Phillip Snyder
Phillip Snyder at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Phillip Snyder | Page 2

New and Previously Enjoyed Sales

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Phillip Snyder

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wrangler purchase, 2019 outstanding friendly service with Ph The dealership, service and overall experience with Phil Snyder was so exceptional, we will recommend to all friends and hope to purchase with them in More

by Jmyers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car experience The staff is professional and very helpful . I will return to Videon for my next vehicle. That make the transaction very smooth and highly recommend t More

by MMPSPR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience It was a pleasure working with Phil again . Definitely will keep going back in the future. Purchase experience was very professional with no pressure More

by STUKES1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Phil was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable! Phil truly listens and work with you . He goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to f More

by SGORMAN24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easier than I thought. I found leasing my new Jeep from Videon to be a much better experience than I’ve had from other dealers in the past. My salesperson Phil, listened to More

by NKURLAND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and professional Online inquiry day before, walked in an hour and a half before closing the next day and I had me a new car. After visiting 3 other JDR dealerships, th More

by CHRISTINEMATOZZO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience 3rd time leasing from Videon. Phil Synder Is a great salesman! I sent him my specs via email and he found my Jeep. He is so good in fact, that I got m More

by Mary
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Kennedy

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with all aspects, car, purchase, financing, salesman. Great first car buying experience, got the car I wanted for the best price around, and everyone I dealt with was completely knowledgeable and accommod More

by ELMAN13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, Fun, Great!! Phil sold me my first Jeep Cherokee back in 2015. I recently ventured to try a Lexus. I had a horrible experience and needed to get out of my lease. I More

by JACLYN04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Phillips

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! It was a breathe of fresh air working with Phil and his team at Videon buying our new car. They made the buying process easy and hassle free. More

by CMAHONEY44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon , Heather Kennedy

2
...

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive