Marge Gibbons
Marge Gibbons at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Marge Gibbons

Finance Manager

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
5.0
138 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Marge Gibbons

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Videon was extremely rewarding and I found a vehicle I love All my questions were answered and I felt no "pressure" like at other dealerships My salesman Kevin Roman was extremely help More

by carolzschunke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman, Dave Beatty, Erica Orfanelli, Sean Kane , Kevin Pound the Sales Manager and Dave Beatty were exceptional in getting my vehicle financed

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Our salesperson, Steven Pealer, was very knowledgeable, helpful & kept us informed of our Jeep Grand Cherokee progress. He spent a lot of ti More

by JANEWILSON03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pealer

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and extremely friendly and helpful sales person (Michael). Made the whole process simple! More

by bobpalumbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ochrymowicz

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase of a vehicle and they kept their word on the deal as we consummated the purchase over the phone More

by Aka ice ube
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased my 2nd Grand Cherokee from Videon. Kevin Roman is extremely helpful and responsive. They are great! More

by ilanagillman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees are very friendly. When first walking in, you are greeted by the receptionist who is eager to help you. It is very busy here, but everyone tries their best to get you i More

by KWilkie650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon dodge Is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. The staff is friendly, close knitted and puts the customers first. I purchased my dream car and it was a great experience thanks to the vide More

by Rasheedphillips704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was excellent, well put together well organized well mannered and great service and on time More

by raynard hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon had the car I was looking for at a respectable price. The whole car buying experience was easy and smooth. Everyone in the dealership was very nice. More

by Covey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership and Kevin are amazing, they offered an amazing price in this climate better than any other dealership in the NY, NJ & PA area. The process was smooth, seamless & extraordinarily expedient More

by Nielson sucks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,657
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive