Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Lo.
Phil Lo
Phil Lo at Wilde Toyota
4.8

Phil Lo

Finance Manager

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

phillo@wildetoyota.com

Call
Email

215 Reviews of Phil Lo

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Shay Great service"

- JohnN

I've purchased two cars from Jamie Shay in the last year. Hey will work with you to get the right deal. Very committed to finding you the right car at the right price. He was very flexible in working with my schedule. I highly recommend buying from Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Shay

Sep 16, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are glad to hear that Jamie could help make your car buying experiences so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experiance "

- 4runnerman

I have purchased a few vehicles from David, Jordan and Phil. Fast, efficient, and Knowledgeable. Top notch service all around. Thanks for the new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Volpano, Jordan Arsnow

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are thrilled that David, Jordan, and Phil could all help make your car buying experiences so memorable. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with sales person Lee and Phil in finance"

- Gray, Terrell

I had an excellent experience with Lee in sales and Phil in finance. Both were honest, helpful,friendly, and professional. I got the car I wanted thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Sihanourath

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that Lee and Phil could help you get the car you wanted. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a first-timer, they'll help you out!"

- Clarise V

Jim Blake was the one who entertained me while I was looking around the parking lot for cars. He helped me get a good price and additional perks for purchasing my Corolla. Jim made sure I get floor mats since the car didn't have any. Phil Lo is great in explaining the finance part since this is my first time purchasing a car. He carefully explained to me the details of the contract and how to build up my credit so things will be better the next time I buy a car. They're both really great and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Blake

Jun 14, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad to hear that Jim, and Phil could help you with your purchase of your new Wilde Toyota Corolla. It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- KellyK

I went to Wilde Toyota to view some certified used RAV4’s I saw on their website. I was greeted at the door by Tommy Haynes. He was very friendly and helpful. He explained the different models and got the cars ready for me to test drive. I ended up finding one I liked and bought it. Tommy was very knowledgeable about the RAV4 and took time to walk me through the features. It was a great experience and I highly recommend going to Wilde and asking for Tommy! Phil Lo also helped me with the financing and he was also a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Haynes

May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, KellyK! We are happy to hear Tommy and Phil could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and helpful"

- illiniGuy

I took a long drive in to Wilde Toyota to look at a particular Toyota Avalon and John Melter was great to help me go through the vehicle. He was very quick and helpful with the few questions I had and enjoyable to talk with for the short waits as the paperwork and purchase was completed. Phil in finance was also quick while still thoroughly explaining each required paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Melter

Mar 12, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so happy to hear that John & Phil could help you find the vehicle you were looking for. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde Toyota!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful !"

- bellazinke96

Before I went to Braeger Ford, I went to Wilde Toyota. What should have been a fun first time car buying experience for turned out to be stressful, long, and in the end rewarding! Only rewarding because of BRAEGER FORD!! So starting Monday we test drove & started financing for a 2016 Jeep Compass while after turning in everything required, we returned Tuesday and signed and drove away with a car. Fast forward to Thursday get a call from financing, our w2 were never turned in and financing has not gone through! So technically I had a car with no financing. Because Wilde Toyota sent someone else’s w2s in place of mine and my co-signer. Mind you the night I went in,there was probably two other people buying a car. It was snowing, which made the place dead. So all the wrong things that Wilde Toyota did wrong were the following were sent someone else's w2 in our place, told us gap insurance & warranty were required from financing, gave us one price with those included, never gave us the information for warranty, and to top it off they were supposed to relook at the Jeep due to a noise!! That wasn't done either, so talked to Wilde during the day and never got a call back so we returned to Wilde to have Jeep looked at and was told financing went through and nothing they could do because we took delivery of said car!! Which made no sense, because 10 minutes before that conversation I got off the phone with captial one saying that it was on hold and they wouldn’t go though with any financing until a new contract was done. With all the lies and things they goofed up on turns out I wasn't a liar like they made it sound like but I was right we handed keys and paperwork back and walked away!!! On Friday, we went to Braeger Ford and got the experience we should have got the first time!! Wonderful staff and no lies!! I now has a 2017 Jeep Compass with a better interest rate!!! So in the end Wilde Toyota, is not a place I’d recommend. Also they posted the vehicle already, I’m sure nothing was fixed on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Husting , Niko

Feb 22, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we take your feedback very seriously. We are disappointed that your experience with us did not exceed your expectations. Although the situation you described is not typical for Wilde Toyota, we plan to use your comments to hopefully identify areas for further improvements.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience."

- Dee

Received the best customer service. Very patient and understanding. Great staff. Will continue to go there and will recommend family and friends. Thank you for all your help with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Melter

Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Dee! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde car!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guys are 5 stars..help me a lot..."

- Makmak3189

This guys help me a lot..if you guys need some help about car..this guys you won’t regret...thanks tony and phil..i do appreciate it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Chan-Yaj

Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Makmak3189! We are happy to hear Tony and Phil could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to us family truck"

- Amergs23

Yesterday we were shopping for a new to us truck for our family. Our sales guy Brian Delmore and our financial guy Phil Lo were amazing to work with. We have been searching high and low for a Tundra in our price range and they both worked with us on a 2016 crewmax to get to the payment we wanted without being the typical pushy car retailer you'd find at other area dealers. Thank you so much for getting us into our family vehicle for a young family just starting and growing! We can't wait to come back when we're ready to trade my car in for the Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Amergs23! We are happy to hear Brian and Phil could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results