Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Volpano.
David Volpano
David Volpano at Wilde Toyota
4.2

David Volpano

New Car Sales Manager

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

dvolpano@wildetoyota.com (414) 329-6016

Call
Email

20 Reviews of David Volpano

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, great people"

- tsvideopro

My daughter purchased a Toyota RAV 4 from Wilde just over a week ago. Everything went smoothly, no pressure, and we were treated very well throughout the buying and trade in process. Just went in to look, and ended up buying due to the great deal and great people involved. Our salesman, Osama, was a pleasure to work with and showed excellent knowledge of the vehicle we bought. A class guy all the way. David V, Matt F, and Mike A were also very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Third car my family purchased there, and see no reason to go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experiance "

- 4runnerman

I have purchased a few vehicles from David, Jordan and Phil. Fast, efficient, and Knowledgeable. Top notch service all around. Thanks for the new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo, Jordan Arsnow

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are thrilled that David, Jordan, and Phil could all help make your car buying experiences so memorable. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase "

- denis11

My wife Robin and I just purchased 2019 Tacoma from Wilde, we actually live almost 3 hours away. Special Thanks goes out to Kenny Anderson, David Volpano and Anthony for treating us with the utmost respect! We could have easily purchased closer to our location, however when people like Kenny, David and Anthony treat you with respect and are truly concerned about you receiving the best price and dealership experience, deciding to purchase here was easy. Kenny listened to us on what we wanted and not trying to sell us something that we were not interested in. Day we picked up our new truck Kenny spent time showing us all the gizmos that this Tacoma had to offer, this was very much needed for us not being so tech savvy on radio components. Would I buy from them and or send others there way the answer is absolutely! Very much Wilde Toyota you should take pride on how you handle yourself with your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KENNETH ANDERSON , Anthony

May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, denis11! We are happy to hear Kenny, David and Anthony could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Toyota Tacoma!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very poor way of doing business "

- Harry Phinkter

Tells you to come in the next day you do and they tell you it's his scheduled day off and he's not their Tells you he can beat other dealers prices but never produces any prices after you. Provide a price they should beat very vague

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and David thank you"

- Pamsfarm

Great staff, personable and efficient. 3rd car! Would highly recommend this dealer and staff - can’t wait to drive away and enjoy the ride! Hope you get yours too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arsnow

May 24, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pamsfarm! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Monday new car purchase"

- Rav lady

My husband and I enjoyed a great experience when purchasing our new RAV4. Giuseppe Fuoti was extremely knowledgeable and very adept at clearly explaining details about pricing and the features of the vehicle. He was very patient with all of our questions as well. This was our third purchase from Wilde and would work with them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Fuoti

Aug 16, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rav lady, and congratulations on your new RAV4! We are thrilled to hear that Giuseppe was able to help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable...comfortable experience"

- New RAV4 buyer

Initially, my wife and I met with Mike Jakubowski, who was friendly and, answered all of our questions. After checking out a couple of other dealers/options, we were talking and we said we wanted to buy a car from Mike. The night I returned to Wilde Mike was not available and he texted me that I should talk with Mike Seawright. I shared with Big Mike what we wanted to achieve in terms of the model, options and price and he just moved the process along. Really enjoyed getting to hear his story...made the process very comfortable . David Volpano stopped over during the process...he had recognized my name as he knew one of my sons back in high school...fun to catch up on him as our families had not been in touch for over 10 years. At the end of the process, met John Morgan and even though it was late in the evening, he walked me through the final closing....again, friendly and worked with me to make sure we had properly protected the vehicle. At the end of the evening, I drove off with the vehicle we wanted at a price that met our needs and met the initial goal we had established. All of that is great....more important, had a wonderful buying experience because of the way we were treated by everyone we met at Wilde...that's what we will remember most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jakubowski, Michael Seawright, John Morgan

Jun 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, New RAV4 buyer! We are so pleased to hear that Mike, Big Mike, David and John made your time with us comfortable and wonderful. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great auto buying experience ..."

- Cthorpe

Purchased newer Highlander last week...experience was great and we love car...everybody was so helpful in teaching us all the new technology...would buy from Kevin and Doug again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Buer, Kevin Nelson

Jun 12, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Cthorpe, and congratulations on purchasing your newer Highlander! We are so pleased to hear that you love your car and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good purchase experience"

- author1

A good purchase experience. I felt attended to by the staff. Answered my questions. Did use rotating sales people to close me, but the pressure wasn't too high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Vnuk, Tony Sayavongsa

May 25, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, author1. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Professional and Stress free"

- 4runnerman

Had the pleasure of working with David on my new vehicle. All my Thoughts, and concerns were met with ease and grace in a very timely manor. I would highly recommend David and the whole team at Wilde. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Geboy

Apr 27, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, 4runnerman! We are so happy to hear that David was so helpful and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,246

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,246

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733