Marge Gibbons
Marge Gibbons at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Marge Gibbons

Finance Manager

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
5.0
141 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Marge Gibbons

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the experience with Rick Harper has been great from the start. He always remained in contact with me through emails or by phone. He made sure to assist me in the best way possible. There was no pr More

by janet_miech
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Harper

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was excellent, polite and professional. He ensured that we were comfortable through out our encounter. I would recommend him anytime. He was the best. More

by Mngekia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pealer

Sep 16, 2023

Mngekia responded

Steve made us comfortable and helped us seal the deal on our jeep. I highly recommend him.

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded my 2018 Cherokee in on a 2021 Cherokee on 12 31 21. Dealership was great to deal with. Very friendly easy going and stayed past closing at 3pm on new years eve to get paperwork completed and jeep d More

by scrozier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snyder

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Videon was extremely rewarding and I found a vehicle I love All my questions were answered and I felt no "pressure" like at other dealerships My salesman Kevin Roman was extremely help More

by carolzschunke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman, Dave Beatty, Erica Orfanelli, Sean Kane , Kevin Pound the Sales Manager and Dave Beatty were exceptional in getting my vehicle financed

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Our salesperson, Steven Pealer, was very knowledgeable, helpful & kept us informed of our Jeep Grand Cherokee progress. He spent a lot of ti More

by JANEWILSON03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pealer

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and extremely friendly and helpful sales person (Michael). Made the whole process simple! More

by bobpalumbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ochrymowicz

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase of a vehicle and they kept their word on the deal as we consummated the purchase over the phone More

by Aka ice ube
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased my 2nd Grand Cherokee from Videon. Kevin Roman is extremely helpful and responsive. They are great! More

by ilanagillman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees are very friendly. When first walking in, you are greeted by the receptionist who is eager to help you. It is very busy here, but everyone tries their best to get you i More

by KWilkie650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon dodge Is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. The staff is friendly, close knitted and puts the customers first. I purchased my dream car and it was a great experience thanks to the vide More

by Rasheedphillips704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,285
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $71,940
2024 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $56,525
2023 Dodge Charger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,910
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,085
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $54,820
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive