

- marisol973

The staff was amazing and really helpful with everything. I purchased a car and so did my boyfriend. Everyone was friendly! We love our cars!!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

marisol973 Thank you thank you to you and your boyfriend for buying both vehicles. Welcome to the Nutley Auto family. We love that you love your cars. Enjoy and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Steve K

What a great Experience...I came in unsure about the Kia Optima and the salesmen was so professional. No high pressure sales at all. Just answered all my questions honestly and straight forward. Got a great trade in on my Maxima and left with my new car... Thank You Ken and the entire Dealership!!! I will be sending more people your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nicosia

Jul 07, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Steve K Thank you for working with Ken and for your enthusiastic review. It is different here -- and we're proud of it. Honest and straightforward is the only way we do it. We appreciate any referrals you send our way. Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Jimmydino

Overall experience was warm, friendly and welcoming! They made me feel like family. They held the vehicle for me for about two weeks or so, even when other people were looking to buy the vehicle and offering more money for the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera

May 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Jimmydino You're Welcome! Enjoy and be safe. Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Robbie220

My salesman Pete was professional and courteous. He knew everything about the car and made everything very simple. Best experience I've ever had buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Robbie220 Thank you for trusting our staff with your vehicle purchase. We strive to deliver a "Best Ever Experience" and appreciate your recognizing us for that. Be safe and enjoy!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results